Stats: 3,155,987 members, 7,828,488 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 10:32 AM

President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet (1804 Views)

Fayose Visits President-Elect Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu In Lagos / President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu GCFR Being Mobbed In The UK / Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu GCFR Wins Kaduna Landslide (2) (3) (4)

President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Kewtt: 10:26pm On Mar 28, 2023
It's time to hit the ground running...

Selection of the Federal Executive Council members is a serious task...

SSG must go to northwest

Chief of Staff Southwest

Senate President South South

Speaker HoR North East

NSA Southwest

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Kewtt: 10:27pm On Mar 28, 2023
Tribunal cases notwithstanding...

Nigeria shall move forward.
Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Tk4all(m): 10:29pm On Mar 28, 2023
No south east in your equation

E be many things
Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Kewtt: 10:30pm On Mar 28, 2023
Tk4all:
No south east in your equation

E be many things

You go to where your strength lies. Deputy Senate President Ebonyi

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Tk4all(m): 10:34pm On Mar 28, 2023
Kewtt:

You go to where your strength lies. Deputy Senate President Ebonyi

Hahahahaha

That means umahi right?

I no wan laugh this night abeg
Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Kewtt: 10:35pm On Mar 28, 2023
Tk4all:

Hahahahaha

That means umahi right?

I no wan laugh this night abeg

You reap where you sow. You cannot be sowing ipob and expect to reap Senate Presidency

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by FOLYKAZE(m): 10:42pm On Mar 28, 2023
How did Tinubu makes his archenemies like El Rufai, Fani Kayode, Keyamo and the likes an instrument that pierce into the camp of PDP pro, lite and i

Jagaban needs to be studied

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by aariwa(m): 10:44pm On Mar 28, 2023
Mandate thief that was too cowardly to face his fellow man in free and fair elections will always remain a coward that lacks legitimacy

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Kewtt: 10:45pm On Mar 28, 2023
aariwa:
Mandate thief that was too cowardly to face his fellow man in free and fair elections will always remain a coward that lacks legitimacy

We have passed this stage. Move on.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by aariwa(m): 10:49pm On Mar 28, 2023
Kewtt:

We have passed this stage. Move on.
there is no timelines for crime and Justice

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by juman(m): 10:49pm On Mar 28, 2023
Fake.

Which position apc has for kwara state.
Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by KillerCrocodile: 10:50pm On Mar 28, 2023
The Dud check Holder cannot be forming government and selecting cabinet...

His past as a Notorious Drug Baron, is here to haunt him

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Kewtt: 11:00pm On Mar 28, 2023
aariwa:
there is no timelines for crime and Justice
Go to court. Asiwaju is coming

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Ofunaofu: 11:03pm On Mar 28, 2023
Kewtt:

You reap where you sow. You cannot be sowing ipob and expect to reap Senate Presidency

What will a Senate President of South East extraction do differently

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Kewtt: 11:04pm On Mar 28, 2023
67 days to swearing in ceremony of the president elect Asiwaju Bola Tinubu GCFR

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Kewtt: 11:04pm On Mar 28, 2023
Ofunaofu:

What will a Senate President of South East extraction do differently

Not needed.

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Ofunaofu: 11:08pm On Mar 28, 2023
Kewtt:

Not needed.

So why make it look like it going to be some kind of big stuff

In the current calamitous Buhari APC government, the south east doesn't occupy the top 5 positions, did that make Buharis government the best thing that happened since sliced bread

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Kewtt: 11:17pm On Mar 28, 2023
Ofunaofu:

So why make it look like it going to be some kind of big stuff

In the current calamitous Buhari APC government, the south east doesn't occupy the top 5 positions, did that make Buharis government the best thing that happened since sliced bread
Buhari's performance has been sterling. Why even think about reaping where you did not sow?

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Ofunaofu: 11:21pm On Mar 28, 2023
Kewtt:

Buhari's performance has been sterling. Why even think about reaping where you did not sow?

Sterling

Really

Right in your mind, you know you are not being truthful but continue because it is who you are

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Prestige77: 11:49pm On Mar 28, 2023
The Nigerians will understand that what the average igbo wants is just good governance and nothing more,mark that year carefully,mark it well well. That means that the country don better from that year going forward
Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Kewtt: 12:57am On Mar 29, 2023
Prestige77:
The Nigerians will understand that what the average igbo wants is just good governance and nothing more,mark that year carefully,mark it well well. That means that the country don better from that year going forward
Go and vote your brand of good governance in the southeast states

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Keegan: 1:47am On Mar 29, 2023
Kewtt:

Go and vote your brand of good governance in the southeast states

Abi o, charity begins at home.

Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by fredoooooo: 5:32am On Mar 29, 2023
Prestige77:
Do you have the good governance you're preaching in your igbo states ?
Don't preach what you dont have for me.
Re: President Elect Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Selects Cabinet by Kewtt: 11:20am On Mar 29, 2023
fredoooooo:

Do you have the good governance you're preaching in your igbo states ?
Don't preach what you dont have for me.
Just imagine o

Radio Stations: Never Compare Anambra State To Oyo State / "Who The Hell You Think You're"?, Col Hassan Stan Shades Asari Dokubo Over Aso R / How Lagos State Government Wasted Money On The Metro Rail. Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18