Stats: 3,150,924 members, 7,810,555 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 10:59 AM

Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum (24078 Views)

NLC Threatens Indefinite Strike, Gives One Week Ultimatum / ASUU Threatens Fresh Strike, Gives FG Tuesday Ultimatum / Labour Threatens Strike Over New Fuel Price Hike (2) (3) (4)

Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by TLE900: 8:36pm On Mar 13, 2023
Its unfair to make Nigerians face numerous hardship at thesame time. No light, no fuel and no cash. Where did we get it wrong? Haba. No body is giving reasons. Haba
dre11:

https://punchng.com/naira-scarcity-nlc-threatens-strike-gives-fg-seven-day-ultimatum/?amp

Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by EAKeffective: 8:36pm On Mar 13, 2023
Late coming is better than absence. I thought it was coming from comrade waba, would would've waved this threat with a backhand. This is your first outing comr. Ajaero, make sure your ultimatum is genuine and complied with or tools dropped. Pmb is leaving any time soon but Nigeria will remain. Meanwhile, congratulations on your election comr.

Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by shankara7: 8:37pm On Mar 13, 2023
Judolisco:
ngige will soon call for a meeting and settle their leaders and dats all you'll hear about d strike... D only Union left in Nigeria is ASUU and they are already getting weak
This is actually a new NLC leadership... This current leadership led by Joe Ajaero would make Nigerians proud

Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by malakaimoscondo: 8:39pm On Mar 13, 2023
Fooliah nlc... Wey suppose done show buhari pepper since
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by stevups(m): 8:41pm On Mar 13, 2023
See werey, igbayi laro, Omo ale
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by MT: 8:42pm On Mar 13, 2023
Useless NLC.

They realised Buhari has abandoned Malawi and Emefiele, and that the matter is nearing resolution, they are now barking like dog.

NLC is dead in this country.
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by tascowonder: 8:43pm On Mar 13, 2023
NLC just wake up from sleep all this while. Allowing worker and all Nigerians to be suffering

Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by adekolaelect(m): 8:44pm On Mar 13, 2023
We are now have one voice after presidential election but Buhari has dealt with us far from solutions. It will not be well with those insulted Tinubu for crying out but come out now to say what they were insulting tinubu for. It will also not well for those that see the Truth but keep mum just because they thought the policy will fight their political Enemy. It will also not easy for those who implement a good policy in a bad manner to hurt or to satisfying the political, ethnicity, Rivaery among themselves.

Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by demoBaba: 8:44pm On Mar 13, 2023
southking92:
Ona don waste plenty time. wetin ona for don do since. Occupy Nigeria

Which NLC?
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by Judolisco(m): 8:49pm On Mar 13, 2023
shankara7:
This is actually a new NLC leadership... This current leadership led by Joe Ajaero would make Nigerians proud
no dey deceive yourself... Did he jst join d NLC?? D NLC is corrupt very corrupt
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by Talknochip(m): 8:51pm On Mar 13, 2023
One week is long

Shut down this country from Wednesday and see changes immediately
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by omoranmilowo: 8:53pm On Mar 13, 2023
YOU ARE A FAILURE ALREADY
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by chiboycue: 9:00pm On Mar 13, 2023
dre11:

https://punchng.com/naira-scarcity-nlc-threatens-strike-gives-fg-seven-day-ultimatum/?amp

At times I would the kind of FG that we have in Nigeria. A government that derives pleasure in afflicting citizen with hardship in the form on insecurity, naira scarcity, fuel scarcity, inadequate power supply, high price of goods and services. Nigerians are just groaning in pain and hardship. Yet they sheepish voted in APC to rule them for another 4 ,years. Supreme court passed a judgment and CBN has the guts to keep mum and FG is not helping matters. I just wonder how the next FG under Jagaban would be like.

Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by Lawalemi(m): 9:01pm On Mar 13, 2023
Indeed Nigerian leaders are useless.

