Stats: 3,157,997 members, 7,835,347 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:01 AM

LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) (21680 Views)

Wike Inches Closer To Joining APC As Loyalists Storm Party / Osun Civil Servants Jubilate As Adeleke Arrives State’s Secretariat (Video) / Tinubu Meets With All APC State Chairmen And Governorship Candidates (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by cardoctor(m): 8:57am On Apr 08, 2023
They called it a structure less party.

Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by Billmos: 8:59am On Apr 08, 2023
Who dey bring hungry looking policemen to barricade public office in contention when armymen are itching for such action like this.
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by Vinnie2000(m): 9:00am On Apr 08, 2023
nairalanda1:

That's why you will never see change.

See why we have Tinubu and company ruling us, and their challengers are the same old?

Like I said, you people do not want change, you want the same old wine in new bottles, marketed as new wine.

Better get into politics. In 1979, Tinubu, Obi and co were UNTESTED too.

U speak with so much Naviety. undecided

Can Sowore or Moghalu win a Presidential Election in a Country like Nigeria?

What are their Antecedents? Where have they Led B4?

U think Ruling Nigeria is a Child's Play? U think it is doing Activism or Speaking Big Grammar @Seminars? 😏

And BTW, Are you a Nigerian? Do you live in this Country?

Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by torqque7(m): 9:03am On Apr 08, 2023
nairalanda1:

And then it did.

At the end, LP=PDPAPC.

You cannot pick and choose court orders.

Ehn no Problem we agree we Are the same..nobody has the monopoly of violence and madness..you can’t be quiet and not fight or defend yourself when you are been punched by a bully just because the school authority said no fighting is allowed..you must defend yourself or get a bloodied nose from your bully hoping the school will come to your aid and stop him. Sometimes you fight back and that’s exactly what they are doing. How can a family of 7 with the father inclusive be kicked out of their home by his nephew that he once accommodated?it CANNOT HAPPEN bros leave that talk. Julius Aburu is the LP recognized national chairman by every LP legit members.
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by nairalanda1(m): 9:05am On Apr 08, 2023
Vinnie2000:

U think Ruling Nigeria is a Child's Play? U think it is doing Activism or Speaking Big Grammar @Seminars? 😏

Like I said, you don't want change.

That is why they cannot win.

So, stop pretending Obi or tinubu represent change, even Buhari. Na the same old, same old. Plus, even if Sowore wants to win, he has to put in the hard work, ditto Moghalu. He has to be prepared to lose and keep loosing. He has to work hard at it.

All I KNOW....we don't have a good lineup of politicans. And it pisses me off.

And yes I live in Nigeria. That I do not support your bad politicans does not mean I am living overseas, or naive. I just don't like the old elite and the old corruption. You can keep enjoying bad leaders because tribe and religion. I won't.

If it annoys you, so be it.

Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by nairalanda1(m): 9:06am On Apr 08, 2023
torqque7:

Ehn no Problem we agree we Are the same..nobody has the monopoly of violence and madness..you can’t be quiet and not fight or defend yourself when you are been punched by a bully just because the school authority said no fighting is allowed..you must defend yourself or get a bloodied nose from your bully hoping the school will come to your aid and stop him. Sometimes you fight back and that’s exactly what they are doing. How can a family of 7 with the father inclusive be kicked out of their home by his nephew that he once accommodated?it CANNOT HAPPEN bros leave that talk. Julius Aburu is the LP recognized national chairman by every LP legit members.

Aha, so when LP takes over, no change.

All in all, why don't you join politics...and be our change?

Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by nonhuman(m): 9:07am On Apr 08, 2023
kellybently:

Because is lamidi you not happy, if is Emeka you are fine.

you don't have sense walahi, tribal goat, everything you will introbalism to achieve your aim. Fools

Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by torqque7(m): 9:09am On Apr 08, 2023
Godwin4444:
is tinubu that powerful to always b involved in everything that involves d igbos

If that’s true then tinubu is playing a whole Igbo tribe
He is not that powerful, he is just evil and thinks he is devious but he will still fail. And just so you know it’s not about Igbos alone..this has NOTHING TO DO WITH Igbos..I am a Yoruba from Kogi.
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by zeusdgrt(m): 9:10am On Apr 08, 2023
Okorietitus:

Ewure is Ewure. Don't disturb me and geddifok out of my mentions.
E pain am! grin

Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by torqque7(m): 9:14am On Apr 08, 2023
nairalanda1:

I suspect APC's hand in this, but when all is said and done, you guys are like APC and PDP. Like calls to like.

I support the smaller parties . Obi, Tinubu and even Atiku are non-performers to me.

If Obi or Tinubu were good governors, Lagos and Anambra by now would have been long since better than Dubai. But they were and still are awful. And they are part of the same PDPAPC infrastructre. Better we vote them out, and bring in new guys.

