Stats: 3,151,920 members, 7,814,098 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:43 AM

Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south (1125 Views)

The Muslim Muslim Ticket Would Favour Christian More / Buhari's Appointments Favoured The North More - New Telegraph / Is The geographical "NORTH" More Populated Than The geographical "SOUTH" (2) (3) (4)

Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by Arrewa: 4:45pm On Jun 04, 2023
Some people are already speculating shit about the current administration!!

These guys hopping that Tinubu will disappoint the north and a kind of revolt from the north will emerge...

Lol... Keep anticipating on your Delusion!!

Most of you people don't understand the political framework of Nigeria...

Nigerian politics is so complex, beyond human understanding... It's beyond logical understanding!!

That's why you all keep getting disappointed, regardless of the ethnic figure piloting the affair of the country...

Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by Arrewa: 4:45pm On Jun 04, 2023
However... No matter the direction this present administration take...

The north had secured it place!! We didn't put all our eggs in one basket!!

We played both ethnic and national politics!!

We are long term thinkers....

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by Arrewa: 4:45pm On Jun 04, 2023
Hopefully this government will do better than Buhari's administration.

And we hope Tinubu appoint technocrats and competent administrators to pilot the affair of this country!

I remain a supporter of Atiku... I do hope he recover his stolen mandate.

And if the universe be it that Tinubu is here to stay... Then we hope for the betterment of Nigeria through his administration!!

Either way... The north will be favored!!

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by Dpen11(f): 4:46pm On Jun 04, 2023
All are vanity
Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by Arrewa: 5:08pm On Jun 04, 2023
Dpen11:
All are vanity
ok

Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by Ihateheadslamer: 5:19pm On Jun 04, 2023
How about the people of south east
Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by Ahmed0336(m): 5:19pm On Jun 04, 2023
These days you're ranting like a woman on chronic mensuration since Atiku lost.

Calm down and like BAT do his thing.

Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by solmusdesigns: 5:48pm On Jun 04, 2023
Tinubu won't marginalize any part of the country

A sensible Politician would want to expand his support base

Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by khalling2008: 6:59pm On Jun 04, 2023
Tinubu can only help the north from insecurities because very soon now the Fulani will reduce the population of the Hausa in the north. That's one of the reasons they voted against Atiku during the last election because Atiku is a Fulani man.

Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by DMerciful(m): 7:15pm On Jun 04, 2023
You wanna bring Igbo hate here again?
Ihateheadslamer:
How about the people of south east
Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by GeneralPula: 8:34pm On Jun 04, 2023
Arrewa:

These guys hopping that Tinubu will disappoint the north and a kind of revolt from the north will emerge...

Nigerian politics is so complex, beyond human understanding... It's beyond logical understanding!!

That's why you all keep getting disappointed, regardless of the ethnic figure piloting the affair of the country...
Ignore them bro..

They’re still suffering from election losses..

They’ll be alright..

Tinubu’s government will favour us all..

Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by Ogene001: 9:16pm On Jun 04, 2023
GeneralPula:

Ignore them bro..

They’re still suffering from election losses..

They’ll be alright..

Tinubu’s government will favour us all..
Self consolation, weak people

Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by Arrewa: 9:09pm On Jun 19, 2023
Yes

Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by Ogene001: 9:23pm On Jun 19, 2023
Arrewa:
Yes
Yes what? Tinubu is decimating the north. Igbos will gain most from Tinubu's economic liberalism

Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by Mrfeel: 9:23pm On Jun 19, 2023
Arrewa:

You are right , hope you will one day come out open and tell the north about the LGBT community grin

no offense
Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by Beremx(f): 9:26pm On Jun 19, 2023
Buhari that was 💯 percent favourable to the north, how did it end?

Your prayer should be for Tinubu to appoint incompetent people from the north to flush out banditry and terrorism that Buhari created and not for selfish interest.
Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by AdaojoTheUrchin: 10:15pm On Jun 19, 2023
Arrewa:

Subarudeen, there is NOTHING complex about Nigerian political space. Just massive illiterates and dumb numbskulls voting en masse controlled by religion and ethnicity as their opium, even when hunger and poverty wan finish them. grin

E no pass like that. Stop your empty hypothesis. Politics is the easiest thing to predict in Nigeria. grin

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by ashacot: 10:48pm On Jun 19, 2023
Beremx:
Buhari that was 💯 percent favourable to the north, how did it end?

Your prayer should be for Tinubu to appoint incompetent people from the north to flush out banditry and terrorism that Buhari created and not for selfish interest.

I am Igbo and Buhari was never favorable to the north. He was fair and appointed people he can trust. Just like Tinubu has done.

Fairness is never until Igbo or Hausa or Yoruba is appointed. Competence must first be considered. Jonathan did same thing. Yar Adua did same thing too. Including Obasanjo.
Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by Oboys12: 10:49pm On Jun 19, 2023
This is my problem with Northerners, you have held power for donkey years since 1960. Please tell me how has it bettered the life of an average northerner on the street of Bauchi, Damaturu, Bama, Kaura Namuda, Kotongora or Lafia?
You people are so focused on acquiring power while you neglect the living conditions of your people, the south will remain far ahead of the north till Jesus comes because of this kind mentality. You people have t change your mindset, the world is fast changing. The north today is home to banditry, undiluted and raw state of poverty, homeless almajiri, illiteracy, hunger, death and various diseases and all you care about is power and who is favoured by administrations. That's why your leaders will continue to fool you people because you don't ask them questions, they have kept you people enslaved perpetually using Allah and religion while their children are living ostentatious lives abroad.
Open your eyes, remove the vail in your eyes. Your enemy aren't the south but your leaders.
Even if Northerners rule Nigeria for the next 100 years it won't change the fact that the south will be far ahead of the North in all indices of good living.
Think, use your head, for goodness sake I say Think with your head. I was born in Army barrack Bauchi and I love the north but at thesame time I feel for their ignorant and dogmatic and pitiable lives.

Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by SOSinNigeria: 11:10pm On Jun 19, 2023
Arrewa:

It's either you're a yorubaman or a completely ignorant fulani man. At least, the just released names of service chiefs should open your eyes now. The only thing you guys can boast of has been taken away from you cheesy cheesy
Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by SOSinNigeria: 11:18pm On Jun 19, 2023
Ogene001:

Yes what? Tinubu is decimating the north. Igbos will gain most from Tinubu's economic liberalism

Igbophobia has blinded them so badly that they can't even smell the coffee. Yorubas realized that Igbos have surpassed them as the gatekeepers of the economy they were promised as war booty, so they in turn have cunningly displaced Fulanis as gatekeepers of the polity. To me, it's a win-win for South sha. By the time Tinubu is done with feudal North, Niger republic will be paradise compared to them grin grin
Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by Maazieze(m): 1:04am On Jun 20, 2023
Arrewa:
However... No matter the direction this present administration take...

The north had secured it place!! We didn't put all our eggs in one basket!!

We played both ethnic and national politics!!

We are long term thinkers....

Please tell me which region has the largest population of people in multi dimensional poverty?
Re: Tinubu Administration Would Favour The North, more than the south by richie240: 1:43am On Jun 20, 2023
It's good as una know unasef and that it came from d horse's mouth.
Ndigbos and hate.....
DMerciful:
You wanna bring Igbo hate here again?

Count Us Out Of The Thanksgiving Reception For His Excellency / Three Tricycle Riders Who Rode From Lagos To Abuja In Solidarity Cries. / Beware The Coup Belt, Chief FemiFani-Kayode Warns!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37