Stats: 3,157,940 members, 7,835,134 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:38 AM

Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In (41901 Views)

Woman Arrested For Sneaking Into Neighbor's Room & Grabbing His Manhood / Boy Drowns At Maysun Hotel, Egbeda, Lagos, After Sneaking Out of School / Nigerian Drug Suspect Arrested In Thailand After A Wild Chase By Police (2) (3) (4)

Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by broadman20: 5:55am On May 11, 2023
Saga16:

If una no kill am e no go learn.

Hahahaha!

Why dem go kill am?

Did anyone kill Tinubu?

Abeg leave our future president alone,

If Tinubu was successful, anybody can be successful too.

Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by kestolove95(m): 6:08am On May 11, 2023
Kill d idi0t obidient
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by nedekid: 6:12am On May 11, 2023
This one, his village people have destined life will be snuffed out of him in Thailand.
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by WithFact: 6:15am On May 11, 2023
They've leave Singapore because the country is hot for them m
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by FireUpNow(m): 6:17am On May 11, 2023
Old habits die hard they say
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by TheSuperX(m): 6:19am On May 11, 2023
Saga16:

If una no kill am e no go learn.
I swear..this one na instant death fit am

Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by easytig(m): 6:19am On May 11, 2023
Na dem ,the tribe that worship money ,ndi developers,dey will not disappoint, get rich at all cost syndrome,they should just execute the fool

Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by methodyk: 6:24am On May 11, 2023
Airlord2030:

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2023/5/deported-nigerian-man-arrested-after-sneaking-back-to-thailand-2.html

While the world is arresting Bois for drug related crime, their Druglord is asking for a crown, with so much support from the westside. It's something not really wrong with Nigerians
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by Chetas81(m): 6:25am On May 11, 2023
BUT THEY CALLED IT OTILO
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by Chyke225: 6:26am On May 11, 2023
lumens:
No go kill yourself ooh, the earlier you accept Tinubu as your president the better for you

Before this month ends, the old druggie, Pa Amoda Yekini Ogunlere would be arrested and deported from Europe to come and face crimes committed in Nigeria.

How can a druggie steal the mandate of millions of Nigerians who went out to vote in February?

Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by onlyboyson(m): 7:14am On May 11, 2023
guy man have unfinished business
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by Babastrong(m): 7:14am On May 11, 2023
Flat heady! Drugs is their business.
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by TheATM: 7:42am On May 11, 2023
Airlord2030:

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2023/5/deported-nigerian-man-arrested-after-sneaking-back-to-thailand-2.html
They will not comment here because the guy is from their region but they continue shouting Tinubu is a drug Barron for which they don't have any proof for.

Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by seunodediranivy: 8:00am On May 11, 2023
rubbish!!!!, we have said it several times on this platform that you shouldn't describe any flat- head people arrested for drugs related issues as " Nigerian" again, we have reiterated this several times, they aren't Nigerian but biafan, please take note of this important information.

Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by CoolAmbience(m): 8:07am On May 11, 2023
LeoDeKing:
I have resolved to stop checking names so obedients will stop swarming into my mention. In addition, the mods will also ban me for tribal slur just because I checked the name.

The best thing now to avoid ban is to blame Tinubu for all crimes both within and outside Nigeria. So let's blame Tinubu for this even though we are lying to ourselves.

It is Tinubu's fault....you are very correct.
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by omoluka: 8:13am On May 11, 2023
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by kelvindj98: 8:20am On May 11, 2023
They must develop your country by fire or by force

Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by olaadesino(m): 8:22am On May 11, 2023
lumens:

Before this month ends, the old druggie, Pa Amoda Yekini Ogunlere would be arrested and deported from Europe to come and face crimes committed in Nigeria.

How can a druggie steal the mandate of millions of Nigerians who went out to vote in February?

Is it 6.m Nigerians voted for Obi you are talking about?
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by Axis313(m): 8:23am On May 11, 2023
LeoDeKing:
I have resolved to stop checking names so obedients will stop swarming into my mention. In addition, the mods will also ban me for tribal slur just because I checked the name.

The best thing now to avoid ban is to blame Tinubu for all crimes both within and outside Nigeria. So let's blame Tinubu for this even though we are lying to ourselves.

Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by OgaSeun: 9:20am On May 11, 2023
If na drug...
Na dem developers area of specialization
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by idonhammer: 11:12am On May 11, 2023
They should just kill him there... bastard
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by grandstar(m): 11:53am On May 11, 2023
It is an abomination for the fool to depart from evil - Proverbs 13:19
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by godwon01(m): 12:25pm On May 11, 2023
Leave my blodder alone.
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by enilowo(m): 12:28pm On May 11, 2023
My brother Seun sef block me for twitter simply because we told him the truth. I won't be surprised if he ban me here sef. Peolpe no dey like to be served what they serve others.

LeoDeKing:

Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by VeektawUtty: 12:39pm On May 11, 2023

Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by Tundex911: 12:45pm On May 11, 2023
Likewise me too..

No need check names again

If you know you know

LeoDeKing:

Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by GodIsBiafran: 2:55pm On May 11, 2023
Airlord2030:
animal igbo like you

You're too slow to be an Nwafor. We're built different. You're not one of us. Be proud of your useless tribe. Post the name of your foolish tribe.
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by Airlord2030: 4:02pm On May 11, 2023
GodIsBiafran:

You're too slow to be an Nwafor. We're built different. You're not one of us. Be proud of your useless tribe. Post the name of your foolish tribe.
animal igbo like you
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by highchief1: 9:34pm On May 11, 2023
Airlord2030:

i can’t be too desperate for money when I know I’ll leave everything behind one day
Re: Deported Nigerian Drug Dealer Re-arrested In Thailand After Sneaking Back In by Mikebjoe: 10:58pm On May 11, 2023
lumens:

pain is that you 😎

Garba Talawai: DPO Impregnates, 'Murders’ 16-year-old Housemaid In Katsina / Linda Ikeji Deletes Lekki Rapist Post But Reposts After Facing Heavy Backlash / Driver Strips Unclad After FRSC Officials Seized His Car(pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33