Stats: 3,150,643 members, 7,809,420 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:18 AM

Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat (41182 Views)

Labour Party Ken Pela Wins Delta State Appeal Court Case / PDP's Sherriff Oborevwori Wins Delta Governorship Election 2023 / Ned Nwoko Emerges PDP Candidate For Delta North Senatorial District (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by clockwisereport: 7:04pm On Feb 27, 2023
Swryu85:
[ur

Seun

Dominique

Mynd44
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by Tflex01: 7:04pm On Feb 27, 2023
Lipscomb:
Despite the Obidient noise.

I tire ohh
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by FireUpNow(m): 7:06pm On Feb 27, 2023
olatade:
The way things are going ba, Peter Obi will be our next President. Our next President on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and even WhatsApp and Telegram.
where is tik tok?

Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by easzypeaszy(m): 7:07pm On Feb 27, 2023
Candidlady:

sad

so much hate
i didnt hate dem as human but didnt just like der ways dude..same eye i see Bob and James...same way i view both Reg n Cuppy...
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by Jayneck: 7:09pm On Feb 27, 2023
Agbadocassava:
I tot obid1ots said they will clear entire SE, NC nd SS
don't rejoice yet with our stolen mandate, this election is bigger than u think. Buhari will not hand over to tinubu the rigging is too open even supreme court cannot defend it,they are just too many evidence in the hands of the people and the electoral process

Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by famology(m): 7:10pm On Feb 27, 2023

Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by MYMINDER(m): 7:10pm On Feb 27, 2023
Agbadocassava:
I tot obid1ots said they will clear entire SE, NC nd SS

You're asinine if you think the results you're getting reflect the actual vote count.

One day monkey will go to the market and not return. Don't get too comfortable with today.
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by Chikeluba25(m): 7:10pm On Feb 27, 2023
Congratulations to Regina and mercy Johnson while other celebrities are being consumed by hate and bitterness.
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by jimetagambo: 7:10pm On Feb 27, 2023
CoronaVirusRelo:
Incompetence finally won!
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by Johnn78: 7:11pm On Feb 27, 2023
Nonsense Ned Nwoko suppose lose this election.e for sweet me. grin
The LP candidate gave him a good run, tho.what a close shave shocked

Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by nesphil(m): 7:11pm On Feb 27, 2023
This Ned Nwoko and Tinubu (the meme), who better pass grin
Ned Nwoko is more competent that the old Chicago druuuuuug lord. grin

Know this and know peace.

CoronaVirusRelo:
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by StJasper(m): 7:12pm On Feb 27, 2023
Antoeni:
So This Mumu Win, Hmmmm Reginal Daniels , Your Days Are Numbered

He might be a mumu as you said, but he is far successful than anyone in your generation

Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by Antoeni(m): 7:13pm On Feb 27, 2023
Cuppy Combine Foolishness & Stupidity
easzypeaszy:
Abi the mumu girl no go let us hear word again..she and Cuppy i noh kw who muumu pass

Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by nameo: 7:13pm On Feb 27, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:
Congrats to Regina Daniels husband

More wives loading ...

He did not win anything.

It was massively rigged!!

Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by stillme231: 7:20pm On Feb 27, 2023
After rigging with soldiers... Videos are on Twitter and Facebook

Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by stillme231: 7:21pm On Feb 27, 2023
CoronaVirusRelo:
it was rigged.. the video in on Facebook and Twitter.. he went there with soldier and police and they locked the gate

Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by kramer: 7:21pm On Feb 27, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:
Congrats to Regina Daniels husband

More wives loading ...

Abi o! Parents please hide your teenaged daughters biko
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by stillme231: 7:21pm On Feb 27, 2023
Danisaint112:
I won't be surprised if he rigged it. A personality like Ned can not be trusted.
yes he did.. tthe LP guy won and he took soldiers and police there and the gate was locked..

Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by obembet(f): 7:22pm On Feb 27, 2023
CoronaVirusRelo:

If na labour, na competent abi, werey

Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by Nyne: 7:26pm On Feb 27, 2023
Nwaetche:
Obidient noise but they defeated your master in his Lagos.

Ode!

That’s to show you how you all have deserted your homes in the East. Why won’t Lagos keep progressing when you all pay taxes to Lagos.

You all just hate Tinubu for no real reasons . Just his personality hatred. You all aren’t even holding your governors in the East accountable for your misfortunes. It’s another person who doesn’t even have any affair with the Eastern States you all hold responsible. Isn’t that Madness ?

For example; What you all are doing is like Bornu state Indigenes calling Wike all sorts of names cos of the kidnapping in Bornu. How does it match ?

Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by NLPoliceWoman: 7:29pm On Feb 27, 2023
RTR
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by Jack500: 7:33pm On Feb 27, 2023
Nwaetche:
Obidient noise but they defeated your master in his Lagos.

Ode!

Oo, so Lagos was not rigged abi

Tinubu is your next president, you can go and hang yourself, if that's painful for you.

Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by bigdammyj: 7:34pm On Feb 27, 2023
Noted.
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by Crenzywilliams(m): 7:40pm On Feb 27, 2023
More more to pay bride prize and child support.
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by Danisaint112(m): 7:41pm On Feb 27, 2023
stillme231:
yes he did.. tthe LP guy won and he took soldiers and police there and the gate was locked..

Seriously. I knew it. I never liked the guy. Very bold in his gibberish utterances.
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by Soulsymbol99: 7:43pm On Feb 27, 2023
This one na 2 marry more wives
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by Seriapapa38: 7:50pm On Feb 27, 2023
Omoluabi16:
Baddest! Congratulations to Pa nwoko. May he continually fluorish.
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by Emir01: 7:53pm On Feb 27, 2023
NothingDoMe:
Smart man pallied with Obidients

APC got the remaining two
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by OptimistBrain: 7:54pm On Feb 27, 2023
Lipscomb:
lol. But ur Agbado master was displaced in both Lagos and Osun... His two homes
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by Emir01: 7:54pm On Feb 27, 2023
CoronaVirusRelo:

APC got the remaining two

Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by jaxxy(m): 8:04pm On Feb 27, 2023
Lipscomb:

heard it was rigged using the police . There's a video online..
Re: Ned Nwoko Wins Delta North Senatorial Seat by ericmani: 8:05pm On Feb 27, 2023
Danisaint112:
I won't be surprised if he rigged it. A personality like Ned can not be trusted.

He rigged it as usual..Okowa dey try save he head for Delta

Ekiti 2022: ‘No Vote, No Money’ – Tinubu Teases Electorate(Video) / Tinubu To Reshuffle Cabinet, Five Ministers likely to Be Dropped - The Will / Oshiomhole Picks Godwin Obaseki As His Successor?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23