Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,306 members, 7,811,912 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:19 PM

First Class Degree In Economics Bagged - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / First Class Degree In Economics Bagged (1206 Views)

What Can A Person Do With A Third Class Degree? / Can I Do Masters With A 3rd Class Degree In Europe (USA)? / Finished With A Third Class Degree, Can I Do Masters? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

First Class Degree In Economics Bagged by lilachiever(m): 8:12pm On Jun 21, 2023
Lagos State University (LASU) held her 26th convocation ceremony today and I am proud to say I graduated with a first class degree in Economics with a CGPA of 4.75/5.00.

2nd Best in the department.

The journey didn't start yesterday.

FSLC through Togedejoye Community Primary School, to WASSCE/NECO through Majidun Junior & Senior Grammar School to bagging a first class BSc Degree in Economics from Lagos State University.

We aren't stopping here, we will do more.

26 Likes 4 Shares

Re: First Class Degree In Economics Bagged by clockwisereport: 8:17pm On Jun 21, 2023
Congrats bro.

Na so Soludo take start

2 Likes

Re: First Class Degree In Economics Bagged by rexlims(m): 8:20pm On Jun 21, 2023
Congrats bro.
So what economic theory can u propose to get Nigerian out of this quagmire?

2 Likes

Re: First Class Degree In Economics Bagged by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 8:25pm On Jun 21, 2023
Congratulations bro

From your appearance, you look like someone that really love to read

2 Likes

Re: First Class Degree In Economics Bagged by lilvicky68(m): 8:28pm On Jun 21, 2023
congrats
Re: First Class Degree In Economics Bagged by NobleSeed(m): 8:35pm On Jun 21, 2023
congrats 👏 👏
Re: First Class Degree In Economics Bagged by Flight90: 8:40pm On Jun 21, 2023
congrats bro
Re: First Class Degree In Economics Bagged by Toluene15: 8:47pm On Jun 21, 2023
Congratulations 👏🏽👏🏽