Stats: 3,151,606 members, 7,812,986 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:25 AM

Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term (29016 Views)

Lagos Traders Lament Market Closure, Appeal To Sanwo-Olu For Palliatives / Ambode Ignored As Tinubu, Fashola Join Sanwo-olu For Lagos Cabinet Retreat / Masquerade Endorses Governor Yahaya Bello Of Kogi State (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by obembet(f): 2:09pm On Mar 15, 2023
B
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by Honourable1901(m): 2:09pm On Mar 15, 2023
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by brainpulse: 2:09pm On Mar 15, 2023
LP IS FAILURE PARTY
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by pedro4hope(m): 2:09pm On Mar 15, 2023
Rubbish
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by InvertedHammer: 2:10pm On Mar 15, 2023
/

The good news about Nigeria is that it takes little to become a celebrity.

\
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by Asagna1(m): 2:10pm On Mar 15, 2023
IVORY2009:
He has no political relevance

Because he didn’t support who you want. OBASANJO that has political relevance lost his polling unit during presidential election. Dey play

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by ogatboy(m): 2:10pm On Mar 15, 2023
Lol, he should keep running from pillar to post. Saturday is here
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by Kaiser20: 2:10pm On Mar 15, 2023
So The LP now decides who will be governor of logos state, no be Tinubu again. How things change so fast.
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by Isabi4lov: 2:10pm On Mar 15, 2023
You better go accept your pikin , no be Sanwo Olu send you message undecided
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by Akorkor(f): 2:11pm On Mar 15, 2023
Alatenuje!
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by Jpblessed(m): 2:12pm On Mar 15, 2023
Sanwo- olu na egede man?
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by babaijebue(m): 2:12pm On Mar 15, 2023
No man born of a woman can stop Sanwo-olu from becoming the governor of lagos state for the second time.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by Nobody: 2:12pm On Mar 15, 2023
Wealthoptulent:
Celebrity Bar Man, Pascal Chibuike Okechukwu popularly known as Cubana Chief Priest and Imo-born show promoter, businessman, who is the Owner of Club Xhrine in Owerri, has again thrown his Support Weight behind the Incumbent Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu under Apc for his Second term 4 + 4. This was made known Yesterday after he appraised him for his First term performance, he agained called his other celebrity and people to join hands ti vote him base on his competence.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CpXimeZottP/

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cpwt6q3oJE5/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

That's his own choice. GRV is our choice. LP from top to bottom.

Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by Nobody: 2:13pm On Mar 15, 2023
Sanwo Olu deserves 2nd term, he performed well but others too can come and have experience in corruption if they win

Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by wahalawahala: 2:13pm On Mar 15, 2023
busomma:
He just bet on the wrong horse. Political tsunami loading.
u go soon wake frm the bad dream.. pele

Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by alobright17(m): 2:14pm On Mar 15, 2023
IVORY2009:
He has no political relevance
show us your own political relevance first. Thank you

Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by Atlantis585: 2:14pm On Mar 15, 2023
I am waiting to hear what BATstards have to say now about this Igbo man endorsing Sanwo-Olu. May be an Igboman’s vote will be okay but not his citizenship and place of residence in Lagos.
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by Lightorder: 2:15pm On Mar 15, 2023
He can endorse anybody he like , that is who igbos are. No be most Yorubas wey go carry tribal politics for head like say na the only means of livelihood, they talk anyhow . His choice.
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by Buksaylor: 2:15pm On Mar 15, 2023
Wealthoptulent:
Celebrity Bar Man, Pascal Chibuike Okechukwu popularly known as Cubana Chief Priest and Imo-born show promoter, businessman, who is the Owner of Club Xhrine in Owerri, has again thrown his Support Weight behind the Incumbent Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu under Apc for his Second term 4 + 4. This was made known Yesterday after he appraised him for his First term performance, he agained called his other celebrity and people to join hands ti vote him base on his competence.

