Stats: 3,152,520 members, 7,816,264 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:29 AM

SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu (46067 Views)

Zainab Aliyu Has Been Released To Nigerian Mission In Saudi Arabia / Kidnapper Evans Wants Seized Trucks Released To Him / "Leave Me In Prison" - Anambra Prison Inmate Begs After Released To Go Home (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by CursedOsuPigs: 6:26am On Oct 03, 2023
bignero:
The stinking bigoted owner of this blog keep spreading fake news.. See the title, see contents of the write up..

Truth can't be caged seun yours a disgrace..you like tinubu would be disgraced, maggots filled people well packaged

You people are worse than the people up north... Tueh God forbid, so it's this type of people were sharing this nation with

Bros, no go get stroke on top dis mata o.

The OP has done nothing wrong neither has Seun. The post is about the Social Security Number (SSN) on Tinubu's documents which was validated and established to belong to Tinubu.

No come kpai for hear because of your hatred for Tinubu o.

Go drink cold water.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by ariesbull: 6:27am On Oct 03, 2023
cjudy:
Even with the so called SSN, see fake. Fola A Tinubu, Bola Tilinbu.

Make una Dey deceive himself. Atiku self never release the document CSU give am. Una just Dey carry propaganda around. Wait till the real document is release by Atiku team. Una go shock
you never know these people and lies .....the media has shut up

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by Earthstorms(m): 6:27am On Oct 03, 2023
kozmokaz:

the SS# certain fola A tinubu with another Bola "tinlibu" (this is tricky I must say )

oluremi tinubu actually is the spouse of the person who bears the above social security

That social security number has been updated after being created.

From available records, Tinubu and Remi got married in 1987, for the Social security number created in 1976 to capture the 1987 marriage means some update has been done on it.

What else was updated and by whom and for what purpose.
Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by Thomas464: 6:27am On Oct 03, 2023
Why can't we look away from sentiments and tribalism. Checking the southwest result, the sex on sheet is a "F" and not a "M"

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by Soulifting: 6:28am On Oct 03, 2023
kingbee90:
Identity theft is real.
The Bola A Tinubu might be different from the one in Aso-Rock
One is "F" while the other is "M".

And spouse is Male by name Oluremi Tinubu

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by ihecy101: 6:29am On Oct 03, 2023
Everyone know wetin dey!! But I will just advice Atiku to forget the case and calm down. Time is going. Nigeria is dying. Same with Obi. You guys should understand that Nigeria is overly corrupt. Even if US say otherwise, we run an independent judiciary. We dont need to fight and kill each other for these people. Your pain their gain. I think is time we focus on ourselves and leave these politicians. A word is enough for the wise.

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by Lovenorth: 6:31am On Oct 03, 2023
The female student Bola A Tinubu is our president grin
Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by stonZ1: 6:33am On Oct 03, 2023
Fake news nairaland is run by tinubu . All fake news tinubu documents submitted to INNEC says different from what was released

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by Holluwhakemmy(f): 6:34am On Oct 03, 2023
Atiku is in big shame right now

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by Ekpason(m): 6:35am On Oct 03, 2023
Artiiclebeast:
Does the SSN confirm it's BATs, if yes, let's see how it goes from Atiku's end.

This document is still questionable:
Oluremi Tinuby just clocked 63 years of age;
Why is the record of 71 years ago carrying her name as Tinubu's spouse?

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by Holluwhakemmy(f): 6:35am On Oct 03, 2023
stonZ1:
Fake news nairaland is run by tinubu . All fake news tinubu documents submitted to INNEC says different from what was released
You have started your propaganda again go and rest

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by friday2011(m): 6:37am On Oct 03, 2023
And he is also a female too
Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by tete7000(m): 6:37am On Oct 03, 2023
Tflex01:
I never liked or cared about Tinubu until about one year ago when all these propaganda against him was getting over the roof. It simply shows something must be really special about that man.

