Stats: 3,150,989 members, 7,810,756 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:42 PM

Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa (82254 Views)

Thugs Attack Polling Units, Injure Over 16 INEC Officials In Anambra / Chioma Akpotha Calls Out Lady Who Attacked Her At Her Polling Unit (Pic) / Banky W Lost Eti-Osa PDP Primary To Sam Aiboni, Got 7 Votes (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by UgandaPussy(f): 3:22pm On Feb 25, 2023
leisuretym:
Why not confront the thugs, it doesn’t matter if they are your host or not, confront them.
We must make sure Yoruba people lose election in Lagos and control Lagos state, this is why we came from the Igboland .

We don’t care about our Abakaliki , we prefer Lagos, we must take over Lagos state from Yoruba people, Lagos state is a No man’s land.

Those thugs are from Zamfara

Big ass joke! grin grin

Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by Lacash: 3:25pm On Feb 25, 2023
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by Father4all: 3:30pm On Feb 25, 2023
Zincfingers:
Fake news
This is staged . She's an actress.
I voted in that same polling unit
Thunder fire your generations. You must be blind
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by OnlineBusinessC(m): 3:32pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
Fake News Scripted, acted and powered by obedients fake news merchants to discredit the elections and garner sympathy votes for Peter Obi who is losing the election sorely grin

He no go better for your papa for this rubbish that you wrote. Elesin
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by Willybee04: 3:32pm On Feb 25, 2023
Th only think I've seen th most in his elections are Thuģs attacking polling stations .
So Where are all th security D government says their deployed .
An if u notice too, th polling stations been attacked are all APC weak spots .tomoro now stupid inec will come an declare th winner .an say elections where free an fair .
What a Country
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by Madups(m): 3:33pm On Feb 25, 2023
Fact
Massiveglory:
Seeing the clear writing on the wall,
Tinubu has unleashed his thugs, vagabonds and miscreants on the Nigeria citizens.
Mc olomo threatening and scattering voting materials.

Bola Ahmed tinubu can never be President of Nigeria . He has never ever won elections in Lagos state.
You can't destroy democracy and want to lead a democratic government.

Instead of tinubu presidency, let the NIGERIAN MILITARY take over.

Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by Madups(m): 3:38pm On Feb 25, 2023
Popular my foot. My female cousin who only relocated to lagos less than 2years ago cannot loose to tinubu in a guber election in a fair and peaceful process.
kelechi50:
So this is the popularity Tinubu claimed he has?

Imagine Obidients snatching ballot box in Anambra, it simply means obi isn't popular amongst Anambra people.

If you are popular, why would you resort to electoral violence in your stronghold?

If not for violence and vote Buying, Tinubu cannot win A councilorship election.

Even SE we claimed is insecure, is even more peaceful in this election than Tinubu's Lagos.

Why??
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by Sunrise258: 3:38pm On Feb 25, 2023
Unfortunately, you're not in charge of that.

Massiveglory:
Tinubu has unleashed his thugs, vagabonds and miscreants on the Nigeria citizens.

Bola Ahmed tinubu can never be President of Nigeria . He has never ever won elections in Lagos state.

Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by SMARTgurUxxxxxxx(m): 3:39pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
Fake News Scripted, acted and powered by obedients fake news merchants to discredit the elections and garner sympathy votes for Peter Obi who is losing the election sorely grin

You and your papa no go die well
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by Simplythebest: 3:40pm On Feb 25, 2023
Poverty have block your sense of reasoning. You think agbero and thuggery is a job. Last last na una go suffer it more
Yamiriflathead:
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by HeroicMeastro: 3:41pm On Feb 25, 2023
Massiveglory:

So na ur papa be Lagos Gov from 1999 to 2007 abi?

Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by poseidon12: 3:45pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:

You should be arrested.
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by Hussein035: 3:45pm On Feb 25, 2023
kelechi50:
So this is the popularity Tinubu claimed he has?

Imagine Obidients snatching ballot box in Anambra, it simply means obi isn't popular amongst Anambra people.

If you are popular, why would you resort to electoral violence in your stronghold?

If not for violence and vote Buying, Tinubu cannot win A councilorship election.

But two people were just killed in abia

Even SE we claimed is insecure, is even more peaceful in this election than Tinubu's Lagos.

