Stats: 3,158,557 members, 7,837,144 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:42 PM

BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST (1144 Views)

If You Know This Phone, You Must Be Married. Nobody knows the name / Samsung A10s Unboxing And Review - The Slow Budget Phone That Cost N44,000 / Whats The Best Budget Phone So Far. (2) (3) (4)

BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by xristos(m): 3:18am On Jul 13, 2023
Have you heard about Umidigi...
One unsung hero to look out for is the model
Umidigi A11 PRO MAX ...6.8 FHD+

Superb Performance, I have thrown all sort of heavy games at it and it's outstanding.
Camera is crystal
8gb/128gb, 48mp back cam, 24mp selfie
5125 mAh battery
Slim Metal body with curved edges
Infrared and numerous sensors
Clean android os, no bloatware
Customisable button
Side/power fingerprint
Full media support

...the list is endless
The above is from my personal experience

https://www.devicespecifications.com/en/model/66b35706

No Infinix/Tecno/iTel comes close..both on paper and performance..maybe except their 2023 models

It's a BeastπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
Get a copy. Budget friendly
Re: BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by 1Alex: 5:00am On Jul 13, 2023
This thing below, na him be the beast? This una pieces of plastic no dey let una see road.

Re: BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by wahalaO(m): 6:53am On Jul 13, 2023
xristos:
Have you heard about Umidigi...
One unsung hero to look out for is the model
Umidigi A11 PRO MAX ...6.8 FHD+

Superb Performance, I have thrown all sort of heavy games at it and it's outstanding.
Camera is crystal
8gb/128gb, 48mp back cam, 24mp selfie
5125 mAh battery
Slim Metal body with curved edges
Infrared and numerous sensors
Clean android os, no bloatware
Customisable button
Side/power fingerprint
Full media support

...the list is endless
The above is from my personal experience

https://www.devicespecifications.com/en/model/66b35706

No Infinix/Tecno/iTel comes close..both on paper and performance..maybe except their 2023 models

It's a BeastπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
Get a copy. Budget friendly

Piece of scrap metal na you dey call beast? Heaven will judge you marketers!

Re: BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by falcon01: 7:45am On Jul 13, 2023
A budget phone can't be a beast

Re: BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by obinna58(m): 9:55am On Jul 13, 2023
G80 a beast?

Shameful

Re: BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by Fonjewel0(f): 3:54pm On Jul 16, 2023
I think say him one mention Phantom v fold or Pova!
Re: BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by xristos(m): 11:00pm On Jul 16, 2023
Fonjewel0:
I think say him one mention Phantom v fold or Pova!
U needed a platform to mention Tecno shaaaa...
Umidigi is better than Tecno.

Re: BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by Wanni25(f): 8:16pm On Jul 22, 2023
xristos:

Bro!

Eh?

Abeg no yan am again!

As in how?
Re: BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by Nobody: 5:49am On Jul 23, 2023
only fullz buy tecnos, umidigi is far ahead.
Wanni25:

Bro!

Eh?

Abeg no yan am again!

As in how?
Re: BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by Kakadancefreak(f): 1:40pm On Jul 23, 2023
Godisablealltim:
only fullz buy tecnos, umidigi is far ahead.

Bros, na people dey earn their money carry go buy wetin dem like!

E no concern you AT ALL!

Imagine everybody dey chop beans for the whole country!

Where dey spice or varieties for life?

You like your umahia, okay! Leave others to what works for them
Re: BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by Idarachris84: 1:59pm On Jul 23, 2023
xristos:

Umidigi na device?

Sounding Igbotic!
Re: BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by Fonjewel0(f): 2:29pm On Jul 23, 2023
falcon01:
A budget phone can't be a beast

Well spoken!
Chop knuckle abeg!
Re: BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by skywalker240(m): 3:47pm On Jul 23, 2023
xristos:

Gbam gbam gbam gbam especially

Gbamestically

Even a mad prik knows that
Re: BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by skywalker240(m): 3:50pm On Jul 23, 2023
Wanni25:

Bro!

Eh?

Abeg no yan am again!

As in how?
Where is the lie?

Remove your marketing sentiments and peruse through reality

Umidigi are way better, except for service centers maybe
Re: BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by Jayjerjay: 1:17am On Jul 24, 2023
skywalker240:

Where is the lie?

Remove your marketing sentiments and peruse through reality

Umidigi are way better, except for service centers maybe

My brother bought an Umidigi and abandoned it due to high cost needed to repair, imagine me repairing the device higher than the amount I bought it, so I would rather use TECNO since the repair can even still be done anywhere not that I have to order parts from China to fix my device
Re: BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by skywalker240(m): 7:33am On Jul 24, 2023
Jayjerjay:

My brother bought an Umidigi and abandoned it due to high cost needed to repair, imagine me repairing the device higher than the amount I bought it, so I would rather use TECNO since the repair can even still be done anywhere not that I have to order parts from China to fix my device
That's why I said except for service centers

But a more better option should be to go for other better and more durable brands that their parts are readily available here

Everyone knows Tecno services are whackos🀣
Re: BEST BUDGET PHONE YOU SHOULD BUY - IT'S A BEAST by ELdaar55(m): 3:20pm On Jul 24, 2023
skywalker240:

Gbam gbam gbam gbam especially

Gbamestically

Even a mad prik knows that

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Iphone XR For Sale (distress Sale ) / N70 Virus Alert! / Configuration (china Phones)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16