Not surprised he's this stewpeed. Somebody that goes around sleeping with Kenyan Oloshos without condom.
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by SLOVFO(m): 2:16pm On Mar 15, 2023
Jackson105:
Senseless obidients will go and drag him on social media.

If you like chinedu so much, you can elect him in Abia, at least he will be better than Ikpeazu that is feeding your parents kerosene
I hope you are happy now? Am Igbo man is rooting for your boss.
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by Buksaylor: 2:16pm On Mar 15, 2023
Isabi4lov:

You better go accept your pikin , no be Sanwo Olu send you message undecided
Two are same...you didn't hear of SANWO-OLU own?
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by christistruth01: 2:17pm On Mar 15, 2023
magoo10:
It is a matter of choice on who you believe in as i am very sure many igbos will vote for sanwo olu.

the biggest fools are those who are making it a tribal issue, they dont know anything.

Good Business People will vote for Sanwo Olu

Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by OGHENAOGIE(m): 2:17pm On Mar 15, 2023
goodyvin02:
I don’t really dislike this guy but the evil party he belongs to, and he’s kinda done well given the limited influence he has in his own government..
I will never support anything that comes from that party
the earlier some of u realize that even LP is no saint of a Party the better... Only a emotional person reason the way u do...

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by accordadoga24(f): 2:17pm On Mar 15, 2023
lamdbull:
Dbull on this one!!!

I don't even know who to endorse!

Please guys don't just looks at me as my talent keep wasting away on Nairaland, please support me with funds, my musics are not bad at all you can listen here

https://audiomack.com/dbullofficial/song/vibes-alive-1

You just make person burn data.. Make i no just talk my mind make e no be like say person wan discourage u….

Wetin be ur aza make I wire u 500 naira for the funds u need
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by OGHENAOGIE(m): 2:18pm On Mar 15, 2023
TrumpDonald2:
All I want is a free and fair election in every state. Let the power lie in the hands of the people. Let the true winner be declared the winner. Not some thuggery and INEC scam.
once na APC win it's not free and Fair cos una fraud Obi no win last two weeks elections isn't fair nonsense
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by EmekaBlue(m): 2:18pm On Mar 15, 2023
Just kick anything APC out
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by Jostoman: 2:18pm On Mar 15, 2023
ThinkSmarter:
May Sanwo Olu win to complete his legacy projects
but Ambode doesnt deserve his second term then. I dont blame you i blame those mumu lagosian.
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by stillme231: 2:18pm On Mar 15, 2023
Personal interest...na idiot normally
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by seanwilliam(m): 2:22pm On Mar 15, 2023
GeneralPula:
Sanwo Olu is a performing Governor. I don’t think any Governor has done better more than Sanwo, yet these Pandora rodents are still hating on him..

Well, their body go come down on Saturday because Sanwo go win!
just go under cubana comments and watch how they’ll attack that post grin

Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by raskymonojendor: 2:23pm On Mar 15, 2023
Of course.

It's ibos based in the east that are mostly shouting Ellu p upandan Nairaland.

Sanwo Olu doesn't need the endorsement sef. Governorship election are local. This guy voted Obi for Presidency but now voting Sanwo for Governorship.

Labour party would lose atleast half of those that voted for Obi in the presidency election to Sanwo.

Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by highchief1: 2:24pm On Mar 15, 2023
Wealthoptulent:

sanwolu pls dissociate yourself from useless endorsements.This fat man endorsed Obi em and obi landed in upper iweka.A lot of Nigerians are over hyped.
Re: Cubana Chief Priest Endorses Governor Sanwo-Olu For Second Term by zumbigbo(m): 2:25pm On Mar 15, 2023
He better go claim his pikin ooooo for Kenya

Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" / Adamu Adamu Doesn't Shake Women's Hand - Twitter User / 3-Hour Non-Stop Rain Leaves Ifako Roads Heavily Flooded In Lagos