Stats: 3,158,315 members, 7,836,368 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 06:21 AM

Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. (438 Views)

EndSARS: Protesters Block All Routes Going In And Out Of Lagos / Presidential Debate: Why Nigerians Disagree With Buhari’s Excuse / Let Anybody Lead This Country, Not PDP – Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by Resurrection212: 9:11pm On Oct 20, 2023
People are suffering I'm not happy seeing my peoples today.
Re: Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by FarmBusinessNG: 9:16pm On Oct 20, 2023
What and what did you see. Share with us !
Re: Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by Bobloco: 9:17pm On Oct 20, 2023
Kindly share what you saw
Re: Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by kettykin: 9:19pm On Oct 20, 2023
Them never grind beans finish, this one is already perceiving full cooked moi moi

Re: Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by Aleem26(m): 9:38pm On Oct 20, 2023
Ell Faya nee
Re: Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by successmatters(m): 9:54pm On Oct 20, 2023
Tip of the iceberg and people are already crying? Wait till this time in 2026 when the druggie will be campaigning for reelection, dollar in the whole of Africa will be bought up for bribes sake.

Re: Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by JASONjnr(m): 10:06pm On Oct 20, 2023
kettykin:
Them never grind beans finish, this one is already perceiving full cooked moi moi

Them never begin cook deh shege.....e don deh complain of hunger ...😎😎

Re: Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by Felimax(m): 10:18pm On Oct 20, 2023
To the land where you find "The Jewels of The Shrine" Relax because truly when we arrive we all will know that it was actually "Purple Hibiscus" not "Wedlock of the Gods". Our ancestors are in power so "The Beautiful Ones Are Not Yet Born". In all of these "The Gods Are Not To Blame"

When everyone is a farmer
We grow our own food in the land....
"This is Our Chance" Oh Sorry, their chance!

Curtains dropped!
Re: Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by yarimo(m): 10:44pm On Oct 20, 2023
Resurrection212:
where were you ?

1 Share

Re: Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by captainbangz: 10:48pm On Oct 20, 2023
My village maybe
Re: Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by Resurrection212: 11:03pm On Oct 20, 2023
Excuse what is this.
yarimo:
where were you ?
Re: Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by flokii: 11:22pm On Oct 20, 2023
Things are still going to stabilize.. I hear say Ghana people too dey hear am.
Re: Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by truthhurtsnaira: 11:26pm On Oct 20, 2023
Resurrection212:

It’s a lie… you are happy well well.

Una supported rogues and criminals and man WOMEN to lead una.

You deserve your “country”.

When a person continues to refer to himself in the name a foreigner called his parents in a derogatory fashion (that name meaning NIGGA Area), then you Shall continue to suffer in shame.
Re: Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by Resurrection212: 11:30pm On Oct 20, 2023
Seun mydn44 lalasticalala oam4j.
truthhurtsnaira:

It’s a lie… you are happy well well.

Una supported rogues and criminals and man WOMEN to lead una.

You deserve your “country”.

When a person continues to refer to himself in the name a foreigner called his parents in a derogatory fashion (that name meaning NIGGA Area), then you Shall continue to suffer in shame.

Re: Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by Jallotti: 11:32pm On Oct 20, 2023
APC is working. . . . grin
Re: Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by yarimo(m): 11:37pm On Oct 20, 2023
Resurrection212:
Excuse what is this.
Don't you know how to read again
Re: Excuse Me Where Are We Going In This Country. by FarmBusinessNG: 8:29am On Nov 14, 2023
Resurrection212:

Share the things you noticed with us. I like to hear from you

Watch Beta Edu In Shilloh Giving Testimony Of How Daddy Prayed For Her To ...... / Betta Edu: Cabinet Reshufflement Looms / How Obidients Are Defending Otti's Corruption On Various Social Media Platforms

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12