Stats: 3,155,465 members, 7,826,768 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 07:58 PM

Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) (44378 Views)

Police Arrest Cow Meant For Blackaxe Yearly Celebrations PHOTOS / Ikorodu Residents Mob Bimbo Cash, Steal Food Items Meant For Donations / July 7: Police Reacts To Cult Day Celebration In Kwara (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by Menclothing: 8:16am On Jul 09, 2023
The police should eat it I support OY or the cow might die die to starvation

Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by Engkingsley(m): 8:17am On Jul 09, 2023
grin grin huger dey oooh
🤣🤣
Shey dem dey arrest cow nii
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by Noblemanonpoint: 8:19am On Jul 09, 2023
Nigeria police only interested in their tummy. No arrests were made except the cow. Very unprofessional set of mongs.
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by radiolover(m): 8:20am On Jul 09, 2023
I thought cultists are never afraid of anything?

Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by ponishah: 8:20am On Jul 09, 2023
Miserly:
The owners can go and claim their cows grin
You mean they stole it?
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by TheNiceGuy(m): 8:21am On Jul 09, 2023
Because of the serene environment in Osun, Oshogbo to be precise, all Yahoo boy(thieves) and cultists has dominated the Town.

Very very appalling angry

Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by Vatod(m): 8:21am On Jul 09, 2023
Xxxxtentacion2:
Nigeria is a joke...
Comic relief....
Dem don arrest first class citizen...
You mean former first class citizen

Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by Lovenorth: 8:22am On Jul 09, 2023
Lucky cow grin
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by spartachico(m): 8:23am On Jul 09, 2023
Lol better meat sharing amongst the officers
GanagiBitrus:
I know exactly where this cow will end up in. grin

Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by Adabestseason(m): 8:23am On Jul 09, 2023
Police should prosecute the cow in a court of competent jurisdiction

Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by Quebec91(m): 8:23am On Jul 09, 2023
Go train them na , you wey be international Journalist 😒🙄
Senator777:
All these local journalist still need training in the area of security.

Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by LONEWOLFJOHN: 8:26am On Jul 09, 2023
Offpointng:
The Police themselves should be arrested and charged for Animal brutality angry
I'm telling you, imagine what the cow is passing through right now
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by Wizardslayer: 8:27am On Jul 09, 2023
Why do Nigerian police always like chasing shadow If they are serious about curtailing the activities of cultists, they should go and arrest wole Soyinka that's their godfather before any other thing first.

Un-serious folks.
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by Beverages: 8:30am On Jul 09, 2023
Meat don change hand 😂

Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by LONEWOLFJOHN: 8:30am On Jul 09, 2023
TheNiceGuy:
Because of the serene environment in Osun, Oshogbo to be precise, all Yahoo boy(thieves) and cultists has dominated the Town.

Very very appalling angry
infact,it's very very unfortunate. I know of a wanted Yahoo boy currently hidden in Oshogbo

Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by SALLYBERRY01(m): 8:32am On Jul 09, 2023
Animal cruelty ☺️😝
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by solexybaba(m): 8:33am On Jul 09, 2023
Shun cultism.it wont bear good fruits

Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by davidtemi(m): 8:33am On Jul 09, 2023
As dey no see d cultists themselves arrest nah

Hisses
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by StJasper(m): 8:33am On Jul 09, 2023
ATTENTION

Please I urgently need information on how to create new thread on Nairaland.

I want to be posting contents here but I don't know how to go about it.

Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by Sandralight(f): 8:34am On Jul 09, 2023
They didn't arrest the Cow na, they took for evidence
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by duro4chang(m): 8:36am On Jul 09, 2023
GanagiBitrus:
Inside somebody's stomach now and finally in the pit latrine
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by kinglysed: 8:38am On Jul 09, 2023
This news Will favour me and my family

Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by TheNiceGuy(m): 8:39am On Jul 09, 2023
Can you imagine angry

Oshogbo is becoming Yahoo boys (thieves) headquarter already
LONEWOLFJOHN:
infact,it's very very unfortunate. I know of a wanted Yahoo boy currently hidden in Oshogbo
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by Kenmatt(m): 8:40am On Jul 09, 2023
Miserly:
The owners can go and claim their cows grin

Which owners?

They must have contributed and bought the cow.

It might still be for a peaceful "jollyfication"
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by Ogsirsolo: 8:40am On Jul 09, 2023
He done stuft for station be that
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by GanagiBitrus: 8:41am On Jul 09, 2023
duro4chang:
Inside somebody's stomach now and finally in the pit latrine
Somebody? Pls be more specific.
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by uyimove19(m): 8:42am On Jul 09, 2023
grin grin grin grin na wao ooo Nigeria my country
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by Shedrack777: 8:46am On Jul 09, 2023
GanagiBitrus:
pls where will it end up? we really want to know
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by Expanse2020(m): 8:50am On Jul 09, 2023
davillian:
Police went there to arrest the cow grin
That's the only thing that interest them...
Sha charge the cow to Court

You mean to charge the cow to POT > grin grin

Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by davillian(m): 8:53am On Jul 09, 2023
Expanse2020:

You mean to charge the cow to POT > grin grin
🤣 Lmao
Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by phemmie06(m): 8:57am On Jul 09, 2023
Charger ni
Offpointng:
The Police themselves should be arrested and charged for Animal brutality angry

Re: Police ‘Arrest’ Cow Meant For Cult Day Celebration In Osun (pic) by DaveOnuoha92(m): 8:58am On Jul 09, 2023
Hope the cow will be feed in prison 😏 or perhaps they’ll feed on it

2 Nigerian Students Sentenced To Death In Malaysia For Drug Trafficking / EFCC Arraigns Female Banker For Alleged N462 Million Fraud (Photo) / Man Rapes His Cousin’s Girlfriend In Delta 3 Times, Threatens Her With Knife

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23