Stats: 3,152,942 members, 7,817,765 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:56 PM

Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) (24482 Views)

Femi Otedola And Family Invited To Buckingham Palace For Dinner In UK (photos) / "My Trillionaire Friend" Femi Otedola And Dangote Pictured Together At An Event / Femi Otedola And Lil Kesh Do The "Shaku Shaku" Dance At Fatima Dangote's Wedding (2) (3) (4)

Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by Dailyhappenings: 12:50pm On Apr 27, 2023

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nG_TNoAojYw

The chairman of heirs holdings, Tony Elumelu in reaction to the investment of Femi Otedola into Transcorp has said that he only follows two people on Instagram which are his wife and Femi Otedola.

27 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by TemplarLandry: 12:58pm On Apr 27, 2023
I just wanna be soft like Tony.
Grind for that Elumelu money...

41 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by Nobody: 1:12pm On Apr 27, 2023
Kini big deal? But You Dy chat with Nengi and others for DM. You better keep shut before we open your book 🀣

91 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by Mitchy49(m): 1:25pm On Apr 27, 2023
Na you Sabi dat one o. If u like follow Buhari and Tinubu, na u know oo

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by Kingsize4eva(m): 1:50pm On Apr 27, 2023
Good for you

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by dazzlingd(m): 1:50pm On Apr 27, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
Kini big deal? But You Dy chat with Nengi and others for DM. You better keep shut before we open your book 🀣

That’s the scope

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by seeker121(m): 1:50pm On Apr 27, 2023
Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by IMASTEX: 1:50pm On Apr 27, 2023
Very educative & useful information. Please keep it on with similar news. undecided undecided undecided

13 Likes

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by cynthia9: 1:50pm On Apr 27, 2023
We have heard you

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by dazzlingd(m): 1:50pm On Apr 27, 2023
001Lagos:
Every Nigerian billionaire has a mistress

I remember the day that Bola Tinubu was caught starring at Shade Okoya's breast.. Remi Tinubu didn't take it lightly πŸ˜‚

If Tinubu handle that boobs, her life won’t remain the same again

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by SleekyP(m): 1:50pm On Apr 27, 2023
Im only following Seun & Gislover on IG grin
Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by drizslim(m): 1:51pm On Apr 27, 2023
But u follow ur mistress to the oza room

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by FalseProphet1(m): 1:51pm On Apr 27, 2023
I only follow daddy adeboye, Bishop Oyedepo, Papa kumuyi and Dr olukoya on Instagram.

This I have seen.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by Jerryherd: 1:51pm On Apr 27, 2023

Tinubu the Capitalists friend... The leader of socialist

To understand what is going on, go and watch the interview of Transcorp MD Owen Omogiafo questioning Tinubu and what he has for Private sectors to stimulate economy and create Jobs

Tax Holiday, Tax incentives , more jobs salary and allowance more Government tax cut

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by blaquemyc: 1:51pm On Apr 27, 2023
Follow who know road. Eagles don't flock.

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by Angelfrost(m): 1:51pm On Apr 27, 2023
So?!! That's your choice!

Personally, I follow no single Nigerian celebrity on social media!

I only follow those who indirectly and directly mentor me towards success and greatness!

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by SultanOfAbia: 1:51pm On Apr 27, 2023
I no trust this man
Person wey fit get another instagram account wey him go use dey follow all the olosho we dey industry.
Dey play

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by BluntCrazeMan: 1:51pm On Apr 27, 2023
RICH MEN SEF..
THEY TEACH A LOT WITH THEIR LIFESTYLE..

THEY ONLY FOLLOW TWO THINGS IN THIS LIFE..

1. SOURCE OF COMFORTABILITY/MONEY..
2. SOURCE OF HAPPINESS..

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by Brendaniel: 1:51pm On Apr 27, 2023
And his wife and Femi Otedola follows me grin

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by onlyboyson(m): 1:51pm On Apr 27, 2023
If you like no even follow anyone or even delete your account embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by Dexy4yah(m): 1:51pm On Apr 27, 2023
Will it change the price of rice in the market

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by MrPADDY(m): 1:52pm On Apr 27, 2023
Ok now. Your following, your business.

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by lifeandjoy: 1:52pm On Apr 27, 2023
I just want to soft like Tony. Wise man!
Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by Investorozay: 1:52pm On Apr 27, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:

His type don't do dm. They call your manager. Fly you to their knack house in Monaco. Hit it and send u back with 20kusd

20 Likes

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by GboyegaD(m): 1:52pm On Apr 27, 2023
What should anyone do with this news? You read some things and can't just find an appropriate rationale for them.

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by degreatstalion: 1:53pm On Apr 27, 2023
Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by yusufu16: 1:53pm On Apr 27, 2023
Sometimes I feel Dangote, Elon Musk, Bill Gate, should be the most followed individuals on earth, on social media, but reverse is the case.

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by MrJames007: 1:53pm On Apr 27, 2023
Who β€˜follow’ dey help
Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by fatherjesse(m): 1:53pm On Apr 27, 2023
Ok, good for you. Some people on the other hand, follow a drug lord, thief, looter, liar, drug addict, election rigger, fake bishop buyers, identity thief, in fact, he is their god and hero.

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by BluntCrazeMan: 1:53pm On Apr 27, 2023
onlyboyson:
If you like no even follow anyone or even delete your account embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
Be happy..
If not for him, be happy for yourself..

Sadists emit negative energy.
And negative energy brings negative vibes.
And negative vibes blocks off happiness..
And lack of happiness brings depression.

Re: Tony Elumelu: "I Only Follow Femi Otedola And My Wife On Instagram" (Video) by Mounting238: 1:54pm On Apr 27, 2023
Good

Photo: Poultry Products Seized By THE NIGERIA CUSTOMS SERVICES / Popular Akesan Market In Oyo Town Razed By Fire / My Business Has Failed! Please Advise Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 85