Stats: 3,158,162 members, 7,835,891 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:55 PM

Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) (34856 Views)

Delta Police Arrests Facebook Scammers Who Kidnap And Gangrape Underage Girls / Gunmen Kill Pastor Yohanna Abashiya, Kidnap His Daughter In Kaduna (Photos) / 3 Men Kidnap And Rape A Lady In Anambra After Collecting N400,000 Ransom (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by Tflex01: 2:15pm On Mar 10, 2023
Vivianat:
This is what they want to bring to Abuja... Thank God for Obi's electoral defeat

Nothing concern Igbos with what happens in Anambra.

Their full attention is focused on Yoruba Lagos.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by FashionCookie(f): 2:16pm On Mar 10, 2023
The kind mind wey human being get ehn

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by Nobody: 2:17pm On Mar 10, 2023
DBossNG:

O su mi omo iya mi

Why? What's your own inside Eboe matter? Has Obi wept yet?
Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by izubext007: 2:18pm On Mar 10, 2023
Him don Bleep up
Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by Omoawoke: 2:20pm On Mar 10, 2023
Awon Lagos liberators
From dominators to liberators

Chinedu should choose a struggle

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by yahoodetector: 2:20pm On Mar 10, 2023
YorubaSamurai:
Pityobi will not talk about this, just change the headline to Lagos and see the fool shouting

The man you call fool is 1,000,000 times better than your uséless fáther who should have used withdrawal method the night you were conceived.
Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by Omoawoke: 2:20pm On Mar 10, 2023
Acupoturamo:
Wahala tI poju ni orile ede AfghanEASTan

Wahala poju fun Awon Lagos liberators

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by clockwisereport: 2:22pm On Mar 10, 2023
Prophet did not see his kidnap and death but he dey see other people's own
Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by Teeroyzimma: 2:24pm On Mar 10, 2023
ihimiray:
you won't see obi crying over dis
is it every news you cry about? Have sense
Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by YorubaSamurai: 2:26pm On Mar 10, 2023
yahoodetector:

The man you call fool is 1,000,000 times better than your uséless fáther who should have used withdrawal method the night you were conceived.
don't mistake my father for your father

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by pendragonbladgo(m): 2:27pm On Mar 10, 2023
Pastors stay away from politics, una no go hear. All for fast offering and tithe and assorted cars you leave God's work.

Obi boys at work - IPOB

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by Goodconcept78: 2:29pm On Mar 10, 2023
PETER OBI BOYS ON THE BEAT

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by iramure(m): 2:31pm On Mar 10, 2023
There is a MIGHTY power in the name of Jesus. The name that is above all names.
Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by Spandau: 2:38pm On Mar 10, 2023
sukkot:

Don't be surprised,my friend. The cleansing has begun.

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by stuffs2002: 2:38pm On Mar 10, 2023
That EVIL forest called South East has produced all the EVIL in Nigeria like

Armed robbery
ASHAWO
Baby factory
Kidnapping
Peter Obi
Otokoto rituals
CANNIBALISM
Unknown Gun Men
IPOB
ESN
Ojukwu
Okija Shrine
Nnamdi Kanu
Occultic life
Money ritual
Simon Ekpa
Drug pushing
Incest
ENVY
Bitterness
Nnamdi AIkiwe
Hatred
Jealousy
RAPE

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by Carlylepneuma: 2:38pm On Mar 10, 2023
Who cares family matters... no RIP to waste.

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by Hassanmaye(m): 2:41pm On Mar 10, 2023
benjackugo:
Gunmen suspected to be hired assassins have killed a pastor, Bishop Wisdom Azukaego, of Jesus Embassy Adoration Ministry in Nnewi, Anambra State, IGBERETV reports.

It was gathered that the prophet popularly known as Onowu Jesus and Onowu Ugonabo, was found dead on Wednesday, March 8, 2023, three days after he was abducted.

