Stats: 3,150,618 members, 7,809,266 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:01 AM

My Village People Are Not Educated Says Mr. Peter Obi In A Video - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / My Village People Are Not Educated Says Mr. Peter Obi In A Video (201 Views)

Group One Million March For Peter Obi In Lagos / More Secrets Of Mr Peter Obi Unveiled / This Python Swallowed Whole Antelope In My Village (Graphic content) (2) (3) (4)

My Village People Are Not Educated Says Mr. Peter Obi In A Video by bigdammyj: 1:34pm On Mar 17, 2023
Mr. Peter Obi, the Labour Party candidate in the just conclude Presidential election, whom the fans "Obidients" claimed to have transformed Anambra State Education sector (among his numerous achievements), within eight years of his reign as governor in the State, has openly said, "My village people are not educated".

Watch the video below.

Video Credit: Channels TV.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9EotK9p8EmU

Veteran Fuji Musician, Pasuma Loses Mother / Which Language Is The Word "OGA" / Meaning Of Eid Mubarak (The Greeting Muslims Use During Their Sallah Celebration

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8