Stats: 3,151,067 members, 7,810,996 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:20 PM

Don't Be Stupid! Avoid These 9 Money Mistakes Most People Make - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Don't Be Stupid! Avoid These 9 Money Mistakes Most People Make (376 Views)

Money Mistakes I Have Made In My Life / Share Your Investment Mistakes Of 2020, Lessons and plans for 2021 / 9 Money Mistakes To Avoid In Your 20's (2) (3) (4)

Don't Be Stupid! Avoid These 9 Money Mistakes Most People Make by Nedu229: 12:56pm On May 28, 2023
For many people, the subject of money can be extremely sensitive.

People are so reluctant to discuss money management that they ignore the subject completely while concentrating on earning and spending money exclusively.

There are two categories of people: those who get richer and those who get poorer, and in this video below, we'll discuss 9 money blunders you should never make.

The truth is that maintaining financial stability is much more difficult.

Although, there are people who acquire fortune by inheritance, winning lottery ticket and lose it quickly.
It goes without saying that these mistakes can have a disastrous impact on your finances.

Now the 9-money mistake you must avoid:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5pGv2vxaGyI
Re: Don't Be Stupid! Avoid These 9 Money Mistakes Most People Make by Nice2023(m): 2:06pm On May 28, 2023
U see that video...I can't click it.

Which Has Been Most Profitable To You: Forex, Football Betting Or Crypto? / Trade Pwan Homes Buy To Sell. Earn 30% Profit In 12 Months With P Wan Homes / UBA Bank Wahala

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5