And there are new guys. ADC, PRP, even AA. But you Nigerians won't vote for them because you really do not want change. You want your side to take over and continue the chopping on your own behalf at the expense of others.You don't want the uncertainty of change. You complain all day long about bad governance, but come election, you gforget about it, and vote for familiarity, influenced by tribe and religion.

So, cry , but Obi and Tinubu and Atiku , and Buhari, and GEJ and Yradua, and even Kwakwaso, are all ALIKE. They are all in the SAME party, and Obasanjo is their godfather.

You can even do a better job than all of them, but YOU won't do it because YOU want ready made.
The new guys you are talking about what experience do they have in governance that qualifies them?abi is just their personal lives or what exactly?you want a whole nation to be handed to people with no experience at all or track records?
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by nairalanda1(m): 9:15am On Apr 08, 2023
torqque7:

The new guys you are talking about what experience do they have in governance that qualifies them?abi is just their personal lives or what exactly?you want a whole nation to be handed to people with no experience at all or track records?

By 1998, neither Obi or Tinubu had experience in government. Would you have supported either of them WHEN they did run for office?

Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by Gbogbowa: 9:17am On Apr 08, 2023
Dont mind this useless people, when court ask Ayu to stop parrading himself has PDP national chairman was the secretariat sealled?but they went ahead and seal Labour secretariat pls chase them out, we are just waiting for the case to start, the court we also hear from Nigeria youth all this evil must stop in this country

Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by torqque7(m): 9:18am On Apr 08, 2023
Gentew:

I think it was julius Ewure that signed the nomination form of Nkwo-OBI. Lamidi should without hesitation declare Obi nomination as null and void.

Lol that’s what you people planned abi that’s why you are bribing the old hag to cause confusion in the party.. grin grin dey play,just dey Play..Your tears are soothing to the soul keep weeping.
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by Gbogbowa: 9:20am On Apr 08, 2023
torqque7:

He is not that powerful, he is just evil and thinks he is devious but he will still fail. And just so you know it’s not about Igbos alone..this has NOTHING TO DO WITH Igbos..I am a Yoruba from Kogi.
pls tell them im a yoruba from ijebu igbo ojowo to be precise this is just about our future not igbo issue or are you not tired of this mess in this country?

Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by onuman: 9:24am On Apr 08, 2023
LP people, don't look at the blackmail and propaganda of FALSEHOOD being used by lovers of Oligarchic rule for Nigeria against you.

All they are doing is trying to cow you to back down from your court challenge of the most backward, deceptive and fraudulent presidential election of 25th February 2023
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by Bringbackmandat: 9:28am On Apr 08, 2023
Putindbutt:
Is this the kind of absurdities that Obi is trying to instigate in our system, inciting people to rebel against the state institutions?. We have had different parties including the two biggest parties whereby the court of law sacked their chairmen yet no members of the parties were mobilized against the law enforcement agents. How can a party owned by NLC who are bound to be law abiding suddenly being used by a third class loser to destroy the standards of NLC and desecrate our institutions. Every sensible Nigerians must condemn this and call Obi to order, his treasonable actions could land him in jail sooner.
gerrout pundit.
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by Nduzeal4life: 9:31am On Apr 08, 2023
kellybently:

Because is lamidi you not happy, if is Emeka you are fine.

is barrister Julius Abure Emeka? Or you just want to bring in your ethnic bigotry here

Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by diggindeep: 9:35am On Apr 08, 2023
The RAT or BAT of a man thinks he can rat his way into everything.

More than ever, Nigerians are resolute in good leaders and not thieves.
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by torqque7(m): 9:35am On Apr 08, 2023
nairalanda1:

By 1998, neither Obi or Tinubu had experience in government. Would you have supported either of them WHEN they did run for office?

By 1998 Nigeria was NOT THIS BAD so a lot of people didn’t really care much about all that but in 2023 the country has become everything a country shouldn’t be so we can’t afford to gamble with who will lead us out of this Predicament and Horror APC has brought on us..The problem cant be handled with kid gloves anymore that is why it is important to get someone who is already familiar with everything and knows what to expect before they even arrive.

Sowore is also Someone that would have been a good candidate for me but compared to Obi he comes second because of two things,lack of experience and we were told he once had issues with his party after the last election before this one where he was sanctioned and some people said it was about money that he couldn’t account for or something like that. But I have NEVER EVER HEARD anything close to such about Obi..the could only talk about the brewery thing and Pandora papers which don’t even hold water compared to APC and PDPs can of worms
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by ogbe88(m): 9:36am On Apr 08, 2023
Putindbutt:
Is this the kind of absurdities that Obi is trying to instigate in our system, inciting people to rebel against the state institutions?. We have had different parties including the two biggest parties whereby the court of law sacked their chairmen yet no members of the parties were mobilized against the law enforcement agents. How can a party owned by NLC who are bound to be law abiding suddenly being used by a third class loser to destroy the standards of NLC and desecrate our institutions. Every sensible Nigerians must condemn this and call Obi to order, his treasonable actions could land him in jail sooner.
If not for the internet, I would have slap the taste out of your mouth
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by Majesty7: 9:38am On Apr 08, 2023
Feintline:
Labour party 36 State Chairmen and youths overpower Police at LP headquarters.

