Stats: 3,154,555 members, 7,823,440 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 10:11 AM

Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos (22695 Views)

Court Remands Man Over Kidnap, Murder Of His 82-Yr-Old Father In Ekiti (Graphic) / #EndSars: Court Remands Man For Allegedly Setting BRT Bus Terminal On Fire / Enugu Court Remands Man Who Poured Hot Water On His Wife's Breasts (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by AsaBlackheart(m): 2:37pm On Apr 05, 2023
Damn this is disgusting.
Also that lady ain't 16 years lol
Jail that mf and let him see how it's like being raped. Make he go drop soap for prison
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by Warl0ck: 2:40pm On Apr 05, 2023
Cone headed structures dying for baby pussies since 1847
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by Warl0ck: 2:43pm On Apr 05, 2023
Send south african gays WannaHowzit and IronGalaxy to screw rainbow colour outta his ass.
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by LucemFerre: 2:51pm On Apr 05, 2023
Lol... these kind news don dey plenty o
Wetin dey sup na ?
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by brightleave(m): 2:53pm On Apr 05, 2023
Waakanda:
Castrate him first... then let him face the trial.
You don read law b4?
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by Menclothing: 3:00pm On Apr 05, 2023
This is pure juju am sure
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by Bouncing2(m): 3:06pm On Apr 05, 2023
Tueh..na dem angry
Name checkers over
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by Foxie: 3:30pm On Apr 05, 2023
Kobicove:
People should be extremely careful about leaving their children in the care of adults who are not related to them!
I'm not even comfortable leaving my kids with those related to me except my husband or my mum. The world is such a wicked place. Parents please these little lives have been entrusted to us, let's try to watch over them with all that we've got.
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by SKIBiNSKI(m): 3:31pm On Apr 05, 2023
See how they are still abusing the poor child. Ignorant fuuls.
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by caandi: 3:39pm On Apr 05, 2023
Stories like this always send shudders down my spine
A young mother who is barely a child herself leaves an angel for you to keep for her so she can quickly get something
And the next thought that came to your heart was to rape this innocent angel
Even the earth and heavens will judge you
Monster!!!!!
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by Gjc123(m): 3:43pm On Apr 05, 2023
EBMedia:

https://igberetvnews.com/1442464/court-remands-man-defiling-9-month-old-baby-lagos/

End times
DW media is offering 50% discount on all our services:
📌 Ghostwriting.
📌 Coaching
📌 Video and audio editing
📌 Spoken word rendition.
📌 Writing coach.
📌 Graphics designing
📌 Book publishing and formatting
📌 Counselling
📌 General printing
Send us a WhatsApp message on 09061129230
We stand out with simplicity and significance
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by McDoe(m): 3:43pm On Apr 05, 2023
dangotesmummy:
Mad people too plenty for nigeria.many people are psychopaths but when they wear shirt and jeans you will think you have seen human being without knowing Na werey alasho (packaged mad man)

grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by WowSweetGuy(m): 4:20pm On Apr 05, 2023
Rape baby ke! What attracted him to a baby
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by Comelysync: 4:20pm On Apr 05, 2023
I dont understand how will a dick enter a 9month old baby... I thinks it's highly impossible, the baby will just die, there are most to all this impossible stories we hear up and down
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by magnumwhales(m): 4:23pm On Apr 05, 2023
Too many animals in human skin
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by Isabi4lov: 4:23pm On Apr 05, 2023
Na wa o for all this physco people undecided
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by Mkelv0106(m): 4:45pm On Apr 05, 2023
skukimania:

Her pampers may be too short.
Lol 😂, I guess so

Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by nadel: 4:58pm On Apr 05, 2023
so gross
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by eroticecstasy: 5:55pm On Apr 05, 2023
EBMedia:

https://igberetvnews.com/1442464/court-remands-man-defiling-9-month-old-baby-lagos/

And he was handed over to the police in good shape? Damn!
That guy should've been given operation tiger cry.

By the way 16 years mother, how do men do this? A Baby giving birth to baby.

The mother was defiled early, now the demon came after the child even earlier, what a lineage.
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by t2luv1: 6:27pm On Apr 05, 2023
swarley75:
16 year old mother??

That is not even surprising to me anymore. Go to Mississippi Delta in the USA you will see Grand Mother at 35. Yeap I have seen many of those. Partner saw a 25-year-old with 4 kids and believe me when I said she was still looking fine. Part of Delta area is so freaking bad Nigeria is paradise.
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by Nobody: 10:05pm On Apr 05, 2023
He earned jungle justice but before that, his dick should be chop off, make him eat it then set the mother fucker ablaze. 9 months old? Haaa? With all this bad news about men, there still good men out there....... really good, God fearing men
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by Emdebby2: 10:16pm On Apr 05, 2023
What a taboo?
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by davillian(m): 11:34pm On Apr 05, 2023
Waakanda:
Castrate him first... then let him face the trial.
They should just donate him to Medical students let they remove his vital organs and donate to people who needs them for free
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by jimcaddy(m): 12:50am On Apr 06, 2023
I don't understand why some men do this. I would never understand what goes on inside their heads. Like wtf? A new born baby who knows absolutely nothing? Like are you demented or what? He deserves whatever punishment he gets.
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by RighteousI: 11:14am On Apr 06, 2023
PussyGalore:
So because he does not want to spend just 15K to take a lady out for lunch this one went to rape a baby shocked

Guys! Dis one na ashawo. Pussy galore is here for you @ 15k per night. But you can price her, she can collect 10k.
Re: Court Remands Man For Defiling 9-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by DenreleDave(m): 9:37pm On Apr 07, 2023
skukimania:

Her pampers may be too short.

Mob Tie 2 Thieves With Rope After Being Caught Stealing Generators In Rivers(pix / Ghanaian Police Officer Caught On Camera Negotiating A Bribe With Criminals / Dead Body Of One-Day-Old Baby Floating In A River In Oyo. Graphic Pics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21