Stats: 3,156,518 members, 7,830,530 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 01:58 AM

Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas (30137 Views)

Jimoh Ibrahim Wins Ondo South Senatorial Seat / Atiku Wins Gombe, Sweeps All 11 LGAss / FG Considers Lockdown Of 18 Local Government Areas (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by WithFact: 9:14am On Feb 27, 2023
Isn't it clear enough by now?

Who is still blinded to MOUTAIN? grin

Ondo & Ogun- magins taking to 500k?
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by fitinwell: 9:14am On Feb 27, 2023
fergie001:

SOURCE

SOURCE

Oga which Source are you using to check result... INec website says most of this regions are yet to upload result
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by Levels2(f): 9:14am On Feb 27, 2023
TimFisher2:

Please share this info around

This is what INEC will do...due to pressure and no wanting to expose their atrocious rigging. They will declare that no candidate met the constitutional requirements ....

Thereby declaring the election for a second run-off ballot...they will choose APC and PDP strongholds for the run off, which will definitely make Labour Party to lose woefully.

Nigerian youths let's watch and see. We are going to beat them to their own game

Dear kid, allow adults to talk as what you wrote indicate your age.

If there's ever going to be a rerun certainly Obituary won't be part of it.

Are you educated at all?

Cant you read ?

Or you can't read to understand?

Let me assist you then

From the release elections results, Obi is no longer in contention again as he was unable to meet up with the 24 state required by Law

And how can you get this? Kindly add up State that both APC and PDP as won together and do your mathematics.

So delete this you wrote as it exposed your IQ

Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by Luckysbab: 9:14am On Feb 27, 2023
mariahAngel:
Fake results that took them time to compile and release.
While men slept, they worked like thieves in the night.
Spits! 😪

What if you are asked to come and validate this statement in a court of law?!
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by Bisape89: 9:15am On Feb 27, 2023
Gsggdg

Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by Nobody: 9:15am On Feb 27, 2023
Wahala, both obi and atiku sef no see 25% 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by famology(m): 9:15am On Feb 27, 2023
SuperBlack:
How's Tinubu winning other states buh can't win the Lagos he built

If he won Lagos and lost the presidency would it have mattered? Lagos should be left to Sanwo Olu and the other guber candidate. Provided Tinubu is elected president, it's okay. Everybody will sit up after the election and the masses will be the greatest beneficiaries. Election is getting better in Nigeria.

Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by Tflex01: 9:15am On Feb 27, 2023
Sundaland:
Atiku full of smiles as he watches election results. Petitions INEC to watch Tinubu’s movements, especially with KKK votes

https://dailypostngr.com/2023/02/pdp-to-buhari-call-apc-tinubu-to-order-for-claiming-victory/

Your Atiku got less than 25% in one of the KKK states. (Kano) cheesy
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by OgunKiLhordSpy: 9:17am On Feb 27, 2023
Youngerikan:
That stupid betrayer osun state should be punish by Tinubu after election

Ori baba eee buru

Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by famology(m): 9:17am On Feb 27, 2023
OmoFiditi:

Leave them, when they finish compiling their fake results, it will either be cancelled and a re-run called in many of the states were Thiefnubuu has paid INEC top officials top dollars to write results for him. grin

Ekiti results were clearly written by the Ekiti Governor who is Thiefnubuu's boy in cahoot with the bribed INEC officials.

Even the INEC officer for Ekiti was stammering while calling the result after Dino melaye asked for clarity.

Una go soon enter house.
Obi has played his role marvelously. God bless him.
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by Hendrixky: 9:18am On Feb 27, 2023
Atiku collect 25 oercen here
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by ArsenWinner: 9:18am On Feb 27, 2023
Nonny95:
25% in Ogun for LP.

Nice one

Its about 15%
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by Luckysbab: 9:19am On Feb 27, 2023
Emmaesty:
Just because your candidate did not win doesn't mean that the results are fake. APC has a stronghold in Ogun State. I am sure the LP votes came from areas where they had universities and a lot of young people.

Think of rural areas in Ogun and Ekiti State. How many of them know Peter Obi? Most of them are not enlightened

Obi whose posters were mainly only at the state capital in Ekiti. Not sure what magic people were expecting.

Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by TimFisher2: 9:19am On Feb 27, 2023
Levels2:

Dear kid, allow adults to talk as what you wrote indicate your age.

If there's ever going to be a rerun certainly Obituary won't be part of it.

Are you educated at all?

Cant you read ?

Or you csnyc read to understand?

Let me assist you then

From the release elections results, Obi is no longer in contention again as he was unable to meet up with the 24 state required by Law

And how can you get this? Kindly add up State that both APC and PDP as won together and do your mathematics.

So delete this you wrote as it exposed your IQ

Sharrap your mouth smelling maggot

Did you heard what I said...Obi can not win in your atrocious rigging.

People came out en mass to vote for Obi...in my State Obi won ...we celebrated and took pictures...Now INEC is calling hand writing results we have passed

Why didn't the transmit polling units result in real time according to the new electoral law

Please don't mention me again...i use God beg you, before you will start calling your Daddy Mynd444

Dey your lane!
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by famology(m): 9:19am On Feb 27, 2023
AroleOduduwa2:
Tinubu, is likely to win because of the APC structure in the North. If Kwakwanso had agreed to deputies, Obi would have been declared the winner. Atiku will be defeated because he chose a weak Okowa. If Okowa were strong, the PDP should have 60% of the vote in SS, the LP 25%, and the APC 15%, but everyone is doing well and sharing the votes almost evenly.

