Stats: 3,156,712 members, 7,831,224 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 03:49 PM

Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos (32260 Views)

Drug Baroness, Four Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts Three Syndicates In Lagos / Bridget Oghenekevwe Emeka, Wanted Drug Baroness Arrested By NDLEA In Delta / SARS Officials Burst Criminal Syndicates In Makurdi,Recover Weapons(pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by AmotekunSW: 2:27pm On Aug 13, 2023
Marwa wants to destroy the economy of Anambra yoots.

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by Creamypie(m): 2:27pm On Aug 13, 2023
What's really happening?
Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by rollandben(m): 2:27pm On Aug 13, 2023
Nigerian government rulers are the head of drug baron, why going after those that trying to survives. What I'm saying is that the arrest should start from head to bottom if truly they want to lead by example. Bad country
Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by rollandben(m): 2:29pm On Aug 13, 2023
rollandben:
Nigerian government rulers are the head of drug baron, why going after those that trying to survives. What I'm saying is that the arrest should start from head to bottom if truly they want to lead by example. Bad country
Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by ultimateprof: 2:29pm On Aug 13, 2023
God bless all legit hustlers out there. Your days of remembrance will come soon.

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by Typing: 2:29pm On Aug 13, 2023
Anambra audio billionaires at work grin grin grin

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by spagettiluv: 2:30pm On Aug 13, 2023
Faith Ebele Nwankwo
Urama Chinemelum Precious
Udeh Vincent Ogbonna
Okonkwo Ifeanyi Uzozie

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by Johnthesuccess: 2:30pm On Aug 13, 2023
Taylor92:
Since the head is rotten

What do you expect from the tail and branches

Show me your principal and I’ll tell you who you are

Make do with anything you like with this post

If you like go mention Bobo Chicago na you sabi

Just like how you are also rotten and you are teaching your children (if at all you have one,) how to be rotten. Mumu,typing nonsense.

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by gentlesmithugo(m): 2:30pm On Aug 13, 2023
Ebola republic doing there normal business.after taking dose hard drugs.they will go for skull mining
Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by lordprogress: 2:30pm On Aug 13, 2023
Na this one erigga dey call area mama. grin
Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by spagettiluv: 2:31pm On Aug 13, 2023
Typing:
Anambra audio billionaires at work grin grin grin
shortigboman,i sight you grin

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by Ofunaofu: 2:31pm On Aug 13, 2023
personal59:

hmmm, You just love making excuses for failure or hold someone responsible for your bad habit

Even if you can't impregnate your wife i know you will still blame tinubu

Complain is all you know all your life and holding someone responsible for your rubbish life style without holding yourself accountable

Be Responsible ( increase your RESPONSE ABILITY)

#dolo

Aren't you also making excuses for Tinubu through this your comment

The same Tinubu, who is a notorious narcotics drug trafficker engaging in criminal state capture
Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by YesDaddyTill203: 2:33pm On Aug 13, 2023
Taylor92:
Since the head is rotten

Your people have been dealing drugs since only God knows. There are many of them in Jails all over the world since the 70s. Obi's inlaw has been in prison since the 90s. That was his drug dealing partner.
Get your head out of your ass and stop posting trash like a lunatic.

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by johbara: 2:34pm On Aug 13, 2023
These law enforcement agencies really need to nip this in the bud, by fighting these crimes from the head. These drugs were not manufactured in Nigeria, they were imported.
How did they pass through customs unnoticed?

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by LagosFirstSon: 2:35pm On Aug 13, 2023
Set awon Tinubu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

Helinues afamed
Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by Pauladex(m): 2:35pm On Aug 13, 2023
renderme:
Igbo kwenu. No be small barronness.

Once there’s money somewhere. Igbos will carry all their generations inside the business. The way they carried their 7 cousins from alaigbo to 1 flat in okokomaiko to trade in Lagos is the same way they have focused all their families on the drug business.

Ha laugh want to kill me. Happy Sunday, you made me laugh like kilode.

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by DSC7: 2:35pm On Aug 13, 2023
While the oga kpata kpata of them all is wasting tax payers money in Aso Rock tongue
Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by Chineloani(f): 2:36pm On Aug 13, 2023
The werey is even smiling at the camera abi she knows someone at the top that will ensure her release?

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by juman(m): 2:37pm On Aug 13, 2023
Marwa is great.

He deflates many "billionaires" balloons.
Those fake billionaires.

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by omoluka: 2:37pm On Aug 13, 2023
Eastern powder (ep) grin

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by jayAjoku(m): 2:39pm On Aug 13, 2023
WAZOBIA Ably represented πŸ˜„πŸ˜ Everybody na Drug Baron for Naija 😭😭

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by Chetas81(m): 2:39pm On Aug 13, 2023
Maruwa for the next president, low self esteem is killing Nigerian citizen
Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by Chetas81(m): 2:42pm On Aug 13, 2023
ultimateprof:
God bless all legit hustlers out there. Your days of remembrance will come soon.
definition of Hustling,as this becomes Nigerian language, the English people have no respect for the Hustlers

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by Chetas81(m): 2:43pm On Aug 13, 2023
AmotekunSW:
Marwa wants to destroy the economy of Anambra yoots.
zombie belong to the state
Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by Tingotoe: 2:43pm On Aug 13, 2023
Inyamurin and Yoruba bastards

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by Nobody: 2:44pm On Aug 13, 2023
Tinubu staff, Even E money and cubana.we all know all na drug money.

Chief priests all are drug money,

It's so sad, women throw themselves to reap from evil means of livihood.

Nigeria has rotten.

Drugs are shipped into this country on a trailer load, 40feets. It's who don't know who. That these agencies catches.

So if it's tinubu merchandise, NDlea will come and seize. I pray o grin
Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by Omoawoke: 2:44pm On Aug 13, 2023
Taylor92:
Since the head is rotten

These guys caught were among the ipob obidients calling Tinubu a drug lord. Today they are behind bars and Tinubu is still president.

Your turn will come, you will be nabbed soon you this drug dealer

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by Kusu12: 2:45pm On Aug 13, 2023
The business Ipobidense are known for.

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by ubola: 2:47pm On Aug 13, 2023
dele1727:

All this nonsense....

Are you honestly saying they just started this business 2-3 months ago...

This mentality of always blaming other people for your problems will not save you... Don't mind them, my Igbo brothers have been the most traffickers of hard drugs. There's no prison in the world you won't find them in drug related cases. It baffles me how they blame their woes on someone else.

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by godofuck231: 2:48pm On Aug 13, 2023
Oh no its the flat rascals again

Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by johnaruson(m): 2:49pm On Aug 13, 2023
Leave them. Because the will become the president of Nigeria one day
Re: Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos by ubola: 2:49pm On Aug 13, 2023
[quote author=dele1727 post=125080610]

All this nonsense....

Are you honestly saying they just started this business 2-3 months ago...

This mentality of always blaming other people for your problems will not save you...: Don't mind them, my Igbo brothers have been the most traffickers of hard drugs. There's no prison in the world you won't find them in drug related cases. It baffles me how they blame their woes on someone else.

Man Arrested For Planning With Another Person To Kill His Pregnant Wife (Photo) / Mentality Ill Patient Commits Suicide On Top Of Mast In Oyo State(Pics) / Man Arrested With Cache Of Weapons: Ak-47s, Pump Action Gun, English Pistol

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25