How does endless controversy shows something is special about somebody? Tinubu's records at CSU are authentic, why did he then keep the entire country in suspense? Why spent that amount of money om needless case? Why not just allow the school release the results and avoid all these needless controversy? If there is anything special about him, it will be that he is a man who likes to be marred in controversy and if this is the personality of the one who rules us, I am afraid many of his decisions at national level will also have touches of controversies. That we may be sure of.
Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by ClearFlair: 6:38am On Oct 03, 2023
kozmokaz:
I actually think the first thing any body with basic knowledge of how the American system works would do was to validate the SS# on the released document

did a little look up on that and this popped up !!

don't want to conclude yet .. waiting for the court to give it final verdict tomorrow

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by killsmith(f): 6:38am On Oct 03, 2023
Bendeco2020:
Nawa O. Those people rejoicing even with suspicious names. Which one is Fola and Tinlibu again, do Nigerians also known him with those two names?

These names has already complicated everything yet some people are rejoicing. Southerners, you have seen the type of people you shared your region with as fellow southerners, even the owner of this forum are all supporting him.

This presidential election has exposed the true color of an average youruba man.

Funny people
After tinubu is booted out, no Yaruba man will rule this country because they value criminality ahead of justice.
Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by lebienconnu: 6:39am On Oct 03, 2023
I keep learning from Jagaban of Africa everyday.
Always keep your enemies busy with distractions.

Oya, ndi headless mob abi na brainless mob them de call them, over to you.

Beware of obedients, sorry, dogs.

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by MatrixCircle: 6:41am On Oct 03, 2023
Holluwhakemmy:
Atiku is in big shame right now
Shame on what ?? Make una dey carry APC propaganda and fake news already flying.
Atiku's lawyers just got documents yesterday after defeating Tinubu in US Court which should be a thing of worry about our judiciary.

Make una calm down until they reveal to Nigerians what's in the file they got.

Make una calm down.

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by Exceed15: 6:41am On Oct 03, 2023
taylandtea:
It is one thing to secure admission and another thing to go to school and graduate. Any body can apply and receive admission letter. It is the result that matters 🙄
But not the forged one.
Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by ivandragon: 6:43am On Oct 03, 2023
Atiku wasted his time going to CSU.

He should have focused his search on Daley College to prove identity theft, though that won't have helped him in court.

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by stanbright(m): 6:44am On Oct 03, 2023
BALLOSKI:

You wan give gbajue people heart attack?

Tinubu is a game master. He got them fixated on his certificate as if there's something hidden there to favor their case in court. They made a mountain out of it. Created a media avalanche out of it and, this is where it all ended. They're in shame.

He was even preventing them from his certificate as if it's his only way to breath, not knowing he's goading them to nothing.

Those stupid judges can go and sleep after disrespecting their own laws.

Rufai Oseni and David Hundeyin can now begin to wail again.
Shut up
You guys are just here deceiving yourself
Nairaland and lies
Youruba and lie
Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by XY23: 6:45am On Oct 03, 2023
This young generation is a disgrace to mankind. In saner climes people will clamour for a better society regardless of whose ox is gored. We have a disgrace of a president who clearly forged his university certificate, yet his kins are trying to spin the narrative. The proponents of good are also trying to prove the alternative, thus amplifying the show of shame to the global world. When your visas are refused in the coming months many will begin to understand the gravity of these issues. He attended CSU but forged his certificate (using the template for a later year instead of the year he graduated). I don't care about the discrepancies in his age and other qualifying documents, most Nigerians are notorious for that. However, it is on record that the president of the most populous black nation on earth is a FORGER.
Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by ppogba: 6:47am On Oct 03, 2023
kingbee90:
Identity theft is real.
The Bola A Tinubu might be different from the one in Aso-Rock
One is "F" while the other is "M".

Same way Jibril stole the identity of Buhari for eight years to the extent that Aisha did not know that it was another person " servicing her" in da oza room.

My brother, move on with your own life and let the ruling elites settle themselves.

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by computer0810(m): 6:48am On Oct 03, 2023
bignero:
The stinking bigoted owner of this blog keep spreading fake news.. See the title, see contents of the write up..

Truth can't be caged seun yours a disgrace..you like tinubu would be disgraced, maggots filled people well packaged

You people are worse than the people up north... Tueh God forbid, so it's this type of people were sharing this nation with

Dis 1 is frustrated 😂😂😂

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by babatunx(m): 6:49am On Oct 03, 2023
bignero:

This Ipob dunce don dey cry already.

