Stats: 3,152,665 members, 7,816,718 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:52 PM

Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu (32691 Views)

First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu Arrives Owerri For August Meeting / First Lady Oluremi Tinubu Commends Super Falcons / Nigeria's First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu Releases Official Portrait (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by udomonday: 4:17pm On Aug 30, 2023
Lagos state worst governor.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by udomonday: 4:21pm On Aug 30, 2023
Holluwhakemmy:
Two Icons. Our beautiful first lady and a working governor of Lagos state
how is samwolu out a working governor, I guess you have not gone round lagos to see the mess he has made of it. or maybe you are just mediocrity personified.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by DenreleDave(m): 4:48pm On Aug 30, 2023
VeeVeeMyLuv:

Source is Wikipedia

Get me another source.. Don't want wiki

Awo made moves and infact made it fast abt moving capital away from Lagos...

Go and read history.. Wiki is not even 70% correct...

South West was flourishing even b4 dem add Lagos fully to west.... Àwo Never wanted fed Domination in Lagos or any south west

I understand that you don't know your history but we know ours fully
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by DenreleDave(m): 4:48pm On Aug 30, 2023
udomonday:
how is samwolu out a working governor, I guess you have not gone round lagos to see the mess he has made of it. or maybe you are just mediocrity personified.

Mind educating me, what mess is that?
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by DenreleDave(m): 4:49pm On Aug 30, 2023
Namesake

Davidadenrele.. I greet you ooo

Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by davidadenrele: 5:01pm On Aug 30, 2023
DenreleDave:
Namesake

Davidadenrele.. I greet you ooo

I salute you too my Bro God bless you and bless me too we go make am by God grace hopefully we go meet in person someday. grin grin cool cheesy cheesy grin
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by DenreleDave(m): 5:12pm On Aug 30, 2023
davidadenrele:

I salute you too my Bro God bless you and bless me too we go make am by God grace hopefully we go meet in person someday. grin grin cool cheesy cheesy grin

By God grace

Frozen70. I have someone bearing same name with me on nairaland óò grin grin grin grin
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by ChristianMuslim: 5:31pm On Aug 30, 2023
Two wicked souls.. suffering Nigerian, Caused by Obedient..
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by Peppysco: 5:32pm On Aug 30, 2023
fuckingAyaya:
Hope say she don dey pack her bags to vacate that sit soon

You people don't ever give up, do you? From your lamentations before the APC primaries down to 3 months after inauguration, una still dey cry, shey water nor go finish for una body so?
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by zionstaar75: 5:41pm On Aug 30, 2023
Reality3080:
same way biafrans we’re ready for trump to come n conduct referendum in Nigeria

U igbos are waiting for ship for muritala Mohammed international airport
very funny that anyone thinks the court will change anything. 4years don sure for Tinubu. I fit bet anybody here 500k
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by 12bili: 5:41pm On Aug 30, 2023
DenreleDave:

South West was flourishing even b4 dem add Lagos fully to west.... Àwo Never wanted fed Domination in Lagos or any south west

criminal
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by 12bili: 5:41pm On Aug 30, 2023
DenreleDave:

This is a big lie

Awolowo infact made moves for capital to be shifted away from Lagos..

This is a blatant lie
Shut up you're a criminal
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by zionstaar75: 5:42pm On Aug 30, 2023
Peppysco:

You people don't ever give up, do you? From your lamentations before the APC primaries down to 3 months after inauguration, una still dey cry, shey water nor go finish for una body so?
who cares
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by ChristianMuslim: 5:48pm On Aug 30, 2023
Psychiatric patient and bonga fish
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by Officialmrt: 5:52pm On Aug 30, 2023
fuckingAyaya:
Go help pack am na.....mumu....misplaced priority
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by Helgreenluv(m): 6:05pm On Aug 30, 2023
fuckingAyaya:
Stop doing drugs. That's my candid advice to you
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by tishbite42: 6:24pm On Aug 30, 2023
Rilwayne001:
Oluremi Tinubu is already more important than Bianca Ojukwu in the history of a Nigeria.
She isn't worthy to clean Bianca's shoe
Ask Mrs. Obiano
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by tishbite42: 6:25pm On Aug 30, 2023
DenreleDave:

Yorubas and lies
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by TheEnforcer: 6:45pm On Aug 30, 2023
EmekaStanley:

Which working visit? He went to report Mudashiru Obasa grin grin
Why will he report him?
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by hopexter(m): 7:00pm On Aug 30, 2023
fuckingAyaya:

6 years time you’ll still be complaining, how long are you gonna keep up with this your frustration

Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by Peppysco: 8:04pm On Aug 30, 2023
zionstaar75:
who cares

You're going to care and very soon, your people are going to worry about you as well when your mental state begins to deteriorate more than this.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by ebenholer2(m): 8:06pm On Aug 30, 2023
madridguy:
Sanwo-Olu think he's smart grin Obasa is there waiting for you and your plans.

Our first lady is looking more beautiful. I think high chief Oluremi Tinubu needs to embrace Islam. I so much like her dressing.

Since her husband name is Ahmed, she should choose Amdalat or Toyeebah.
Just Dey Play…
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by ebenholer2(m): 8:12pm On Aug 30, 2023
TheEnforcer:
Why will he report him?
He went to tell how bigots like Obasa want to hijack government from him. Bigots who allowed the three senators from Lagos state to be Muslims without protesting but seem bitter seeing majority of commissioners being Christians. Useless people like Obasa.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by ebenholer2(m): 8:14pm On Aug 30, 2023
TheEnforcer:
Why will he report him?
He went to tell how bigots like Obasa want to hijack government from him. Bigots who allowed the three senators from Lagos state to be Muslims without protesting but seem bitter seeing majority of commissioners being Christians. Useless people like Obasa.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by TheEnforcer: 10:26pm On Aug 30, 2023
ebenholer2:

That guys has been the speaker for donkey years.Hows that even possible?
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by fuckingAyaya(m): 10:35pm On Aug 30, 2023
Officialmrt:

Go help pack am na.....mumu....misplaced priority
you be ode oshi, Oponu
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by Invest4growth: 11:47pm On Aug 30, 2023
Running to mummy after unleasing various agencies against the people in Lagos. How do one explain giving transport to LASBCA officials when they visit project sites. Is that not corruption. There are so many fallacies in Lagos state. We are suffering in the midst of plenty.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by sammyonal: 5:22am On Aug 31, 2023
bigadler:

Go to Aso villa & help her pack it na... see if MOPOL no go flog your head from 20km away. Clown 🤡
😂😂😂😂😂😂
Re: Sanwo-Olu Visits First Lady, Oluremi Tinubu by Officialmrt: 7:43am On Aug 31, 2023
fuckingAyaya:
you be ode oshi, Oponu
E pain you?....go hug transformer

Quilox Boss Shina Peller Wins Iseyin Federal Constituency Seat / EFCC And ICPC Stripped Of Powers To Seize Assets In Corruption Cases / Why I Dealt With Onnoghen ― Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28