Stats: 3,153,756 members, 7,820,624 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:27 PM

President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday (495 Views)

BUSTED!! President Elect Bola Ahmed Tinubu Seen With PICC Line Fixed In His Body / Tinubu With His Grand Children / Atiku Attends Graduation Ceremony Of His Grand Kids At Springhall British School (2) (3) (4)

President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Supremos: 8:45pm On Jun 30, 2023

Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Supremos: 8:45pm On Jun 30, 2023
His a good man I must say.

Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Supremos: 8:46pm On Jun 30, 2023
@Mynd44 @OAM4J @Dominique come and see our president playing with his Grand kids. Our Daddy is a good man
Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by iammo(m): 8:47pm On Jun 30, 2023

Happy grandpa

Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Ttalk: 8:47pm On Jun 30, 2023
Happy family
Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Supremos: 8:54pm On Jun 30, 2023
iammo:

Perhaps late Jide's kid

Their father is late, he died sometimes ago and Tinubu seem to be the grandfather that takes charge

This is not a good comment bro.

Those are seyi Tinubu's children

Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by talented321: 8:55pm On Jun 30, 2023
And one minor set of people will still complain about this
Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Supremos: 8:55pm On Jun 30, 2023
Ttalk:
Happy family
Indeed. The only thing let him follow and make Nigerians happy 😊😊😊

Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Generalmystic: 8:56pm On Jun 30, 2023
Ttalk:
Happy family
Happy family but he's peppering poor Nigerians. Oga rest

Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by iammo(m): 8:57pm On Jun 30, 2023
Supremos:
This is not a good comment bro.

Those are seyi Tinubu's children
Pardon my ignorance

Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Generalmystic: 8:58pm On Jun 30, 2023
Supremos:
His a good man I must say.
It seems you have A1 in asslicking APC politicians. The other day it was imo state governor that were asslicking.
Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Supremos: 8:59pm On Jun 30, 2023
Generalmystic:
It seems you have A1 in asslicking APC politicians. The other day it was imo state governor that were asslicking.
m@d man, you've brought your stvpidity here today again

Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Supremos: 9:00pm On Jun 30, 2023
iammo:

Pardon my ignorance
Oh ok. Was thinking that comment was made in bad fate, didn't know your heart was innocent. Cheers bro

Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Hoilgbegiri: 9:01pm On Jun 30, 2023
Teaching them how to be cocaine addicts
Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Generalmystic: 9:03pm On Jun 30, 2023
Supremos:
m@d man, you've brought your stvpidity here today again
Cc Nlfpmod. He's calling me mad man.

I have right to my views
Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Generalmystic: 9:04pm On Jun 30, 2023
Hoilgbegiri:
Lol πŸ˜‚. That's the president of the federal republic of Nigeria that you're referring to
Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Supremos: 9:05pm On Jun 30, 2023
Generalmystic:
Cc Nlfpmod. He's calling me mad man.

I have right to my views
If mod bans me what do you achieve

Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Supremos: 9:06pm On Jun 30, 2023
Hoilgbegiri:
Be properly guided. I'm not sure this comment is warranted owing to the effect it would have to those kids
Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Hoilgbegiri: 9:07pm On Jun 30, 2023
Supremos:
Be properly guided. I'm not sure this comment is warranted owing to the effect it would have to those kids

It will favor me and my family

Re: President Tinubu Seen Playing With His Grand Kids During The Holiday by Supremos: 9:29pm On Jun 30, 2023
Hoilgbegiri:

It will favor me and my family
Really?

I dey water dey pray for you

APC: Lagos West Senatorial District Top Delegate Is Dead / Obi Now IPOB Spokesman’ β€” Simon Ekpa / Subsidy Is Back

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20