Pele my dear...

After 8years of SW, power goes back to the North!

Do whatever you may, with this information.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by CyracksMrBlogger(m): 6:49am On Oct 03, 2023
adioolayi:
This is knockout!!!

OP...you've done a simple logical job here...

I am sure the acclaimed investigating journalist isonu would have done this same thing..just that he is currently ashamed to put out this search results, since this confirms Bola Tinubu.. especially has his spouse name is also mentioned grin cheesy grin

On this CSU matter, anyone that cannot independently reason enough at this point to conclude President Tinubu is a bonafide Alumnus of CSU should actually see a therapist. Such persons reasoning faculty is damaged beyond repair.
that's how the majority of Nigerians are, no wonder the level of underdevelopment

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by Legitgames85: 6:51am On Oct 03, 2023
kozmokaz:
I actually think the first thing any body with basic knowledge of how the American system works would do was to validate the SS# on the released document

did a little look up on that and this popped up !!

don't want to conclude yet .. waiting for the court to give it final verdict tomorrow
check well this is for the female bola Tinubu not the male Tinubu our president. Can u see fola there?
Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by pharmagba: 6:51am On Oct 03, 2023
Diligent1:
President Tinubu has dribble Atikulates and obidients.

I respect this man called Tinubu

He is a genius at the game.
He must be good at draft or chess!
Knew the enemy where digging the wrong hole, yet protected it as if the treasure lies there.

They have exhausted time, energy and resources.
Now they don't even know which hole to dig

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by MatrixCircle: 6:51am On Oct 03, 2023
Agbadorians image now after someone has been BUSTED.

I have read many Hardley Chase fiction Novels and watched many James Bond 007 Movies. The drug lord.
But how a this Con man maneuver the system without identity , age , origin etc held Lagos State and a tribe down for years and use Buhari , INEC, judiciary to rise to the highest office of the most populous black Nation beat all Hardley Chase and James Bond fictions.

But a former vice President Atiku Abubakar went to US and busted him.

This bluckbuster Movie will be the all time big seller grin grin
Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by anonymuz(m): 6:52am On Oct 03, 2023
stano2:
Una too get time sha.
If eventually it confirms he never attended the college, what exactly will happen?
Will he get impeached by his cronies or what?

Country is already finished. Corruption & lawlessness thrives.
very sensible comments

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by stanbright(m): 6:53am On Oct 03, 2023
BALLOSKI:

You wan give gbajue people heart attack?

Tinubu is a game master. He got them fixated on his certificate as if there's something hidden there to favor their case in court. They made a mountain out of it. Created a media avalanche out of it and, this is where it all ended. They're in shame.

He was even preventing them from his certificate as if it's his only way to breath, not knowing he's goading them to nothing.

Those stupid judges can go and sleep after disrespecting their own laws.

Rufai Oseni and David Hundeyin can now begin to wail again.
Your president attended a school in 1970 that was established in 1974 and you are here saying rubbish with your smelling mouth.
Let me see you guys criticize any yahoo boy here on nairaland because you support evil.
Nigeria will never be better,this country will be always corrupt till people like you die
Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by BigBlackPreek(m): 6:53am On Oct 03, 2023
Ashiwaju Jagaban Presido

Re: SSN On CSU Documents Released To Atiku, Shows It Belongs To President Tinubu by ponishah: 6:54am On Oct 03, 2023
donbrowser:

Tinubu needs all the distraction he can get. Ask Obasanjo, he chased Tinubu for 8 years, blocked Lagos allocation yet Tinubu did not owe any civil servant. No single strike unlike one scam that doctors were on strike for 13 months despite enjoying bogus benefits from the FG then.

Atiku and Obi will keep chasing and realize they've wasted all their time on irrelevant things instead of using the period to prepare for another election. It will be too late befor they realize that.
Obasanjo did not block Lagos state allocation.
Research before coming to press.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Kidnapped Priest, CYRIACUS ONUNKWO, Dies (Photo) / Lady Stabbed By Her Ex-boyfriend's Friend Whom She Helped In Kwara. Graphic Pics / Student Who Paid N321k For Iphone X Gets Box Filled With Concrete Instead (photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55