Stats: 3,157,898 members, 7,834,981 topics. Date: Monday, 20 May 2024 at 11:33 PM

Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap (4801 Views)

LP Supporters Boo Lamadi Apapa At the Election Tribunal (video) / Lamadi Apapa Wants To Withdraw LP Rivers State Tribunal Case - Itubo (video) / As Seen Somewhere In Plateau State (pics ) (2) (3) (4)

Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by Winningbot: 6:44pm On Jun 01, 2023

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by Nobody: 6:45pm On Jun 01, 2023
70 years old man grin

He should wake up and stand gidigba on tinubus mandate

29 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by halima83: 6:46pm On Jun 01, 2023
Winningbot:
E be like the Money dem pay Lamidi Apapa don finish πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
dont let Pa Lamidi Apapa curse you, you young man.
Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by bennybuhari: 6:51pm On Jun 01, 2023
@Op is this not your father? Don't mock him so that your son won't mock you too in old age. Karma is real

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by solmusdesigns: 6:57pm On Jun 01, 2023
Awon Omo oshi

Snapping people's Father and strangers to prove a point online

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by Bobloco: 6:57pm On Jun 01, 2023
Lamidi Apapa has gone back to where he emerged from....Apapa gutter

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by Nice2023(m): 6:59pm On Jun 01, 2023
I will not say anything.
Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by Winningbot: 7:00pm On Jun 01, 2023
bennybuhari:
@Op is this not your father? Don't mock him so that your son won't mock you too in old age. Karma is real
This you?

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by Nobody: 7:20pm On Jun 01, 2023
Winningbot:

This you?

The hypocrites are always the first to claim that they have respect for their elders.

Let me know when he replies

18 Likes

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by TreasureJunky: 8:48pm On Jun 01, 2023
Baba needs to rest his head,, the stress is too much

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by kokoA(m): 8:50pm On Jun 01, 2023
OP, Baba will soon say you'd never find sleep in your life o. Bekiafuu..

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by DKM123: 9:20pm On Jun 01, 2023
Winningbot:

This you?

Na dem! Pretentious hypocrites!

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by LadyRosa2(f): 9:29pm On Jun 01, 2023
bennybuhari:

Hypocrite undecided

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by Vinnie2000(m): 9:45pm On Jun 01, 2023
Dat Mumu Old man. sad πŸ˜•

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by toneroforever(m): 9:54pm On Jun 01, 2023
halima83:
dont let Pa Lamidi Apapa curse you, you young man.

A miserable & shameless old man that disgraced his family and tribe.
Tinubu planted him to cause problems in LP but OBIdients gave him the beating of his life and dragged him like I pass my neighbor generator.

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by GeneralPula: 10:01pm On Jun 01, 2023
Lies..

That’s not Lamidi Apapa..

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by hisexcellency34: 10:05pm On Jun 01, 2023
Winningbot is mad
solmusdesigns:
Awon Omo oshi

Snapping people's Father and strangers to prove a point online

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by Abolodje: 10:20pm On Jun 01, 2023
bennybuhari:
They got yo bitch lying hypocritical ass what do you have to say about it?
Mumu

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by rigarmortis: 10:32pm On Jun 01, 2023
bennybuhari:

How many of your wicked Nigerian politicians from east to west to south to north has karma caught?

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by mikool007(m): 12:18am On Jun 02, 2023
Winningbot:
you for use that him slippers give am better slap

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by BeardedmeatR(m): 12:24am On Jun 02, 2023
Wetin "mango" do nah cheesy
Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by Raskimonojendor: 12:25am On Jun 02, 2023
That's not Apapa.
Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by JasonScoolari: 2:48am On Jun 02, 2023
bennybuhari:
Shey your body don rest?

Next time, cover your tracks.

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by naijastusa: 2:51am On Jun 02, 2023
A clear case of using and dumping someone cheesy
Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by Seefinish: 2:59am On Jun 02, 2023
No be only Lamidi Apapa na Lamidi Oshodi
Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by Goalnaldo(m): 4:38am On Jun 02, 2023
This is namidi ikotun
Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by BitterTruth0001: 4:43am On Jun 02, 2023
Winningbot:

This you?

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by mytime24(f): 6:07am On Jun 02, 2023
Linus
Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by bennybuhari: 6:13am On Jun 02, 2023
@LadyRosa2 abolodje and JasonScoolari. Three blind mice.i hate Lamidi Apapa but I'm tellling thd stupid Op not to mock another man's father. If you are not blind, then you should know that is not Apapa but the father of winningbot
JasonScoolari:
Shey your body don rest?

Next time, cover your tracks.
Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by Abolodje: 7:17am On Jun 02, 2023
bennybuhari:
@LadyRosa2 abolodje and JasonScoolari. Three blind mice.i hate Lamidi Apapa but I'm tellling thd stupid Op not to mock another man's father. If you are not blind, then you should know that is not Apapa but the father of winningbot
Ok then show a picture of your own father sleeping in the garage as wellundecided

Re: Lamadi Apapa Seen Somewhere At Apapa Taking A Nap by LadyRosa2(f): 5:21pm On Jun 02, 2023
bennybuhari:

Bunkum!
But you called him derogatory names in an earlier thread.

You're a bloody hypo!

Nupeng Threatens To Shut Oil Production Amid Strike / Boko Haram Holds Open Courts In Adamawa / North Korea Replys Nigeria Warning Letter.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19