Stats: 3,152,466 members, 7,816,090 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:12 AM

DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC (11841 Views)

DSS Carts Away Files On Tinubu, Aides From ICPC, CCB - Sahara Reporters / Breaking: Tinubu’s Close Ally Confirmed Dead / Mohammed Bello Adoke: Tinubu’s Close Ally Engineered His CCT Trial (2) (3) (4)

Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by datola: 1:40pm On Jul 08, 2023
That's quite fas a response
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by BayLord01(m): 1:41pm On Jul 08, 2023
Dsss don't need to cart away incriminating documents on his behalf, he can always remove who's in that office & appoint who will cover up his mess 🤷
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by Tunasco4u(m): 1:41pm On Jul 08, 2023
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by Felix6: 1:43pm On Jul 08, 2023
Inkling:

This fast and furious debunking by ICPC is suspicious

ABI O
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by Blaze14k: 1:44pm On Jul 08, 2023
Mandate2023 have u seen how stupid u are for blaming ipob..
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by Evergreen4(m): 1:44pm On Jul 08, 2023
Of course they will deny as usual
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by APCNig: 1:47pm On Jul 08, 2023
Regladoj:
Don’t you think if there were any incriminating documents PDP would have used it to nail him during thier 16years rule ? . Sometimes this reporters just want people to know they are still around

PDP was in power for 16 years oooo. Even Obasanjo that is ready to do anything to nail Tinubu was not able to find anything

Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by slowice(m): 1:48pm On Jul 08, 2023
Not like you guys would say it openly if it actually happened. undecided

Simply defending your stomach as expected
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by cliqtips: 1:48pm On Jul 08, 2023
One will say A the other one will say Z
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by obaidan: 1:50pm On Jul 08, 2023
If Mr. A is accused of robbing Mr. B's house.. Only Mr. B house can say, my house was not robbed.
Why are Tinubu's aides the ones denying this, why not ICPC
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by David9119(m): 1:50pm On Jul 08, 2023
Faber:
Tinubu and his criminal gangs are aware Obi is coming, that's why they want to remove all the files...

Baba Emilokan is already afraid of jail...🤣

Baba calm down Obi is not interested in jailing anyone, he is only coming to fix Nigeria, unless Datti decides to remember you folks...cos Datti no get joy o🤣

Lol, your gullibility is second to none

Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by Cocolatti(m): 1:51pm On Jul 08, 2023
"Never believe anything until it is Officially Denied"
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by Racoon(m): 1:52pm On Jul 08, 2023
Never you believe anything denied by this government
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by Nobody: 1:52pm On Jul 08, 2023
Lest We Forget - I saw this somewhere, but I do not know what this kind of mouth is called!

Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by slowice(m): 1:54pm On Jul 08, 2023
This denial is faster than Usain bolt grin

Jabajantis doing what he knows how to do best...

Rona people over to yall
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by ribbit: 1:54pm On Jul 08, 2023
Like I said on the other thread, you have to be incredibly stupid to even believe that in the first place.

Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by Segzy19: 1:55pm On Jul 08, 2023
You and this your obi-is-coming... Na wa o!

You better go for treatment before it is too late... grin grin grin

Faber:
Tinubu and his criminal gangs are aware Obi is coming, that's why they want to remove all the files...

Baba calm down Obi is not interested in jailing anyone, he is only coming to fix Nigeria, unless Datti decides to remember you folks...cos Datti no get joy o🤣

Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by pikechukwu6(m): 1:56pm On Jul 08, 2023
I thought Lie Mohammed is no more in Aso Rock
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by Tinubuwins2023e: 1:58pm On Jul 08, 2023
I said in the previous thread that it's fake news. Only mad mentally unstable people will believe such news
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by Tinubuwins2023e: 1:58pm On Jul 08, 2023
Okealaaye:
Lest We Forget - I saw this somewhere, but I do not know what this kind of mouth is called!

