Stats: 3,156,411 members, 7,830,070 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:50 PM

Kogi Guber Election: APC Mocks Adeleke Over Dino Melaye’s Defeat - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kogi Guber Election: APC Mocks Adeleke Over Dino Melaye’s Defeat (35839 Views)

Presidential Tribunal: APC Mocks Atiku On Twitter (Photos) / Fani Kayode Reacts Over Dino Melaye, Adeyanju deji Arrested, Blasts Buhari / Osinbajo Mocks Adeleke, Dino Melaye At Independence Day Gala Night (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kogi Guber Election: APC Mocks Adeleke Over Dino Melaye’s Defeat by wunmi590(m): 5:54pm On Nov 13, 2023
spencekat:
Exactly, it is still paining them.

😆
Re: Kogi Guber Election: APC Mocks Adeleke Over Dino Melaye’s Defeat by omolola12345(m): 6:12pm On Nov 13, 2023
Let Dino continue with his drama. He should go and join Nollywood industry and start acting. I am happy for Kogi people that they did not vote for clown.
Re: Kogi Guber Election: APC Mocks Adeleke Over Dino Melaye’s Defeat by Toosure70: 6:56pm On Nov 13, 2023
Ki-ki-ki-ki I dey laugh o
Re: Kogi Guber Election: APC Mocks Adeleke Over Dino Melaye’s Defeat by Herbiodun09: 6:56pm On Nov 13, 2023
Minany:
please guys, please don't just scroll and pass, please I've tried to get little help here to no avail, please I beg you in the name of Almighty GOD pls, If any good samaritan can please help me, no matter how little so we can buy foodstuff and cook, I will be very happy. my daughter and I we are starving. Please help us the last time we ate a good food was from our neighbor on  sunday. Since then we have surviving on drinking garri since last week Monday and the garri we use to have hope has finished. the little money I have I used it to pay for house rent so that we can at least have roof over our head. am pleading for help please, not for my sake but for my daughter please am a single mother. No matter how little it will go a long way to help us. Almighty God bless you

Acct num with faith
G.TBank
My name is Angela Oyom. Almighty God bless you and your family

Oloribu. May you always lack
Re: Kogi Guber Election: APC Mocks Adeleke Over Dino Melaye’s Defeat by kazma1010(m): 7:23pm On Nov 13, 2023
Dino the singer and Adelake the dancers
Re: Kogi Guber Election: APC Mocks Adeleke Over Dino Melaye’s Defeat by Olichoke: 7:45pm On Nov 13, 2023
These people are just looking for trouble. It has nothing to do with Adeleke. Everything is a reflection of Dino's present light weight politician status in kogi State. I live in Kogi as an indigene
Re: Kogi Guber Election: APC Mocks Adeleke Over Dino Melaye’s Defeat by omolola12345(m): 11:04pm On Nov 13, 2023
You never drop the video of Mr Dino here
Re: Kogi Guber Election: APC Mocks Adeleke Over Dino Melaye’s Defeat by Cashgrin: 2:39am On Nov 14, 2023
[img][/img]
Re: Kogi Guber Election: APC Mocks Adeleke Over Dino Melaye’s Defeat by Blankstare(m): 3:38am On Nov 14, 2023
Olichoke:
These people are just looking for trouble. It has nothing to do with Adeleke. Everything is a reflection of Dino's present light weight politician status in kogi State. I live in Kogi as an indigene

Politics is somehow! So all those thousands of people we saw at dinos campaigns were just deceiving him...

Re: Kogi Guber Election: APC Mocks Adeleke Over Dino Melaye’s Defeat by Olichoke: 12:05pm On Nov 14, 2023
Blankstare:

Politics is somehow! So all those thousands of people we saw at dinos campaigns were just deceiving him...

We live in a country of massive deceptions. Just as the politicians deceive the masses, same way, the masses will gladly deceive politicians once they have the opportunity.
The SDP guy is a very stronger local politician compared to Dino. You can see from the results.

Heavy Shoot-Out In Lagos As Thugs Attack NDLEA Agents / 21 Nigerian Senators Who May Defect From Their Parties And Why / Imo Governorship Re-run Election: Okorocha In Early Lead

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13