Stats: 3,158,090 members, 7,835,667 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:14 PM

Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges (36583 Views)

Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video) / BREAKING! Tacha Removes Davido's Tattoo On Her Chest (photo) / Tacha Finally Removes Davido Tattoo From Her Body. PHOTOS (2) (3) (4)

Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by zombieHUNTER: 8:46am On Apr 21, 2023
Frank2021:
Useless davido and Wizkid cant even pay, shame on them all.
you useless pass

Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by Jeezuzpick(m): 8:47am On Apr 21, 2023
They will pay naa, if they value it.
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by Haveyoueatentod: 8:47am On Apr 21, 2023
He needs money to test another rocket
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by DARLINGTON869(m): 8:47am On Apr 21, 2023
Omo, Davidos self get more Twitter followers Dan wizzy and odogwu. But this Elon musk no send anybody papa oo. If you like make you be president, you must pay for the blue tick. Money must be made.
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by ojoisimi(m): 8:47am On Apr 21, 2023
Frank2021:
Useless davido and Wizkid cant even pay, shame on them all.

Why call them useless? Is it your money? Abi you joined them to work for it? Easy easy o

Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by Solofresh2: 8:48am On Apr 21, 2023
nazicartel:
their management team will pay for them. But left for those guys ehh. E be like somethings nede move them
Especially Burnaboy

Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by adioolayi(m): 8:49am On Apr 21, 2023
Nawttiboi007:
You think say Burna or wizzy send Musk?

That's for them to decide...if it's of no effect on their business..they should ignore grin cheesy grin cheesy..

Very soon you go see cloned, ticked account of these guys
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by Bananapill: 8:51am On Apr 21, 2023
Odewaleadesoye:

DAILY POST

Those without blue tick contribute more than half of his earnings. Let's say they all refused to renew their blue tick fee and continue like everyone else, who go tire?

Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by Mercury12(m): 8:52am On Apr 21, 2023
saphiere:
I will sue him it he tries that with mine.
Jack gave me the blue tick not him.

sue him? That is so kind of you. I actually expected you to killll him... Men are scum u know undecided
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by qtx(m): 8:54am On Apr 21, 2023
Ogatobe:
Peter Obi will never pay!! grin grin grin cheesy
I am very sure of that.
Aka Aradite!

lol grin , buh millions of Obidients will pay for him , tho he might not even want.
That is called PRUDENCE and not aradite . That is y this country is the way it's today. WASTE of public funds

Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by Nawttiboi007(m): 8:55am On Apr 21, 2023
grin grin grin grin grin grin na Davido format go sweet pass now wey him deh promote him album TIMELESS grin grin grin grin.. I trust OGs grin grin
adioolayi:

That's for them to decide...if it's of no effect on their business..they should ignore grin cheesy grin cheesy..

Very soon you go see cloned, ticked account of these guys
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by HomeTutorsPro: 8:55am On Apr 21, 2023
They haven't paid.
They'll get their ticks back once they pay.
SDM, Sowore, Onanuga, FFK, GSM, Uzodinma, Sanwolu and a host of others have their blue ticks intact.
Reason: They paid.
Musk is out to make money and the money must be made by all means.
I also noticed that some current and past world leaders - POTUS, VPOTUS, Buhari, Obama, Harris, Clinton and several others - have their ticks but not blue.

Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by MechanicMike: 8:55am On Apr 21, 2023
saphiere:

helo are u lightskin & do u have yansh pleasse?(no ofeinse) angry
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by Bmaster(m): 8:55am On Apr 21, 2023
Ogatobe:
Peter Obi will never pay!! grin grin grin cheesy
I am very sure of that.
Aka Aradite!
c'mon go get a sit,ode!
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by Afonja007: 8:55am On Apr 21, 2023
1950Mack:
grin you see now... and obingoes don de para say na only pan.dora obi own dem remove... dem blame apc and federal government sef.... disobedients can be so pathetic... naso dem go squeeze mouth like fowl yansh grin
you guys want to turn nigeria to colombia?

Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by jubrilELsudan: 8:57am On Apr 21, 2023
NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT

NOBODY KNOWS TOMORROW

Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by kaeycea(m): 8:59am On Apr 21, 2023
100 dollar yearly subscription shouldn't be a big deal for any celebrity

Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by wolesmile(m): 8:59am On Apr 21, 2023
saphiere:

Why?
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by ChiefSupplier55(m): 8:59am On Apr 21, 2023
My nigga elon is jst do his business if you tweet you go pay

we sell building material such as TILES, DOOR, MARBLE, WC, ETC Please buy from me. Check out my signature and click on the link below
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by PrinceofSarcasm: 8:59am On Apr 21, 2023
Let them pay for it like others around the world ,it is not free
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by Johnsinia(m): 8:59am On Apr 21, 2023
Going by the past anticident of careless and deliquencies of APC and their juvenile supporters, of continue attack on the person's of Peter Obi, It is only logic and expected to blame the useless APC and Tinubu for anything on Peter Obi including the colour changes of his poo. Because what this demons and their supporting agents can do, even the devil himself would marvel.
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by AngelicBeing: 9:00am On Apr 21, 2023
FalseProphet1:
They even remove my own sef. Anyways I'll pay after service on Sunday, it's the end of the month, many people will pay tithes so I'll have more than enough to give Elon musk.

This I have seen.
Hian, stop posting on nairaland.com and proceed on your 700 days Fasting Program at the Sahara desert shocked

Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by treatise: 9:01am On Apr 21, 2023
Odewaleadesoye:

DAILY POST

Make dem pay nau
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by mytime24(f): 9:02am On Apr 21, 2023
saphiere:

Na Nigeria supreme court go handle d case cheesy
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by happney65: 9:02am On Apr 21, 2023
I don't get it why people are getting worked up since yesterday. He has already said he will be charging for the blue tick before now and the deadline was yesterday,now he decided to remove those that are not paying and una dey shout

Either you pay for those of you that loves the blue tick so much or you leave am like that

Period!

Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by yusufu16: 9:05am On Apr 21, 2023
Odewaleadesoye:

DAILY POST

The need to pay $1000 for their blue badge to be processed again.
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by Menclothing: 9:06am On Apr 21, 2023
Like seriously
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by luvyaself95(m): 9:07am On Apr 21, 2023
Solofresh2:
Una never see anything grin
Elon Musk is definitely a real nigga
David will definitely pay up not sure of wizkid and Burna

Wizzy will not bothered by it except he is not wizzy again
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by Airlohim(m): 9:09am On Apr 21, 2023
saphiere:

I'm Igbo too and I didn't bother streaming the movie since I heard that Toyin Aimakun or whatever her name is, that Tinubu supporter, was on it.

But may I ask what led to your conclusion?
Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by Legitiscool: 9:09am On Apr 21, 2023
virginboy1:
Hmmmm, So now even scammers will be able to get the blue tick , once they have the money to pay for it. grin

Omo i dont know how twitter works, but hope it wont be the case of e.g seeing the handle of 3 burna boy with different blue ticks shocked
you would have already done live facial recognition and submit your passport to be on bluetick in the first place

Teen Nollywood Actor Chidera (osita Iheme Look Alike) Becomes Epileptic / Cee-C At Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo's COZA Church In Abuja (Photos) / Woli Agba And Wife, Olaife Celebrate 2nd Wedding Anniversary

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34