Weyrey ni awon leaders Nigeria
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by chiboycue: 9:02pm On Mar 13, 2023
dre11:

At times I would the kind of FG that we have in Nigeria. A government that derives pleasure in afflicting citizen with hardship in the form on insecurity, naira scarcity, fuel scarcity, inadequate power supply, high price of goods and services. Nigerians are just groaning in pain and hardship. Supreme court passed a judgment and CBN has the guts to keep mum and FG is not helping matters. I just wonder how the next FG under Jagaban would be like
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by Nobody: 9:02pm On Mar 13, 2023
Is NLC in existence in Nigeria? Rubbish NLC you are just waking up?
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by ahamonyeka(m): 9:03pm On Mar 13, 2023
Mumu NLC led by wada.
Toothless dogs
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by omurphy23456: 9:03pm On Mar 13, 2023
True talk as i was among those that were championing the Jonathan must go crusade , i wish i can look bro Jona eye to eye and tell him how deeply sorry i was for my actions.

Googledotcom:
When Jonathan was taking good care of us, we had enough to eat and so the energy was there to carry placards.

Today hunger don finish una tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by abah001: 9:04pm On Mar 13, 2023
toothless organization
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by ahamonyeka(m): 9:06pm On Mar 13, 2023
shankara7:
abegiii na today?
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by spencekat(m): 9:09pm On Mar 13, 2023
God1000:
I don't even know again bro
grin NLC no get mouth these days.

Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by okorogodwin4(m): 9:11pm On Mar 13, 2023
Olodo you don't wake up
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by LOVEGINO(m): 9:12pm On Mar 13, 2023
Poisonless Cobra.
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by Uchedizzy(f): 9:15pm On Mar 13, 2023
This country self everybody is going mad at his own end
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by Aroyjunior(m): 9:20pm On Mar 13, 2023
This people still exist.nawa o.moracle no dey tire jesus.
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by imagrg(m): 9:21pm On Mar 13, 2023
Medicine after death? It's ridiculously ridiculous! angry
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by Hndrrxxx(m): 9:22pm On Mar 13, 2023
Mercisharelove:
Abeg

Emmanuella Sedoo Amos, is the owner of pals aid, deceiving people up and down, asking them to deposit money into her account.

We are on her and we will surely apprehend her very soon.

Stay away from that site, it's all scam.
SHUT IT OFF and stop spamming derailing the thread
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by DItalianNija: 9:22pm On Mar 13, 2023
Fedey government rubber stamped TUC n NLC, toothless bulldogs.
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by Pnwokonna80: 9:23pm On Mar 13, 2023
[quote author=LeoDeKing post=121714895]NLC should confirm from Emefiele and ipob pigs if they have finished punishing Tinubu before going on strike. Because, last time I checked, Tinubu has not started crying. You are big fool. Everything is not about politics or tribe.
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by Pnwokonna80: 9:26pm On Mar 13, 2023
[quote author=LeoDeKing post=121714895]NLC should confirm from Emefiele and ipob pigs if they have finished punishing Tinubu before going on strike. Because, last time I checked, Tinubu has not started crying. :Otile, anu ofia, okpo
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by Alpharey: 9:38pm On Mar 13, 2023
LeoDeKing:
NLC should confirm from Emefiele and ipob pigs if they have finished punishing Tinubu before going on strike. Because, last time I checked, Tinubu has not started crying. undecided

I see thousands of new naira notes stuffed in your locker. Hungry man
Re: Naira Scarcity: NLC Threatens Strike, Gives FG Seven-day Ultimatum by Natbrowny: 9:44pm On Mar 13, 2023
NLC IS USELESS. BUNCH OF FOOLS

7Dys When Governorship Election go don finish.

So CBN will now say. Due to NLC threats, old notes r now legal tender.

Who dem dey jonz??
If NLC was a strong force. They will give 3days.

Armsgate: All Those Found Guilty Will To Go Jail – Buhari / Plot To Impeach Saraki Thickens- The Nigerian Pilot / Fg Declare Public Holiday Tomorrow

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25