Furó adiye.
Fowl yansh

Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by Tlordi: 1:59pm On Jul 08, 2023
Why Obistupident, always fight when Dem hear PBAT name on social media... You na no fit do d baba anything....
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by torqque7(m): 2:03pm On Jul 08, 2023
nairalandkachy1:

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02t18uGVpuV1jg1UiNZruJn2CEmwEsY75gow2b5naLZmU3HPRByA1UyhKoeoX246kfl&id=100068873333950&mibextid=Nif5oz

This people are mad sha..ICPC says News by shahara reporters of DSS carting away files of President BUHARI? and they say let them state there are no implicating files of President TINUBU? Shey na werey and confusion dey worry this one’s?in a rush to do very bad damage control they ICPC are calling both BUHARI and TINUBU as Presidents..smh
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by badoh(m): 2:04pm On Jul 08, 2023
b3llo:
Liars... They will never accept what is public knowledge
Do you have proof that files relating to Tinubu was carted away? Some of you just swallow and digest information without verifing the authenticity of the news. So because Sahara reported it, it cannot be faulted, continue.

Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by Rilwayne001: 2:06pm On Jul 08, 2023
Faber:

Obi is coming where please?

Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by Nobody: 2:09pm On Jul 08, 2023
Tinubuwins2023e:

Furó adiye.
Fowl yansh

Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by Poske95(m): 2:11pm On Jul 08, 2023
Inkling:

This fast and furious debunking by ICPC is suspicious

Only NAIJA.......
I get headache, you swallow my Panadol Extra......?!
Fu....z
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by Truthee: 2:20pm On Jul 08, 2023
Igwe9:
Either ways, it's of no use. If those crimes were not used against him when he held no post, how then can it be used against him now that he is in charge?

He may yet go back to your first premise wink
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by Tareq1105: 2:53pm On Jul 08, 2023
pafra:
Just like the $460,000 forfeiture in the USA, they denied it , claiming it was tax related . But agree in the court just recently that it was drug related and not a criminal offence.

Very soon, the truth will be told.

Did you offer LAW 101 at all?

Do you know the difference between Civil Case and Criminal Case?

If you buy a landed property from a family local Chief and you build your house on it.

If after 15 yrs, another family came out with a Court judgement claiming ownership of the land.

Does this make you a criminal? Of course you're not bcoz you weren't the accused hence you were not charged to Court.

Even Atiku witness, who's also a lawyer, admitted under cross examination that it was a Civil Case. When he was asked to help the Tribunal with the charges against Tinubu in respect of the $460,000 forfeiture, he said he doesn't have it.

It's criminal case to the family that sold the land to you.

Yours is that you forfeit the land. However, you can choose to re-buy if the family give you the option to re-purchase at current value.

This is the simplest analogy to describe it.

That's why Obi and Atiku lawyers went to US several times searching for the Charges against Tinubu but they couldn't find bcoz it doesn't exist.

And in Law, a person that's not charged to Court to defend himself against charges levelled against him cannot be convicted.

Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by heykims(m): 2:55pm On Jul 08, 2023
b3llo:
Like the Mmesoma the JAMB result forger right?
U guys always like masturbing at unfounded stories.

Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by AskNgige2: 2:58pm On Jul 08, 2023
b3llo:

Them don change mouth again...

Tinibu will suffer for this...

Thank Buhari for allowing Nigeria to sign with EU to monitor election...

And Tinibu think after they pump money into our election ad they will keep quiet..

Let's see how it plays out..

Now they are begging obi to withdraw case lol
Re: DSS Didn't Cart Away Files Incriminating Tinubu, Close Aides - ICPC by juman(m): 3:03pm On Jul 08, 2023
This is intentional lies.

I think news websites or agencies with deliberate concocted lies as news could be prosecuted.

SIR LOUIS ODUMEGWU OJUKWU'S Port - Harcourt House, Saro Wiwa Sized And Lived- / GEJ Shared N2 Billion Ecological Funds Among PDP States Only - El-rufai / Edo APC Lawmakers Threaten To Dump Party

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25