Stats: 3,151,894 members, 7,814,020 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 01:32 AM

Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) - Culture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) (817 Views)

Oyinbo Man Speaks Hausa Fluently (video/pictures) / Masquerade Seen "Toasting" A Girl And Collecting Her Number (pic/video) / Beautiful Russian Girls Speaking Igbo & Dancing Ogene (2) (3) (4)

Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by officialwdhtv: 2:56pm On Aug 07, 2023
Check out this northern lady speaking igbo fluently ♥️

Nice. Take a listen!!!

#wetindeyhappentv

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CvpUXFupaO1/?igshid=NjIwNzIyMDk2Mg==

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m-3UTwhZxJY

2 Shares

Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by taylor88(m): 2:56pm On Aug 07, 2023
embarassed
Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by jonapeters: 2:58pm On Aug 07, 2023
This one na half cast

Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by Candidlady: 2:59pm On Aug 07, 2023
Up north
Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by Zxcvbnmghtr: 3:01pm On Aug 07, 2023
Lol... grin What a wonder of the world that this is news. Why won't it be?
Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by Christistruth03: 3:04pm On Aug 07, 2023
Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by Christistruth03: 3:09pm On Aug 07, 2023
Gov Adeleke of Osun Speaking Igbo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c9PH6nxFOtQ
Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by apache4: 3:09pm On Aug 07, 2023
Dear Nairalanders

Please Beware of this moniker " Dcass "

Claiming to be a widow , she is a serial Scammer .

Please you all should be careful
Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by onumadu: 3:11pm On Aug 07, 2023
Cholu de woman sontin biko.

Every language has its own unique semantic nuances, and she nailed Igbo nuances totally. cool

Her son is "Onye Awka". lol cheesy
Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by Onyiiobi7735(m): 3:12pm On Aug 07, 2023
grin grin Great.Many Muslim Northerners are increasingly gravitating towards the Igbo language.
Once while still serving as a corper in Agaie, Niger state which lies in Nupeland,a Muslim Nupe man spoke fluent Igbo to me.
How he knew I was Igbo baffled me initially,till I realized that he must have seen me along the road wearing one of my native Atani caps one day.
A corper friend from the town who is still serving, regularly greets me in Igbo and is quite conversant with the language.

Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by ANIMABIDR: 3:14pm On Aug 07, 2023
Giving this people money is like making feel am investing in bomb

Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by KwuoteYourFada: 3:22pm On Aug 07, 2023
ANIMABIDR:
Giving this people money is like making feel am investing in bomb
🤡
Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by hammerT: 3:23pm On Aug 07, 2023
THIS IS SUPPOSE TO BE A GOOD THING BUT Y DOES IT SCARE THE HELL OUT OF ME?

FULANI PEOPLE SPEAKING IGBO IS SCARY.

Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by KwuoteYourFada: 3:23pm On Aug 07, 2023
Onyiiobi7735:
grin grin Great.Many Muslim Northerners are increasingly gravitating towards the Igbo language.
Once while still serving as a corper in Agaie, Niger state which lies in Nupeland,a Muslim Nupe man spoke fluent Igbo to me.
How he knew I was Igbo baffled me initially,till I realized that he must have seen me along the road wearing one of my native Atani caps one day.
A corper friend from the town who is still serving, regularly greets me in Igbo and is quite conversant with the language.
very true

Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by ANIMABIDR: 3:24pm On Aug 07, 2023
KwuoteYourFada:
🤡

Mohammed dey smoke
Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by KwuoteYourFada: 3:25pm On Aug 07, 2023
ANIMABIDR:

Mohammed dey smoke
rest cheesy
Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by onumadu: 3:30pm On Aug 07, 2023
hammerT:
THIS IS SUPPOSE TO BE A GOOD THING BUT Y DOES IT SCARE THE HELL OUT OF ME?

FULANI PEOPLE SPEAKING IGBO IS SCARY.

Thought about that, but what can we do...
It is a free world, and Igbo are all over that free world speaking other people's languages and making hay with them.
What is good for the goose is good for the gander.
This "Onye Awka" may one day become "Simon Ekpa"! cheesy undecided
But that is why "Umunna meetings" are VERY important, because that is how we know who is who.
Every Igbo that has been dodging his or her Umunna meetings should go and rejoin and make it useful for the safety of the homeland.
A word is enough for the wise.

Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by ANIMABIDR: 3:30pm On Aug 07, 2023
KwuoteYourFada:
rest cheesy

Mohammed no rape Aisha?
Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by Landowner101(m): 3:31pm On Aug 07, 2023
This one pass me oo, I doff hat for you "Onye Fulani-Igbo".
Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by slowice(m): 3:33pm On Aug 07, 2023
Omo that woman na street grin

"I say WhatsUp na wetin you get for me"😂😂

Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by slivertongue: 3:35pm On Aug 07, 2023
She ain't fulani

Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by Kalashnikov49: 3:45pm On Aug 07, 2023
You only try to learn the language of people that are Successful.

Northerners hardly learn Yoruba, because learning the language of slaves is a waste of time. grin grin grin grin grin grin

Why learn language of people you have conquered?

Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by Shinjawestern: 4:19pm On Aug 07, 2023
Landowner101:
This one pass me oo, I doff hat for you "Onye Fulani-Igbo".

That's a buzu from Niger Republic not Fulani

Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by Shinjawestern: 4:20pm On Aug 07, 2023
Kalashnikov49:
You only try to learn the language of people that are Successful.

Northerners hardly learn Yoruba, because learning the language of slaves is a waste of time. grin grin grin grin grin grin

Why learn language of people you have conquered?

You guys don't even know the difference between a buzu and a Fulani...
Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by Kalashnikov49: 4:30pm On Aug 07, 2023
Please explain... ??
Shinjawestern:

You guys don't even know the difference between a buzu and a Fulani...
Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by Dikastan: 4:45pm On Aug 07, 2023
I met one in Kano during NYSC, I was shocked. She told me she grew up in Enugu
Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by Landowner101(m): 1:43pm On Aug 08, 2023
Shinjawestern:

That's a buzu from Niger Republic not Fulani

Thanks for the correction
Re: Check Out This Northern Lady Speaking Igbo Fluently (Pic/Video) by ImperialYoruba: 11:30pm On Aug 08, 2023
Nigerians have no clue who is citizen and who is foreigner.

That lady is not Nigerian, thats a tuareg more likely from Nigeer, could also be Libya.

Same Surname Marriage / How Many Boys Can Dance Cultural Dance / Opening Ceremony Of Nafest 2010 Start Today @ Uyo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19