Stats: 3,152,449 members, 7,816,039 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:26 AM

Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP (23704 Views)

NNPCL: We Will Appeal Court's Reinstatement Of Ararume As Non-executive Chairman / APC Primaries: Andy Uba Will Appeal The Judgement – Campaign Organization / We Will Appeal Judgement On Oyetola’s Victory - PDP (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by Judolisco(m): 4:35pm On Sep 20, 2023
They should appeal d judgement.... No wonder it was done on zoom....
Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by Bringbackmandat: 4:35pm On Sep 20, 2023
APC want to get Kano by force because of 2027.

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by adebwalex(m): 4:36pm On Sep 20, 2023
See life. When the guy dey busy destroy buildings then he was happy. Your eye don clear. Sorry, APC government will now show you hell..

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by ValarDoharis: 4:36pm On Sep 20, 2023
Story for the gods
Kyase:
This man should forget that seat

It's gone

NNpp would have won but they choose to rig and it backfired

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by Bringbackmandat: 4:37pm On Sep 20, 2023
The judicial system in Nigeria is for the highest bidder. Just get more money for the appeal judges, that judgment will be trash in the dustbin.

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by ValarDoharis: 4:38pm On Sep 20, 2023
Really, is this how your judiciary arrive at judgements?
chiboycue:

That is the judgement you get for destroying structures and properties upon resumption as Governor of the state

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by olatade(m): 4:38pm On Sep 20, 2023
The battle of supremacy between Kwankwaso and Ganduje

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by ValarDoharis: 4:39pm On Sep 20, 2023
Yea right...you like him because of his attitude towards Obi
nitt:
I used to like kwankwaso but since he hobnobs with Tinubu & APC then I could care no less.

tongue

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by Adekot: 4:43pm On Sep 20, 2023
Good
Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by Lance008(m): 4:43pm On Sep 20, 2023
The next Na Abia
APC fit rig that one with date of birth 😂😂😂😂

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by Teryboy1: 4:44pm On Sep 20, 2023
How I Stop Mohbad's Father From Bury His Son That Same Midnight he Dead - Leader of Okorodu Landlord

Watch video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6jFGzWqdixU
Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by israelmao(m): 4:44pm On Sep 20, 2023
Rubbish and questionable judgment.Bribe has destroyed and eroded sanctity of a large portion of the judiciary.
Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by Padipadi(m): 4:45pm On Sep 20, 2023
AntiChristian:
If it goes your way then democracy wins!

If it goes APC way then democracy loses!

You're simply a selfish bigot!

We seem to be on same page here. But the brain of APC shock me o!
Who no fear APC?

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by Beverages: 4:45pm On Sep 20, 2023
Kyase:

Who be poco lee cheesy

It's gone!
Otilo

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by IamAsiri: 4:47pm On Sep 20, 2023
yarimo:
Appeal kill una there , just hand over immediately to Gawuna of APC

Handed ni. I am sure he is still the governor until the supreme court says otherwise.

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by Kyase(m): 4:48pm On Sep 20, 2023
Beverages:

It's gone!
Otilo

Noted grin
Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by Coolgent(m): 4:49pm On Sep 20, 2023
chiboycue:

That is the judgement you get for destroying structures and properties upon resumption as Governor of the state
You got the gist!
He destroyed multi billions structures in Kano in his quest for witch hunting.
He rendered many families homeless

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by Emola12(m): 4:51pm On Sep 20, 2023
yarimo:
no be only hand over nah leg over awon mandate thief

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by pendragonbladgo(m): 4:52pm On Sep 20, 2023
NNPP lost the election, I knew the Abba guy won't last - to make things worst, He came into Power with heavy sentiment....

It was clear, so clear that most people won't have any pitty on him for loosing in the Tribunal.

Kano was getting better under Ganduje, and it needs a Governor who will push the train moving....

I was in Kano for a while, so I understood everything that went wrong during the election.

APC has got hold of Kano until another 8years....

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by ochiosa(m): 4:53pm On Sep 20, 2023
APC can't trade Kano for anything. After this Kwakwaso is gone for ever.

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by pendragonbladgo(m): 4:53pm On Sep 20, 2023
Vote Kogi,

Vote Dino

Vote PDP in Kogi alone!!!
Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by maureensylvia(f): 4:56pm On Sep 20, 2023
ghettowriter:
Omo, lets pray for peace o. Cos Abba fans na thugs full there

We don hear am this afternoon
All of us don run inside

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by nitt: 4:57pm On Sep 20, 2023
ValarDoharis:
Yea right...you like him because of his attitude towards Obi

You lot are really a liability to the man Obi

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by adioolayi(m): 4:59pm On Sep 20, 2023
DontBullshitMe:
APC should take Kano's loss in peace.

The NNPP guy is obviously the most popular candidate. Makes no sense to forcefully enthrone someone else.

E for no rig...even if he will, e for rig with sense.

How dem go right results and won't allow party agents sign them? That's nonsense...pure own goal

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by MondayOsunbor(m): 5:04pm On Sep 20, 2023
nairalandkachy1:

Nifemi Oguntoye @nifemioguntoye

i see APC leading Nigeria to another COUP

i see nothing else
Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by ValarDoharis: 5:04pm On Sep 20, 2023
Go sleep! You never liked him, just because of his disdain towards Obi and LP. Same way you like Reno
nitt:

You lot are really a liability to the man Obi

Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by Agugbadin: 5:05pm On Sep 20, 2023
yarimo:

Are you satisfied with the life you living
Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by Dittodat: 5:08pm On Sep 20, 2023
This is how you win your case in a court of law.
You present verifiable evidence such as ballot papers for rhe world to see.
They brought in 165k ballot papers to show that they were cheated.
I was expecting Gbajue packaged fraud from Agulu to present papers signed by all parties showing different numbers compared to what was declared by INEC.
He did no such thing. Atiku is banking on some 1979 certificate and civil forfeiture to win.

2 bozo the clown 🤡 wasting their time and money.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Funny UNILAG/MAU Protest Poster On GEJ & Patience / Why President Jonathan Couldn’t Avoid Modu Sheriff In Chad – Presidential Aide / Buhari Will Defeat Jonathan, Amaechi Boasts

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23