Stats: 3,154,695 members, 7,823,954 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 07:06 PM

Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch (7712 Views)

Peter Obi Clears Amuwo-odofin Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch / Bye-Elections: APC Wins Kosofe II, Dass, Bakori State Constituencies / PDP Wins Peter Obi's Polling Unit With Wide Margin (2) (3) (4)

Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by LagosEmir: 5:52pm On Feb 25, 2023
Polling unit 112, Kosofe Local Government, Ogudu, Lagos State.

Presidential Results

LP- 57

APC- 9

PDP- 1

Credit: Josephine Ogundeji

https://punchng.com/?amp

Nlfpmod Mynd44 Oam4j

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by olgaa14: 5:52pm On Feb 25, 2023
It can only get better,LP doing great we are winning.

40 Likes

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by onikao: 5:52pm On Feb 25, 2023
The gods are not to blame

17 Likes

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by yerokunphilips: 5:52pm On Feb 25, 2023
LagosEmir:
Polling unit 112, Kosofe Local Government, Ogudu, Lagos State.

Presidential Results

LP- 57

APC- 9

PDP- 1

Credit: Josephine Ogundeji

https://punchng.com/?amp

Nlfpmod Mynd44 Oam4j
Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by Minjim: 5:52pm On Feb 25, 2023
The game is on

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by Kingspin(m): 5:53pm On Feb 25, 2023
Beware of results that came in late hours.
Not only politicians, INEC agents are scanning

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by PrinceOfLagos: 5:53pm On Feb 25, 2023
Peter Obi is the new City Boy of Lagos cool

53 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by JasonScoolari: 5:53pm On Feb 25, 2023

Peter Obi should just win Lagos for me, I know Kwankwaso, Atiku and Tinubu will kill themselves in the North.

Just win Lagos for me.

48 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by Mindlog: 5:53pm On Feb 25, 2023
My homezone....we did it!😎

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by SIawomir: 5:53pm On Feb 25, 2023
Lhordspy
Moh247
Freestuffsng

Batified
Leodeking

27 Likes

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by mariahAngel(f): 5:53pm On Feb 25, 2023
E choke, chok'nt it? gringrin

16 Likes

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by mach7(m): 5:54pm On Feb 25, 2023
You guys should calm down.

Election is all about demographics.

The votes that erstwhile went to PDP in 2019 has been cannibalised by Labour Party.

To those shouting Tinubu this or Tinubu that, go and study election results from 1999 and map them to day, nothing significant has changed.

Obi will win Ibo dominated areas, and also the highbrow areas of Lagos.

Why don't you stay patient and watch out for the votes from other areas of Lagos

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by Obaofaba: 5:55pm On Feb 25, 2023
I laugh viewing all this Lagos results, we are cooking something on the north here.

That I can confirm.

APC has won this.

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by Ceenachi: 5:55pm On Feb 25, 2023
Tinubu and co
Make una come and see grin grin

Joy is coming

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by Okiton: 5:56pm On Feb 25, 2023
Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by Cantonese: 5:56pm On Feb 25, 2023
Hmmm
Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by jaksmillioniar: 5:57pm On Feb 25, 2023
Mindlog:
My homezone....we did it!😎
wen we clear kastina dont cry. #buhari with tinubu

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by PrinceOfLagos: 5:57pm On Feb 25, 2023
Obaofaba:
I laugh viewing all this Lagos results, we are cooking something on the north here.

That I can confirm.

APC has won this.
Kwankwaso is clearing everywhere in Kano so don't deceive yourself

Where is Tinubu strong hold again? cheesy grin

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by mii4u(f): 5:58pm On Feb 25, 2023
SIawomir:
Lhordspy
Moh247
Freestuffsng

Batified
Leodeking
Don't bother ursef, dey won't answer for now, they are busy strategizing on plan B.

We told dem but dey refused to believe.
Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by FarahAideed: 6:00pm On Feb 25, 2023
It's looking good .. Congrats President Atiku
Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by Mindlog: 6:02pm On Feb 25, 2023
jaksmillioniar:
wen we clear kastina dont cry. #buhari with tinubu

Cry over what, no be election?🙄

There are deeper issues of life I may cry over but certainly not Nigerian elections. Whoever wins or losses have no direct impact on my daily living, where I am resident.

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by Moh247: 6:02pm On Feb 25, 2023
mii4u:

Don't bother ursef, dey won't answer for now, they are busy strategizing on plan B.

We told dem but dey refused to believe.

Lagos has 13,000 poling unit... Less than 500 had been released online yet you are jubilating

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by karnap(m): 6:02pm On Feb 25, 2023
God of miracle
You do it for Argentina
You are doing it for arsenal
Do it for peter obi

So.I asked!!!!

Hallelujah to your name .

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by Derrickfoster1: 6:09pm On Feb 25, 2023
Moh247:

Lagos has 13,000 poling unit... Less than 500 had been released online yet you are jubilating

Shatap

Pahahahahaha

Urchin don calm down

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by princeade86(m): 6:13pm On Feb 25, 2023
We are getting closer

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by Racoon(m): 6:14pm On Feb 25, 2023
We are non-existent. Then we are structureless! But, we believing in winning. This is what we have been doing and will continue to do.

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by NothingDoMe: 6:16pm On Feb 25, 2023
mach7:

The votes that erstwhile went to PDP in 2019 has been cannibalised by Labour Party.

To those shouting Tinubu this or Tinubu that, go and study election results from 1999 and map them to day, nothing significant has changed.

Why don't you stay patient and watch out for the votes from other areas of Lagos
And Oba Palace? There's no way thugs will scatter that unit if it was sure for Tinubu
Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by PrinceOfLagos: 6:17pm On Feb 25, 2023
Nlfpmod
Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by 2Ways(m): 6:23pm On Feb 25, 2023
SIawomir:
Lhordspy
Moh247
Freestuffsng

Batified
Leodeking

Where have you been?
Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by MuchAdo: 6:26pm On Feb 25, 2023
mach7:

Nothing like ibo dominated areas

Many young Yorubas in those areas are voting LP

Pathetic!

Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by irepnaija4eva(m): 6:27pm On Feb 25, 2023
LP BE LIKE..
THEM NEVER SEE ME COMING..... grin grin grin
Re: Peter Obi Wins Kosofe LGA/ Ogudu Lagos With Wide Margin - Punch by Ray07(m): 6:28pm On Feb 25, 2023
SIawomir:
Lhordspy
Moh247
Freestuffsng

Batified
Leodeking
Enemies of Nigeria.

Security Agencies Infiltrated By Fifth Columnists – Plateau Gov / Winners Chapel Pastor Murder: Rochas Under Investigation / Man Name His Goat Jonathan. See pic.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21