Stats: 3,153,640 members, 7,820,250 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:06 PM

EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South (1648 Views)

Simon Ekpa Shares "Biafra Liberation Army" Video / 2023 Elections: Simon Ekpa Declares 2 Weeks Sit At Home. Replies Kanu Family / Simon Ekpa Shares Shirtless Photo Of Himself, Warns Critics (2) (3) (4)

EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by SojWORLDWIDE(m): 5:33pm On Jul 30, 2023
FINLAND based Nigerian self styled Prime Minister of the proscribed Indigenous Peoples of Biafra, IPOB in exile, Simon Ekpa has sent what he called palliatives to last for two weeks sit-at-home order in the Southeast starting from Monday, July 31, 2023.

In the video was a woman and man whose face were not shown distributing the sum of N7,500 to some people for 15 days, that is, N500 per day for each family.

Ekpa on his official Twitter Page available to SOJ WORLDWIDE, said, "Biafra Government has shared palliatives to Biafrans in preparation for two weeks sit-at-home that starts tomorrow 31.7.2023."

WATCH THE VIDEOS:

https://www.sojworldnews.com/ekpa-shares-palliatives-to-biafrans-for-two-weeks-sit-at-home-order-in-the-southeast-see-videos/

https://www.sojworldnews.com/popular-herbalist-kidnapped-in-anambra-hotel-released-speaks-on-why-he-couldnt-disappear/

This group is strictly for News Updates from SOJ WORLDWIDE and TerryANews only. Any form of business transaction is not allowed.
CLICK TO JOIN IF YOU HAVE NOT JOINED ANY>>>>

https:///Cpi8NiwcF235nYKSvT7jWi

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by triple996(m): 5:36pm On Jul 30, 2023

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by oyebanji44: 5:38pm On Jul 30, 2023
All hail to ekpa... grin grin grin

NO any other way ,Biafrans must fight to finish and when we are finished the grass will continue to fight...

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by DomPerignon: 5:46pm On Jul 30, 2023
Dem appoint ministers only from Ibo states.

Dem share palliative only to Ibos in Ibo states.

But dem get mind to drag SS into their rogue nation.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by Curse777: 5:48pm On Jul 30, 2023

Tomorrow show down go intresting

Will sit at home happen after Kanu's order

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by BigBlackPreek(m): 5:51pm On Jul 30, 2023
Simon Ekpa Biafra king 👑

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by Savagery101: 6:00pm On Jul 30, 2023
RIDE ON MY PM

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by illicit(m): 6:31pm On Jul 30, 2023
Some people's head will roll tomorrow

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by bhella10: 6:32pm On Jul 30, 2023
Joe Ajaero on NLC don warn them to stock up too

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by Afamed: 6:40pm On Jul 30, 2023
Every lie/ Propaganda has an expiring date

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by Raskimonojendor: 6:42pm On Jul 30, 2023
Prime Minister Simon Ekpa.

You are too much.

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by Obaofaba: 6:45pm On Jul 30, 2023
Why didn't he share the palliative in Biafra currency?

He's just a nuisance like his bosses nnamdi kanu and the Pandora.

Twitter warlords ...

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by Scarrr: 6:45pm On Jul 30, 2023
Lies... Billionaires don't need palliatives

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by NOwazobia: 6:46pm On Jul 30, 2023
While this is very funny and shocking, e still better pass Tinubu 8000 naira palliative for one month that no poor person can testify about grin shocked

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by Obaofaba: 6:48pm On Jul 30, 2023
Savagery101:
RIDE ON MY PM

Just ensure you are indoor tomorrow or ......
You know what your brothers are capable of.

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by Obaofaba: 6:53pm On Jul 30, 2023
I'm really ashamed of my people for allowing this nonsense in a land I labored hard to be the undisputed obaofabaland and by extension a first class Igbo monarch.

Even northerners that we tagged illiterates can't be fooled like this.

How and why did we allowed ourselves to be mentally slaved by kanu, Obi and Ekpa?

We are not this dumb, let's prove it.

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by yarimo(m): 7:10pm On Jul 30, 2023
grin grin grin grin grin

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by adebayo987: 7:15pm On Jul 30, 2023
No be small ₦500 per day for two weeks. Hunger never wire una.
SojWORLDWIDE:
FINLAND based Nigerian self styled Prime Minister of the proscribed Indigenous Peoples of Biafra, IPOB in exile, Simon Ekpa has sent what he called palliatives to last for two weeks sit-at-home order in the Southeast starting from Monday, July 31, 2023.

In the video was a woman and man whose face were not shown distributing the sum of N7,500 to some people for 15 days, that is, N500 per day for each family.

Ekpa on his official Twitter Page available to SOJ WORLDWIDE, said, "Biafra Government has shared palliatives to Biafrans in preparation for two weeks sit-at-home that starts tomorrow 31.7.2023."

WATCH THE VIDEOS:

https://www.sojworldnews.com/ekpa-shares-palliatives-to-biafrans-for-two-weeks-sit-at-home-order-in-the-southeast-see-videos/

https://www.sojworldnews.com/popular-herbalist-kidnapped-in-anambra-hotel-released-speaks-on-why-he-couldnt-disappear/

This group is strictly for News Updates from SOJ WORLDWIDE and TerryANews only. Any form of business transaction is not allowed.
CLICK TO JOIN IF YOU HAVE NOT JOINED ANY>>>>

https:///Cpi8NiwcF235nYKSvT7jWi

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by Afamed: 7:17pm On Jul 30, 2023
Our Prime Minister.

We do not need any palliatives.
All of us in Alaigbo are billionaires .We will abide by your order as long as you want.

The next sit at home should be 3 months.

We will gladly abide with it. We are all billionaires, keep your palliatives.

Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by Diego35M: 9:16pm On Jul 30, 2023
[quote author=SojWORLDWIDE post=124763400]FINLAND based Nigerian self styled Prime Minister of the proscribed Indigenous Peoples of Biafra, IPOB in exile, Simon Ekpa has sent what he called palliatives to last for two weeks sit-at-home order in the Southeast starting from Monday, July 31, 2023.

WATCH THE VIDEOS:

This is lie, I dey SE now and nothing like that...
Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by GreatBoss: 10:02pm On Jul 30, 2023
[quote author=Diego35M post=124768643][/quote]
Hmm..
Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by GreatBoss: 10:03pm On Jul 30, 2023
[quote author=Diego35M post=124768643][/quote]

It is not a lie.

This post is true.
Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by Diego35M: 12:52pm On Jul 31, 2023
GreatBoss:

It is not a lie.
This post is true.
Where and how?
Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by accordadoga28(f): 1:27pm On Jul 31, 2023
Heheheh
Re: EKPA Shares PALLIATIVES To Biafrans For Two Weeks Sit-at-home Order In The South by sreamsense: 1:54pm On Jul 31, 2023
Ekpa is using feed and kill tactics

I Am Quiting Nairaland Today See Reasons / Labour Party Is Cooking Something / Ganduje Caught Red Handed, But Lets Go For Emefiele

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23