It was drama as LP chairmen forced overpower Police and forced their way into the party headquarters.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yqGe3arcgRk

Can't INEC just eschewed this party? Sane Nigerians will be extremely grateful
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by Joevics(m): 9:40am On Apr 08, 2023
sogodihno:
Lamidi is our recognized chairman by the court, Abure and obidients are just wasting their time
Which court declared Lamidi as chairman?
The way you people disgrace yourselves in public is amazing.

If you want to support APC, at least try to read about issues before you copy and paste comments.
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by Greenfusion: 9:40am On Apr 08, 2023
Vinnie2000:

What have we achieved with all the "Adult play".....we have been conditioned to believe that the youths cannot do anything yet when those lots got into power they were youths .....my dear leave big english "antecedent"....na so dem take dey deceive us
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by Greenfusion: 9:48am On Apr 08, 2023
Gbogbowa:
pls tell them im a yoruba from ijebu igbo ojowo to be precise this is just about our future not igbo issue or are you not tired of this mess in this country?
Don't mind them, everything they try to make it a tribal issue, they enjoy been used, manipulated and controlled by politicians.....
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by bionixs: 9:54am On Apr 08, 2023
EYES ON THE BALL
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by goslowgoslow(m): 9:55am On Apr 08, 2023
press9jatv:
Good one from them all. They should fight their battle to finish. Tinubu and his errand boys must be dealt with. Enough of oppression in the land
Wetin concern Tinubu will this? Some of una dey smoke Igbo!

Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by omohayek: 9:58am On Apr 08, 2023
DatNiggaDaz:
That is the mandate we are talking about

Illegality and rascality should never be allowed to stand again in Nigeria. Tte structures of criminality and corruption must be pulled down so that Nigeria can make a progress .

Nigerians should not be afraid to express their displeasures other than peacefully and not result to monkeys and baboon being soaked in blood.
That's funny, isn't blatantly disregarding a court order by overwhelming the state-appointed enforcers of the laws the very definition of "illegality and rascality"? Since when has the law been upheld by breaking it?

Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by press9jatv: 10:03am On Apr 08, 2023
Godwin4444:
is tinubu that powerful to always b involved in everything that involves d igbos

If that’s true then tinubu is playing a whole Igbo tribe
Tinubu has errand boys and cronies in all the tribes in Nigeria. He’s just a clueless drug baron
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by goslowgoslow(m): 10:05am On Apr 08, 2023
Gunayo:
You know nothing. If you know you won't be here wailing. Are you aware that a court in Benin yesterday issued an order restraining LP and all its members from any suspension or purported suspension of its national officers till the determination of motion on notice. Labour party action was based on the court injunction. Please stop comparing labour party with those evil party. Igi imu ginan si ori
What is this one saying? Why are they having same leadership issues like PDP and APC. We thought they are perfect party according to people like you.
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by press9jatv: 10:05am On Apr 08, 2023
goslowgoslow:

Wetin concern Tinubu will this? Some of una dey smoke Igbo!
it’s the clueless drug baron Tinubu work. Na him dey do am. Tinubu’ plans and missions is to destabilise Lp leaders and members in order to be confused not to focus on the presidential petition election tribunal. So far so good, his evil plans have failed woefully beyond redemption. Tinubu will continue to fail beyond repair
Re: LP State Chairmen And Youths Storm Party Secretariat (Video) by maintenant: 10:05am On Apr 08, 2023
It is becoming clearer now...

APC are predictable...they use the police and agbero to sustain illegalities...

They would ask you to go to the court which they largely manipulate.

One thing is very obvious: you have to devise a practical way to intercept them or you remain at the level of blowing grammar while they take over your house...

One word for the security agencies especially the police... Nigerians are not fools for restraining themselves from using self help believing that you should be responsible enough to discharge your constitutional duties without being teleguided by men with deep pockets and those in government...

If you continue with these flagrant arbitrariness, time will come when you become so redundant that nobody will even notice that you exist...

We should be a society of civilized people and not neanderthals...

IPOB 14th September Sit-At-Home Protest: Army, Police, Civil Defense, DSS React / Nobody Should Attack Malian Herders In Sokoto – Miyetti Allah / Osinbajo Meets Dangote, ONE Campaign Team In Abuja - Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56