Why??
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by phorget(m): 3:46pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:

I haven't done this before but I really think you deserve it...
You are so STUPID.
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by DREAMHOMES6970(m): 3:46pm On Feb 25, 2023
So this is how evil APC wants to win this election. Evil party, evil presidential candidate, evil and devilish supporters that will see blue and call it red.
No wonder few hours to election yahaya bello sent excavator to dig his grave to prevent election materials getting to some locations.
The World have seen how they intented to win with all the noise making. No matter what light will always prevail against darkness
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by Hussein035: 3:47pm On Feb 25, 2023
Willybee04:
Th only think I've seen th most in his elections are Thuģs attacking polling stations .
So Where are all th security D government says their deployed .
An if u notice too, th polling stations been attacked are all APC weak spots .tomoro now stupid inec will come an declare th winner .an say elections where free an fair .
What a Country

Stop typing rubbish the election vis very fair as long as there's no vote buying
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by Ajehkpako4naija(m): 3:48pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
your mama punananan.
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by gasparpisciotta: 3:50pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:

I wonder why “Chioma Chukwu” cannot vote in her own state

Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by unclenna(m): 3:55pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
may this wickedness you are denying come to your family 100 folds. There are something we don't need to joke with.....

Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by emmaodet: 3:56pm On Feb 25, 2023
SeaTrade:
A man that could assemble all thugs and lowlives as one controllable,centrally ordered unit to become a formidable force in lagos state that can be used to polarise electoral results to his favour,as well as other vital dirty jobs is the kind of man I'd vote and learn from.
If I could do this,I'd have been the biggest player in my line of work as I'd use this deadly force to thwart and put my competitors out of business and will bully my way into other people's spheres of influence.
Make Obi sef run am if e easy grin
Mumu

Seatrade, is this the type of leader you like? A gangster, don, godfather type of leader?
Such people can’t compete on a fair level playing ground

Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by ada9ja(f): 3:57pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:

Scripted?

Hmmmm and u re a living being ?

I weep for Ur family and those that see u as human
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by Classickj(m): 3:57pm On Feb 25, 2023
Zincfingers:
Fake news This is staged . She's an actress. I voted in that same polling unit
You have a fish brain
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by SleekyP(m): 4:03pm On Feb 25, 2023
Go east and vote simple grin

Lagos is Yoruba land.....flatheadz grin
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by blahc007: 4:11pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:
May Tinubu's use of thugs touch you in one way or the other....if you believe he doesn't use thugs for elections, Jus say Amen and watch...
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by studM(m): 4:18pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:

Lolz,Ur really indeed a bastard Urchin
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by PALAPALA02(m): 4:21pm On Feb 25, 2023
Yamiriflathead:

Aren’t you ashamed of yourself. You have and use a smart phone, so i expect you to atleast be a little sensible and economical with your choice of words (that’s if you even understand what i am saying.
Aren’t you tired of apc and pdp?

Is d suffering not affecting you and ur families? If its not affecting you, then u can continue with your apc jargoonz. But think of your children future and the future of Nigeria, its much bigger than what u only as a citizen should be enjoying.

Pls go home or if you’re home already, seat and use ur head to think very well if u wish nigeria to be like the developed countries in d world (us, canada etc), or if nigeria shud stil be competing with lesser economies than ours like ghana, cameroon etc
Re: Chioma Akpotha Breaks Down In Tears As Thugs Attack Polling Unit In Eti-osa by Gozac: 4:29pm On Feb 25, 2023
Iagos:
I already knew it

Balablu thought he could buy Nigerians. Now seeing he cannot buy them, he's resorting to violence
I told my friends that this is what is going to be happening in Lagos state especially in Igbo dominated areas of Lagos state. They did in Eti Osa because rich self made Nigerians that don't lock Tinubu's nyash are resident there
Tinubu knew they were not going to vote for him.Low brow areas dominated by Yorubas will be very peaceful.
Anyway Atiku is coming

Ali Nuhu: Hausa Guy Making Waves In Nollywood (igbo) Movies / Aishat Ajoke Akinsanya's House: MC Oluomo Shows Off His Wife's New House / Fresh #EndSARS Protest At Lekki Toll Gate, Lagos - AIT

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35