Details of the incident are still sketchy at the time of filing this report. Meanwhile, friends, colleagues and church members have taken to Facebook to mourn him.

Isaiah Okechukwu Fada Fada wrote;

https://www.facebook.com/100001141375645/posts/pfbid02tkeJpyFyQpWSWLDJ66S7UvM1nZuCTAqNRiWD7sA1vBqwpCU7DLW12GXjWX12ja28l/?app=fbl

https://igberetvnews.com/1440496/gunmen-kidnap-kill-pastor-anambra-photos/
. thank god everybody is watching they would have blame Fulani herdsmen

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by Pharaohny: 2:42pm On Mar 10, 2023
Jogs1900:

This is sad..Don't let us conclude yet about Peter Obi..let's give him 2 years if he will react to this.

You no well 😄 aswear 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by OGwales(m): 2:43pm On Mar 10, 2023
Most likely, he is one of those who prophesied that Tinubu is old enough to die, now you see death is a respecter of nobody. Una get gift to see Obi win election but no gift to see Una won death.

Mtcheew

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by eroticecstasy: 2:44pm On Mar 10, 2023
Pityoobi:
Hatred and anger rule supreme in AfghanEastern. Beware, they are spreading this like wildfire all over Nigeria because of another failed project called OBI.

Coalition of children of hate, perditions, victim of oppression occasioned by Tinubu’s progress, ….generations of anger, discontentment, lover of falsehood and failed projects.

These people you know them

This sounds like the Ipobian Internationally Displaced Tribe (IIDT)

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by backtovillage: 2:44pm On Mar 10, 2023
Liar, it happen in Lagos sent by Tinubu.
Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by ChukwuObe: 2:44pm On Mar 10, 2023
yahoodetector:

His father is far far better. At least he knows his father and you also can testify to it. But why dont you cry for yourself being a child bought from that baby factory in Aba. Unfortunately, you have been seaching for your real father but all to no avail. What a shame!

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by Berankis: 2:45pm On Mar 10, 2023
Jogs1900:

This is sad..Don't let us conclude yet about Peter Obi..let's give him 2 years if he will react to this.
grin cheesy grin Savage!

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by raskymonojendor: 2:46pm On Mar 10, 2023
IPOB on the beat.

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by raskymonojendor: 2:47pm On Mar 10, 2023
Vivianat:
This is what they want to bring to Abuja... Thank God for Obi's electoral defeat
That's the same rubbish they want to bring to Lagos.

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by sukkot: 2:47pm On Mar 10, 2023
Spandau:

Don't be surprised,my friend. The cleansing has begun.
oh yes friend. the ride is about to get bumpy. we are watching it all unfold

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by Risingblue008(m): 2:47pm On Mar 10, 2023
Who make this one bishop?
grin grin angry

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by raskymonojendor: 2:48pm On Mar 10, 2023
YorubaSamurai:
Pityobi will not talk about this, just change the headline to Lagos and see the fool shouting
He won't even shed a tear. But if na to give 75k to buy oven in front of the press and camera men..he would shed tears like egbere (goblin) grin

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by onuman: 2:49pm On Mar 10, 2023
Vivianat:

Propagandist in overdrive.
Count the Death toll per geopolitical zone of Nigeria since your APC took over in 2015.

The count will tell you that the SE has the lowest.

The NE and the NW followed by the SW has the highest death toll since 2015.
Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by Epistasis(m): 2:50pm On Mar 10, 2023
I am not surprised. That's the business of the people from the potopoto republic of Biafra.... That's what they want to turn our Eko to... useless people!!!

Re: Wisdom Azukaego: Gunmen Kidnap And Kill Pastor In Anambra (Photos) by ventotafrank: 2:51pm On Mar 10, 2023
Rest Easy !

Mastermind Of Benue Attacks & Leader Of Killer Herdsmen Arrested By Police. PIC / Pot-Bellied Man Caught On Camera Stealing At Transcorp Hilton Hotel, Abuja (Pix) / Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25