Everybody is doing well in South South. Infact in Edo State pdp didn't get 25perc. I heard Okowa is struggling with LP in Delta state.

Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by famology(m): 9:20am On Feb 27, 2023
TimFisher2:

Please share this info around

This is what INEC will do...due to pressure and no wanting to expose their atrocious rigging. They will declare that no candidate met the constitutional requirements ....

Thereby declaring the election for a second run-off ballot...they will choose APC and PDP strongholds for the run off, which will definitely make Labour Party to lose woefully.

Nigerian youths let's watch and see. We are going to beat them to their own game

No run off
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by Oluwashola1100(m): 9:20am On Feb 27, 2023
Nonny95:
25% in Ogun for LP.

Nice one

It's not UpTo 25%, he had 14%

Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by IgOga(m): 9:20am On Feb 27, 2023
Nonny95:
25% in Ogun for LP.

Nice one

Unfortunately LP got 14% in Ogun

Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by ZiktotheWorld: 9:20am On Feb 27, 2023
Op you just exaggerated the topic, making it look bogus.

Not as though the other candidates didn't get votes, rather Tinubu won marginally.

I am not surprised though, Numbers have been added to the original figures.

Corruption everywhere!
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by famology(m): 9:21am On Feb 27, 2023
Youngerikan:

Naaah.....
He should work more for Osun to win them over. That's politics!
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by Investorozay: 9:21am On Feb 27, 2023
Youngerikan:
the mentality you tinubu supporters have sha
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by SmartGadgetz: 9:21am On Feb 27, 2023
Eriokanmi:
He just added adamawa and nasarawa too. Lagos remains 2 LGAs and tinubu is leading with a paltry 9k votes. Ojo and Alimosho votes would cancel it. Just relax while you allow urchins give themselves false hope. Don't attack whoever attacks you.

As you can see, inec commenced releasing results from both tinubu and atiku strongholds and they're almost done. There are 5 states in SE and 6 States in the SS untouched and all will be won by obi, with atiku trailing. Taraba is also there..

Add north central own. Obi will win them.
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by adeniranq8: 9:21am On Feb 27, 2023
Who b ur math teacher?
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by grandstar(m): 9:22am On Feb 27, 2023
AroleOduduwa2:
Tinubu, is likely to win because of the APC structure in the North. If Kwakwanso had agreed to deputies, Obi would have been declared the winner. Atiku will be defeated because he chose a weak Okowa. If Okowa were strong, the PDP should have 60% of the vote in SS, the LP 25%, and the APC 15%, but everyone is doing well and sharing the votes almost evenly.

Okowa was chosen probably because he had a huge war chest via Delta state funds. He had nothing else to offer.

Wike would have been better but he will make a lousy and belligerent vice-president. He might also be desperate to ascend the presidency before Atikus 4 years expires. You know what that means.
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by Iretii0511(m): 9:22am On Feb 27, 2023
Nonny95:
25% in Ogun for LP.

Nice one

That’s 14% approx

Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by EagleSquare1(m): 9:23am On Feb 27, 2023
How did you arrive at 25%? Do your math again.
Labour having about 85,000 out of about 580,000 valid votes can’t be 25%

Nonny95:
25% in Ogun for LP.

Nice one
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by DrMuzungu(m): 9:23am On Feb 27, 2023
Look at it from the brighter side. If Th1efnoobu wins, price of narcotics will drop a lot.
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by Confirmedzombie: 9:25am On Feb 27, 2023
Im worried Atiku is not reciprocating a wide margin lead in the North as Tinubu is doing in the south west.

All the states Tinubu won are in hundred of thousand margin while Atiku winning with smaller margins in the states he won.

I am tempted to conclude that Tinubu will win this election but let me not be faster than my shadow.

I will till the end
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by OmegaAutos: 9:26am On Feb 27, 2023
mariahAngel:
Fake results that took them time to compile and release.
While men slept, they worked like thieves in the night.
Spits! 😪

You must be high on cheap weed if you expect LP to win Ondo and Ekiti.... Haba, make una dey use una head small small..... We all want new Nigeria but don't mix foolishness with this quest

Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by fayomim: 9:26am On Feb 27, 2023
Nonny95:
25% in Ogun for LP.

Nice one

You play too much. I don't have much to say. Anyway Peter Obi is out already
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by almarthins(m): 9:28am On Feb 27, 2023
Wahala90:
///

Them go soon resume their duty. This time with federal barge and uniform. No take shetima play o
Re: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by fergie001: 9:28am On Feb 27, 2023
ejimatic:
Ondo Ogun and Oyo understand the terror of Hausa Fulani attacks.They have been vuctoms since. But Osun has no record of Fulani Attack that is why they gave PDP votes in the state. Et us see who wins finally.
You ehn..... cool

Parents At GSS Abuja School Gate To Pick Kids After Bomb Scare (Photo) / Solomon Dalung Plays Tennis With Nollywood Big Shots In Lagos.Photos / Shopping Mall In Igando, Lagos Flooded

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39