Stats: 3,153,467 members, 7,819,707 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:27 PM

Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI (4028 Views)

Can Peter Obi Control Nigeria Alone.? / Abaribe: There’re Over 30 Separatist Groups In South-East Nigeria Alone / Chris Ngige: Doctors Are Free To Leave Nigeria, We Have Enough (2) (3) (4)

Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by nairalandankrah: 3:56pm On Sep 12, 2023
Singer Tuface Idibia has reacted to report of FBI allegedly announcing that it will start releasing documents about President Bola Tinubu from October.
In a tweet he shared, Tuface said the FBI should instead release documents they have about some past U.S. presidents and other incidents that took place in other countries.

Tuface tweeted;

“Make dem release bush snr and jnr and Clintons and trump and Obama and Biden and James bond and Nelson Mandela and king Leopold of Belgium and France and gbogbo all of those first make we see something. If not make dem leave us to face our own by ourselves.”

https://tooxclusive.com/make-dem-leave-us-2face-reacts-to-report-of-fbi-announcing-the-release-of-documents-about-president-bola-tinubu/

19 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Wodu89: 3:58pm On Sep 12, 2023
Attention seeker. They're reelasing it inr response to FOIA bill and multiple requests. If you want any files on anyone released, submit your own petition. Go school you no gre go, see yourself outside

67 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by jmoore(m): 4:01pm On Sep 12, 2023
James Bond kwa?

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by helinues: 4:02pm On Sep 12, 2023
Tu baba go be the next victims for the headless mob to pounce on.

Modified: We are yet to pack the oracle from ground, it has started predicting

34 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by jerk: 4:02pm On Sep 12, 2023
Olodo,, just go and sing and leave politics. See as you just disgraced yourself for nothing.

39 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Frigga13: 4:02pm On Sep 12, 2023
… this one still Dey sleep..

He still living in old Nigeria …

29 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Malroux: 4:03pm On Sep 12, 2023
helinues:
Tu baba go be the next victims for the headless mob to pounce on

Do you want to be a musician like Tubaba?

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Seefinish: 4:03pm On Sep 12, 2023
2baba, respect yourself. Face your numerous baby's mamas, this is not the protest you organized some years ago and failed to show up.
We want to know who is
Baba Amuda Yekini Ogunlere, whether he is Ahmed Bola Tinubu or she is Bola Tinubu. Whether he a city boy or a city babe.

38 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Frigga13: 4:03pm On Sep 12, 2023
Yoruba people will now start loving tuface grin

They will love Obi .. like butter if he use same line ..

Funny people

32 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Frigga13: 4:04pm On Sep 12, 2023
Malroux:

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by helinues: 4:04pm On Sep 12, 2023
Malroux:

8 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Malroux: 4:06pm On Sep 12, 2023
[quote author=helinues post=125748820][/quote] I want to help your life ok.

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by NOwazobia: 4:07pm On Sep 12, 2023
This one is finding it very difficult to publicly declare for Tinubu because he fears the reaction he might be met with, considering he ran away from a protest he helped organized some years ago.

Now he just has to use reverse psychology to declare for Tinubu because those who paid him to declare have come pressuring him to declare as they have never heard anything from him since he was paid, or he returns the money, or get exposed. 🤣

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by ronalmagic10(m): 4:08pm On Sep 12, 2023
If them like they should release President Tinubu nude or sex video

8 years must complete.

17 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Phoen1X: 4:23pm On Sep 12, 2023
A
Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by gaby(m): 4:37pm On Sep 12, 2023
To this day, I still wonder what the authorities/DSS have on this guy that was used to easily blackmail and humble him into crying on national tv and dissociating himself from a planned strike organized by him.

It must be something really really huge and image-shattering.

I wish we could know.

He now seems to be covertly pandering to currying the authority's favor.

Cunning boy...

8 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by PrinceOfLagos: 4:38pm On Sep 12, 2023
Looking for appointment

Political hustlers

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by DonBenny77(m): 4:46pm On Sep 12, 2023
This coward wey start inconclusive protest.
Keep kwuayet

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by nairalandankrah: 4:48pm On Sep 12, 2023
DonBenny77:
Keep kwuayet
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Ikpunnegi01: 4:55pm On Sep 12, 2023
Ewu wey no sabi when he suppose talk!

