Stats: 3,158,138 members, 7,835,816 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:26 PM

If Your Iphone Is Still Using This... - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / If Your Iphone Is Still Using This... (849 Views)

If Your Iphone Is Not Type C, You Need To Work Harder - Payback / How To Check If Your Iphone Is New Or Refurbished / 4 Things You Probably Do Not Realise Your Iphone Is Tracking (2) (3) (4)

If Your Iphone Is Still Using This... by Skiborobo(f): 2:20pm On Sep 15, 2023
Like seriously guys, if your have any iPhone still using this. You're a big-low baller you need to work very hard and start evaluating your life...

Re: If Your Iphone Is Still Using This... by JealousCobra(m): 2:28pm On Sep 15, 2023
Skiborobo:
Like seriously guys, if your have any iPhone still using this. You're a big-low baller you need to work very hard and start evaluating your life...

You should be investigated 😳😳
Re: If Your Iphone Is Still Using This... by PortHarcourtcit(m): 4:24pm On Sep 15, 2023
One sugar daddy will just be wasting his money on a public toilet... Spits... Nairaland please don't feel inferior or maybe thinking that you are not progressing... Don't allow a low budget Ashlee to put you into depression... Hoolooshoow... Tufiakwa...

Re: If Your Iphone Is Still Using This... by DyingFetus: 6:49pm On Sep 15, 2023
Na mumu day use iPhone
Re: If Your Iphone Is Still Using This... by NairaGPT: 7:57pm On Sep 15, 2023
Is this you?

Skiborobo:
14 days before JAMB registration closes.
I am seriously confused in selecting an institution.

I had intended selecting kaduna state university (KASU) as first choice but due to the recent increment of tuition fee embarassed which I can't afford to pay I changed my mind.

I don't know which institution preferably a university to select now.
I want to study computer science.

Somebody please help.
This will be my 5th time of writing JAMB.

Cc: Lalasticlala

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: If Your Iphone Is Still Using This... by NairaGPT: 7:59pm On Sep 15, 2023
You cant afford tuition fees u a broke ass. Plus the 15 pro max with usb type c just came out three days ago its not even in Nigeria

Re: If Your Iphone Is Still Using This... by tecnolad(m): 8:29pm On Sep 15, 2023
NairaGPT:
Is this you?

Lol. This comrade woke up and chose vawulence

4 Likes 4 Shares

Re: If Your Iphone Is Still Using This... by iLoveYouToo(m): 1:56am On Sep 16, 2023
Lol grin grin

NairaGPT:
Is this you?

Re: If Your Iphone Is Still Using This... by jaeyking(m): 8:04am On Sep 16, 2023
NairaGPT
Chose vawulenceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

He can't afford KASU of 300k
He wants to afford iPhone 15 of above a million

Irony
Re: If Your Iphone Is Still Using This... by blaquemyc: 8:59am On Sep 16, 2023
NairaGPT:
Is this you?

You do well

Re: If Your Iphone Is Still Using This... by Lungdick: 2:48pm On Sep 16, 2023
1. You wrote jamb five times
2. You couldn't afford kasu. And you are insulting someone that can't afford 15. Arindin.

Where Can I Repair My Palmtop? / Probs With A Moto Razr / Email And Instant Messages On Mobile

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11