Stats: 3,154,146 members, 7,821,911 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:31 PM

Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs (69101 Views)

Omoyele Sowore Attacked At Nnamdi Kanu's Trial (Video) / Dino Melaye’s Nephew, Olorunjuwon Oluyomi Shot By Political Thugs Die, Buried / Obaseki, Oba Of Lagos, Akiolu Attacked At Oshiomhole’s House (2) (3) (4)

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by Ezini(f): 2:39pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
My people whenever u see News like this just know it is Scripted, Acted and Powered by Obedient fake News merchants to discredit the Elections, but God almighty will disgrace them all

Really? How shameless can you be,

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by youngwarlocks: 2:39pm On Feb 25, 2023
Na wa

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by Dvdpity: 2:39pm On Feb 25, 2023
Tinubu is really a big pussy..infact pussy is better than him. Jagaban my foot.

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by Jnrprince1(m): 2:39pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
My people whenever u see News like this just know it is Scripted, Acted and Powered by Obedient fake News merchants to discredit the Elections, but God almighty will disgrace them all
Obidient can lie if you see them run ooo

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by SlurUsername1: 2:39pm On Feb 25, 2023
owobokiri:
It's about time The east takes a strong stand on this issue of voters being attacked for voting for candidates from the East.

This thing started in Lagos during buharis first terms and continued during his second coming.

Now it is not just happening again in Lagos, we are starting to see other states copying the same thing, eg Rivers State.

If Eastern political elites don't step up and take a firm stand on this, it will never end and the intimidation of Igbo voters and voters willing towilltoote for Igbo candidates in general elections in different parts of the country, will become the new normal.
Timemto act is now!

Go back to the east and vote stop constituting nuisance in Yorubaland

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by eeithis(m): 2:40pm On Feb 25, 2023
7 news about this can never be fake.... This was why tinubu was over confident of winning
Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by Angelfrost(m): 2:40pm On Feb 25, 2023
Same thing in 2015 and 2019!

Scrap all these polling units!

APC is losing votes massively!

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by Misterone: 2:40pm On Feb 25, 2023
Cruztvblog:

https://twitter.com/SavvyRinu/status/1629446212024713216?t=YvBq6GNFhMETTzKoceW3Pw&s=19

Just in:Falz and other voters attacked at Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos by political thugs as voting process disrupted at Ikate, Lekki, Lagos. Phones stolen, smashed.

Cruzblogtvnaija gathered that Rapper, Falz and other voters have just been attacked and his phone has been stolen at ikate lekki.

According to a source the ballot papers are being torn apart and scattered by the area boys there when they saw the support for Labor Party and couldn’t take it.

“ Voters that live close by have gone back into their homes for safety, they are still seizing people’s phones. Falz’s phone hasn’t been returned after being collected by these thugs.

“Current situation at ikate lekki , voters are being scared back to their homes ,this cannot be condoned!! My friend just called me right now crying out of fear for these people, the security and police at ikate must intervene quickly please” see more posts.

https://cruztvblognaija.com.ng/2023/02/25/just-in-falz-and-other-voters-attacked-at-ikate-elegushi-lekki-lagos-by-political-thugs/
This is why its not good to reveal who you're voting for
Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by IpobAntidote: 2:40pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:

We know.

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by PeterObi4LP: 2:41pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:

Keep living in denyer until it dawn on you and your fellow urchins. Slave

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by Olastep1(m): 2:41pm On Feb 25, 2023
Tinubu at work
Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by bencr7: 2:41pm On Feb 25, 2023
Person were say he get lagos,but still they used thugs to attack polling unit.

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by nothingspoil70: 2:41pm On Feb 25, 2023
Serves that stupid falz right. Instead of him to face his dying career, he was busy shouting Obi up and down the place.

Ndi ala, Ndi betrayer

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by Omoawoke: 2:41pm On Feb 25, 2023
say no to election violence and online bully
Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by phlame(m): 2:41pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:

Do U have sense

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by owobokiri(m): 2:41pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:

Go back to the east and vote stop constituting nuisance in Yorubaland

Coming from a chronic Unity beggar, this is very rich..

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by Abfinest007(m): 2:41pm On Feb 25, 2023
At 2:41 voting just beginning
Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by ImperialYoruba: 2:42pm On Feb 25, 2023
They said falz was attacked by thugs. I looked at his picture, all i see is tattoo. Abi thugs take cutlass design the tattoo ni? Ah egba wa o.
Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by ElSudani: 2:42pm On Feb 25, 2023
eeithis:
7 news about this can never be fake.... This was why tinubu was over confident of winning

We just saw news of people arrested for trying to steal voting materials in Anambra.

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by NaijaOlosho(f): 2:43pm On Feb 25, 2023
By APC Thugs
Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by HardMirror(m): 2:44pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
I swear. the werey said he got his phone back. How? rinu said the phones where smashed and falz managed to get it back just like that and is posting online. HAHAHAHA. obi and lies

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by Rasalghul: 2:44pm On Feb 25, 2023
Nnamdipapa:

Shut up.

Stop shouting fake news all over the thread. It's annoying!

Pls report him so that he gets banned

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by MadamExcellency: 2:44pm On Feb 25, 2023
INSTANTCASH345:
I am using this medium to alert the public that LP agents are not available as at the time we voted in Ede ,Osun State.

Who will monitor the LP votes for PO? Hope our vote will count.

Stay there until they count the ballot
Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by HardMirror(m): 2:44pm On Feb 25, 2023
ElSudani:

We just saw news of people arrested for trying to steal voting materials in Anambra.
they are obidients

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by danhans(m): 2:45pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
Fake news
How is it fake news

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by Nobody: 2:45pm On Feb 25, 2023
Pityoobi:
OBI people and apprehension… Okan yin oni bale.

You are a patriot!

More grease to your elbow!

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by sukar886: 2:45pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
How do u know is fake

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by olgaa14: 2:45pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
Poor soul, I understand what your going through.

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by koning: 2:45pm On Feb 25, 2023
State of emergency loading in Lagos state.

This kind of activity will only hurt Tinubu more. He and his thugs do not realize they are playing into the hands of the Federal government.

INEC will declare Lagos elections void and inconclusive.

Be careful what you wish for.

Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by Ezini(f): 2:46pm On Feb 25, 2023
Na wa ooo so Apc strength of winning the election was to place thugs in sensitive locatiins, snap ballot boxes molest voters and seize materials

Tilumbu should have allowed a free and fair process at least to test the loyalty of lagosians for him

Emmanuel Ifeajuna: Commonwealth Games Gold To Facing A Firing Squad / Okorocha Loses Government House To PDP, Uche Nwosu Loses To PDP / Why Tribunal Sacked Osun State Governor Ademola Adeleke