Stats: 3,153,086 members, 7,818,256 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:17 AM

Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) (29265 Views)

Israel Cuts Off Electricity, Food, lay Complete Siege On Gaza. Bombings Continue / ISIS Claims Responsibility For Sri Lanka Bombings: Shows Pictures Of Attackers / Obama And Hillary Clinton Called Out Over Sri Lanka Church Bombings (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by Desusi: 1:45am On Sep 30, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
72 virgins don sure 4 dem!
In the pit of hell? Well-done.
Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by ChybuzzDD(m): 2:47am On Sep 30, 2023
Apus:
R.I.P to the dead.

Definitely politically motivated.

Politically motivated inside a mosque?? Just shut up!

This is terrorism as practised by the jihadists/Islamists.

Stop shifting the blame.

Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by MightySparrow: 4:06am On Sep 30, 2023
Kizyte:
What do terrorists gain from terrorism?
Only Mohammed can answer that.

Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by SaLongs1(m): 4:19am On Sep 30, 2023
After burning churches without being challenged the peaceful religion has turned the peacefulness on itself.

Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by zeeprince(m): 4:28am On Sep 30, 2023
garriAndsugar:
I know he must have shouted allahu Akbar before detonating the bomb
the people that died , are they not worshiping the same Allah? Which one is allahu Akbar?
Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by philkoms: 5:24am On Sep 30, 2023
The world will be a better place to live without islam.No other religion is destructive and preach intolerance , hatred like Islam.

Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by Kukutente23: 5:50am On Sep 30, 2023
Hmm
The moment I saw a thread on fp saying celebration of Maulud is haram, I knew something like this so be reported soon

Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by Yujin(m): 6:03am On Sep 30, 2023
nnamdi640:
Yoruba musl*ms won't near this place assuming it is Igbo matter, you would have seen them rushing in like ant
Say it louder 📢 📢 📢
Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by jojothaiv(m): 6:10am On Sep 30, 2023
Kizyte:
What do terrorists gain from terrorism?
There's surely a motivation for doing that.

You and I know that on this forum there are monikers commited to defend their cause both day and night, if you think it's a joke, go check the clandestine meeting they had in Zamfara and pay attention to those rationalizing it, there you have your answers...

Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by Greenfaces: 6:16am On Sep 30, 2023
Zchi1052:
I hate this barbaric religion called Muslim with everything

A religion whereby you needs to be extremely wicked and a killer to prove your faith

I hate Islam
I hate his warshipers
I hate Muhammed
I hate Muhammad

Ignorant People are the ones who give Islam a bad image. Islam is a religion of peace. There is a history and a book that explains alot

Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by lascos912(m): 6:28am On Sep 30, 2023
youngdroly:
Was Hitler a Muslim?
he was a non religious
Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by Major1984(m): 6:32am On Sep 30, 2023
fergie001:

Source: Ghulam Abbas Shah

Source: WLVN Analysis

This is the same country where Igbo people are asking Pakistan police to shoot them if they can. A very scary country to live on is Pakistan

Source: Bloomberg
Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by lascos912(m): 6:34am On Sep 30, 2023
AkinPhysicist:

I heard the Arab god Allah gives them 72 virgins? So, they have vaginas in Muslim heaven grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
so because of pussy that await them in heaven they are now killing people, I don't know who brought this dumb religion into naija

Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by lascos912(m): 6:36am On Sep 30, 2023
apart from yaradua all the Muslim that have been ruling us are the most wicked leader go and search very well

Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by Btev: 6:43am On Sep 30, 2023
This incident shows that Islam is not United because it's obvious the perpetrators are also Muslims and it's safe to say some group have really been radicalized to carry out evil works across all religions including theirs..
Let's be prayful and watchful cos the end is near. RIP to the dead ones.
Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by victorazyvictor(m): 7:12am On Sep 30, 2023
Apus:
R.I.P to the dead.

Definitely, family problem
Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by jeff1607(m): 7:17am On Sep 30, 2023
Righteousness2:
Condolences to the Families of the dead.

Just like that 60 lives gone to Eternity!!
Take some time and ask yourself , if I am taken away today, Where will be my Hope in Eternity?
Where will I be?

Death is not really the big deal as this world is Home to no one.
The Big deal is to Depart this earth without JESUS CHRIST.
That is the worst thing that can Happen to anyone.