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by kayperry: 4:56pm On Sep 12, 2023
gaby:
To this day, I still wonder what the authorities/DSS have on this guy that was used to easily blackmail and humble him into crying on national tv and dissociating himself from a planned strike organized by him.

It must be something really really huge and image-shattering.

I wish we could know.

He now seems to be covertly pandering to carrying the authority's favor.

Cunning boy...

IMAGE, tu face is a brand that is what DSS have on him, if he leads a protest and things go haywire he is culpable
Tu face is law bidding but can he guarantee everyone at the rally/protest will be law abiding what if hoodlums hijack the protest and it get bloody whose brand & account will that be .. now you know use your brain

There is nothing the FBI has on Tinubu that we don't know already ... if the FBI feels like doing aproko they should tell us something new

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Kcfresh2103(m): 5:04pm On Sep 12, 2023
Now i know why Lucky Dube said education is the key in one of his famous songs.

Abeg that dedicator of a guy should help dedicate that song to 2BABA.

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Thomasankara(m): 5:04pm On Sep 12, 2023
[/color]I'm sure if what FBI releases go against ur narrative, u will start dragging FBI too[color=#770077]
Wodu89:
Attention seeker. They're reelasing it inr response to FOIA bill and multiple requests. If you want any files on anyone released, submit your own petition. Go school you no gre go, see yourself outside

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by ValarDoharis: 5:08pm On Sep 12, 2023
Yiu think the FBI will listen to an ant ?
helinues:
Tu baba go be the next victims for the headless mob to pounce on.

Modified: We are yet to pack the oracle from ground, it has started predicting

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Curious346: 5:10pm On Sep 12, 2023
Heard heard tubaba is warming up to me named as Nigerian ambassador to AMBAZONIA
Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Obakoolex(m): 5:10pm On Sep 12, 2023
undecided 2 baba will need online bulletproof already
Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Obakoolex(m): 5:14pm On Sep 12, 2023
Frigga13:
Yoruba people will now start loving tuface grin

They will love Obi .. like butter if he use same line ..

Funny people
But obidients will begin to abuse 2face now grin

They will love ffk.. like butter if he support FBI

Funny people

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by gaby(m): 5:14pm On Sep 12, 2023
kayperry:

IMAGE, tu face is a brand that is what DSS have on him, if he leads a protest and things go haywire he is culpable
Tu face is law bidding but can he guarantee everyone at the rally/protest will be law abiding what if hoodlums hijack the protest and it get bloody whose brand & account will that be .. now you know use your brain

There is nothing the FBI has on Tinubu that we don't know already ... if the FBI feels like doing aproko they should tell us something new

Something with a mix of manure and poop enclosed in his cranium mistaking it for a brain.

What a hopeless case.

I am not surprised in the least.

I noticed you managed to copy and paste a quote on your signature even though you might not have a full grasp of what it truly means. I need you to just spend the entire day ruminating through that post to see if your pea brain can correlate it with your submission here and give yourself a well-deserved slap or knock on your empty skull for wearing hypocrisy as a badge with all pride.

Tuehhh

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by Seefinish: 5:16pm On Sep 12, 2023
DonBenny77:
Keep kwuayet
see wety 2baba don cause for himself. He organized " inconclusive protest ' guy, you wicked ooo
Obidients no dey fear face or institution. People like kumuyi, kayamo, Orji Uzo Kalu, El Rufai, Yul Edoche, Adam Oshomole, etc are on silent mood because of Obidients. Or you want to talk of nstitution like CSU who locked their gates and social media handles because of Obidients?
If FBI mess up, them go collect. We no fear face

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by SeniorGee(m): 5:16pm On Sep 12, 2023
Small thing na e go dey cry

Re: Leave Nigeria Alone. Singer Tuface Idibia Blasts FBI by RPG2020(m): 5:16pm On Sep 12, 2023
Come enter American make FBI dey look you grin

Buhari Disgraced In London / A Rebuttal Of Sahara Reporters' story on the Buratai UAE Property Portfolio / More Pictures As Governor Aregbesola Inaugurated OYES Batch 4 In Osogbo Today.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32