Stats: 3,157,993 members, 7,835,331 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:47 AM

Police Arraign Man For Allegedly Stealing 33 Cows In Lagos - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Police Arraign Man For Allegedly Stealing 33 Cows In Lagos (14519 Views)

Lagos State Govt Arraign Man For Repeatedly Raping 9-Year-Old Girl In His Care / Yandang Militias Attack Fulanis, Kill Over 30 Cows In Taraba (Photos) / Criminals In Military Uniforms Kill Fulani Herdsmen & Cows In Nasarawa (Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Arraign Man For Allegedly Stealing 33 Cows In Lagos by BabaHenry(m): 7:05am On Oct 27, 2023
Sheggy13:

Immediately I read this news and saw it was a Yoruba name, I scrolled to find your comment among the first ones and I wasn't disappointed as usual. You'll cry blood for the next 3.5 years and not do anything meaningful with your life shouting Yoruba everywhere. What a nuisance.
You yourself no understand the story coz that guy na all those Hausas that are employed to look after the animals for people
Re: Police Arraign Man For Allegedly Stealing 33 Cows In Lagos by DaTruths: 7:05am On Oct 27, 2023
Starz825:

those are even hausas ...but your obsession with the yorubas no go allow you get sense

igbos are just so obsessed with yorubas....na wa oo...any small thing yoruba this Yoruba that

Who told you I'm igbo?

Yorubas get two digits brain, so I'm not surprised.
Re: Police Arraign Man For Allegedly Stealing 33 Cows In Lagos by walosky(m): 8:09am On Oct 27, 2023
Is this not stupidity? Yet you guys will be lamenting , ranting and calling against open grazing.

I thought there is ban on open grazing in the west
Re: Police Arraign Man For Allegedly Stealing 33 Cows In Lagos by bigwig071(m): 9:34am On Oct 27, 2023
Abeg taking back some of your things from Nigeria's politicians na bad thing?

Explosion At Okaka Prison Yenagoa As Security Operatives Abort Jailbreak / Kidnappers Threatening To Kill Ekiti Schoolchildren – Parents / Hoodlums Try Matcheting A Waste Truck Driver At Fadeyi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6