Let us use the opportunity of breath we have right now in our Nostril to endure we do the Needful.
The NEEDFUL is to come into a GENUIE RELATIONSHIP with JESUS CHRIST.
JESUS is the ONLY way to Heaven

Want to really spread the gospel? Go to Pakistan, just emulate what the missionaries did

Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by YaksonFCA(m): 7:20am On Sep 30, 2023
May Allah have mercy on them
Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by hiyagroundz: 8:04am On Sep 30, 2023
Na Dem Dem. Allahu akbom grin grin grin Make una just dey run the madness on una sef sha

Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by hiyagroundz: 8:08am On Sep 30, 2023
Bros forget this una format, men don wise up Tay Tay using southern kaduna and the venue plateau as case study. Peace indeed
Greenfaces:

Ignorant People are the ones who give Islam a bad image. Islam is a religion of peace. There is a history and a book that explains alot

Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by Dbarrzx: 8:19am On Sep 30, 2023
Muslims killing Muslims, what is the end game..abi Allah different too?

Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by Greenfaces: 8:34am On Sep 30, 2023
hiyagroundz:
Bros forget this una format, men don wise up Tay Tay using southern kaduna and the venue plateau as case study. Peace indeed
science is bad because of Chinese products too?
Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by dalongjnr: 8:35am On Sep 30, 2023
Dog eat dog!
Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by DrMuzungu(m): 8:37am On Sep 30, 2023
Religion of peace!
Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by Dvdpity: 8:42am On Sep 30, 2023
Greenfaces:

Shit up...when your behaviours says otherwise. And you that is a Nigerian Islamic adherents, how dare you talk about Islamic laws when those that are practicing it for centuries are bombing themselves to go and meet Muhammed. How can you teach Islam to father's and owners of Islam. Muppets. Allah akbom.
Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by markkuss: 8:53am On Sep 30, 2023
Talibans
Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by hotwax: 9:08am On Sep 30, 2023
Nice one..these same muslims were busy prosecuting the few Christians among them. Stoning them, burning their churches, then Taliban came giving them heavy blow.

You deserve it...no pity for una

Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by Perfectnumber6(m): 9:38am On Sep 30, 2023
All these Fucking allahu Akbar boys will never rest ... They won't and death to all of them Muslims .
Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by LeopardX: 10:06am On Sep 30, 2023
Apus:
R.I.P to the dead.

Somehow. You know religion and politics go hand-in-hand in Muslim majority countries.
From what I read, some Islamic sects see celebrating Mohammed's (saw) birthday as Haram, while some liberal sect see it as a welcome innovation.

This attack was reportedly carried out by the former. It's terrible.
Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by Apus: 10:21am On Sep 30, 2023
LeopardX:

Somehow. You know religion and politics go hand-in-hand in Muslim majority countries.
From what I read, some Islamic sects see celebrating Mohammed's (saw) birthday as Haram, while some liberal sect see it as a welcome innovation.

This attack was reportedly carried out by the former. It's terrible.

You are correct bro. They are the ontological islamists who stick to the original islamic doctrine and tenets. They eschew modernity. Just wondering why they have to resort to violence always. Well, it may seem they will have to live with this evil since its at the very core upon which the religion was founded.

Re: Mass Suicide Bombings At Two Mosques In Pakistan. 60 Dead, 100 Injured (graphic) by geoworldedu: 11:05am On Sep 30, 2023
NewDea4:

How did Islam get a hold of this much evil, was it from/through the 'prophet'?

I don't even understand how a religion could have started like this; what kind of god would continuously demand this much pain and bloodshed?! Unless it's actually the devil in disguise??

The much reviled 'pagan' gods of Africa don't even take this much blood on a continual basis and then most of them are content with animal sacrifice (fowl, sheep, goat, cow, etc). This shít doesn't add up at all
Both the Christian and Muslim gods have actually shed more blood than Satan. Just read their holy books and you will know.

Afghan Woman Delivers Baby Aboard U.S. Evacuation Plane / Kagame Deports 18 Chinese Investors For Mistreating Rwandan Employees / US Rejects Israeli Request For Tanker Aircraft As Iran Plans Advance ( Pix, Vid)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33