Stats: 3,154,179 members, 7,821,991 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 11:59 PM

JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records (6093 Views)

What Happens If CSU Releases Tinubu’s Documents And It Is Fake? / “Go And Ask For My Records At Oxford… I Won’t Stop You With Injunctions.” - Obi / Breaking: Tinubu May Not Come Back If CSU Has Released His Documents (2) (3) (4)

JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by BaddestQueen(f): 9:36pm On Sep 21, 2023

Nlfpmod
Seun

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by BaddestQueen(f): 9:39pm On Sep 21, 2023
honestly Tinubu will be reduced to nothing if this record is released.

This will really deal a fatal blow to his reputation.
he'll be wishing if it was Nigeria by now billions would have been used to shut the judges mouth and they'll use technicalities to rescue him.

58 Likes 4 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by Nobody: 9:39pm On Sep 21, 2023
Watch how those agbado cronies will start attacking Gazette.

Papa ajasco the distro will be exposed.

Na only to steal people identity him sabi

52 Likes 4 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by duro4chang(m): 9:41pm On Sep 21, 2023
On this Atiku will fail woefully. He will labour in vain

57 Likes 2 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by BaddestQueen(f): 9:41pm On Sep 21, 2023
duro4chang:
stop crying kpaaaa kpaaaa

68 Likes 5 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by Eniitankorede: 9:43pm On Sep 21, 2023
BaddestQueen:

Shut up!!! Call Obi to answer why he refused to supply his degree certificate to INEC. Wailers will never prosper!!!

50 Likes 2 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by Nobody: 9:43pm On Sep 21, 2023
Hmm
Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by nepapole(m): 9:43pm On Sep 21, 2023
Atiku mean business.

Is it safe to say "Atiku is coming"?

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by EmirofAfonjaz: 9:44pm On Sep 21, 2023
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by EmirofAfonjaz: 9:46pm On Sep 21, 2023
You are truly a worthless idiot.
Atiku is squeezing Tinubus neck..you are busy chasing PO, that has kept a dignified silence.
You are a bloody coward and a worthless pig...spits

Eniitankorede:

Shut up!!! Call Obi to answer why he refused to supply his degree certificate to INEC. Wailers will never prosper!!!

87 Likes 10 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by BaddestQueen(f): 9:46pm On Sep 21, 2023
killsmith:
So the god of the yorubas is just a petty, common thief?
Hahahahaha

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by duro4chang(m): 9:46pm On Sep 21, 2023
BaddestQueen:
Obi and Atiku will continue to fail

44 Likes 1 Share

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by BaddestQueen(f): 9:47pm On Sep 21, 2023
Eniitankorede:

as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje ooo
as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje baje
as e dey pain gan gan
e dey sweet me baje baje
gbagili gbagili gbagili

Hahahahahaha nice song

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by BaddestQueen(f): 9:47pm On Sep 21, 2023
duro4chang:
Obi and Atiku will continue to fail
as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje ooo
as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje baje
as e dey pain gan gan
e dey sweet me baje baje
gbagili gbagili gbagili

Hahahahahaha nice song

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by BaddestQueen(f): 9:49pm On Sep 21, 2023
EmirofAfonjaz:
You are truly a worthless idiot.
Atiku is squeezing Tinubus neck..you are busy chasing PO, that has kept a dignified silence.
You are a bloody coward and a worthless pig...spits

afanjiss are cowards

34 Likes 2 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by EmirofAfonjaz: 9:50pm On Sep 21, 2023
Atiku has Finished Tinubu...

After Ringing Bell in New York...

Atiku slams him.

36 Likes 3 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by hammerFC: 9:50pm On Sep 21, 2023
FRAUD AND IDENTITY THEFT, WE ALREADY KNOW.

US CANNOT BE YOUR ACCOMPLICE

32 Likes 3 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by Odin13: 9:50pm On Sep 21, 2023
What is coming eh

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by Nobody: 9:51pm On Sep 21, 2023
Odin13:
What is coming eh

E go too loud cheesy

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by BaddestQueen(f): 9:53pm On Sep 21, 2023
gbamputu gbamputu
igba nni na ofe
hahahahaha
e dey pain you ooo
e dey pain them bayi

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by MummyIMadeIt: 9:57pm On Sep 21, 2023
BAT lawyer arguing with this point is even putting more salt to BATs injury, as AA lawyer will use this to score massive points

25 Likes 3 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by JohnnA1: 9:58pm On Sep 21, 2023
You are wasting your time... undecided

Smh!

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by paramakina202: 10:00pm On Sep 21, 2023
duro4chang:

The common thief and certificate forger is about to be disgraced internationally grin

28 Likes 3 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by BaddestQueen(f): 10:02pm On Sep 21, 2023
at this point I don't care what Supreme Court will rule.
the disgrace is already enough for me
God bless Atiku
hahahahaha
Kyase come here oo

34 Likes 2 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by Nonny95: 10:07pm On Sep 21, 2023
BaddestQueen:
at this point I don't care what Supreme Court will rule.
the disgrace is already enough for me
God bless Atiku
hahahahaha
Kyase come here oo

I'm equally satisfied with the drama so far.

Atiku thank you

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by Racoon(m): 10:09pm On Sep 21, 2023
shocked Which damage? Abi the national and international shame, disgrace and embarrassment Tinubu’s criminality have rubbed on this nation? Shege criminal

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by Racoon(m): 10:13pm On Sep 21, 2023
duro4chang:
And the balabloo-blu-bulava heroin-sniffing criminal is bleating like a goat?

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by JOemmy(m): 10:15pm On Sep 21, 2023
Is it not clear now to everyone that this old man actually have something he doesn't want the world to see in those certificates? US judges are not like nigerian corrupt judges that can be pleaded with or bribed they will definitely pass unbiased judgements not based on any sentiments?

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by BaddestQueen(f): 10:17pm On Sep 21, 2023
nlfpmod Seun come ooo

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by iwaeda: 10:17pm On Sep 21, 2023
BaddestQueen:

Nlfpmod
Seun
Tinubu is not what he claims to be, when he lied about St John Aroloya, I knew many things are are not right. If the record is released it means Mobil will sue him for working with fake certificate. Sometimes, I wonder how people defend evil for personal gains. grin grin cheesy grin grin

21 Likes 3 Shares

Re: JUST IN: Severe, Irreparable Harm Will Be Done To Me If CSU Release my records by BaddestQueen(f): 10:18pm On Sep 21, 2023
Racoon:
And the balabloo-blu-bulava heroin-sniffing criminal is bleating like a goat?
Hahahahaha
General Racoon
the slayer of omenka Corrinthians MS247 Kyase

Subsidy Reinvestment And Empowerment Programme Document / Unknown Gun Men In "Hot Soup As Tanker Lands Orlu / 2023: Jamiu Asuku Receives Northern Youths As The Endorse Yahaya Bello's Bid

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23