Stats: 3,156,279 members, 7,829,624 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:48 AM

Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run (9709 Views)

Appeal Court Nullifies Election Of Lp’s Agbo, Orders Re-run / Tribunal Sacks Kogi East Senator, Echocho, Orders Re-Run In 94 Polling Units / Jonathan Flown To Mali By Blessing Liman, Nigeria’s First Female Military Pilot (2) (3) (4)

Re: Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run by od4life(m): 7:34pm On Nov 27, 2023
Seyiemath:
Na everything be cruise and joke for Nigeria, that is why Nyesom Wike made crazy statements on a leaked phone call and he wasnt arrested, SMH. see the leaked audio recordings below

Old news. Dino Melaye and Nyesom Wike phone call. 2019 news.
Re: Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run by Triplerg: 9:16pm On Nov 27, 2023
victorclean:
Re-run or re-rig the election to be very clear?.
Looking at the margin of lead and the units the election is to be conducted, I can guarantee that the speaker is gone. There's no magic that can save him. That's my hood in KD
Re: Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run by akeju900: 9:19pm On Nov 27, 2023
Una try for PDP or Labour party is outright nullification, but APC is re-run, judiciary una well-done, I hope this thing you guys are brewing will consume the judiciary first.Una try for PDP or Labour party is outright nullification, but APC is re-run, judiciary una well-done, I hope this thing you guys are brewing will consume the judiciary first....
Re: Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run by Triplerg: 9:34pm On Nov 27, 2023
garfield1:

Because pdp called for a rerun
Looking at the polling units where this re-run will be held, I can guarantee that the speaker is gone. Barnawa and Television residents are anti APC.
Re: Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run by Cajal(m): 9:36pm On Nov 27, 2023
abobote:
Instead of sacking him outrightly like in the case of oppositions, they are ordering for re run in few polling units.

Deceiving
Zamfara is rerun
Re: Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run by Triplerg: 9:38pm On Nov 27, 2023
garfield1:

It is over.apc won those areas in initially.numver of voters shouldn't be more than 3000.pvc holders 2500.turnout wont exceed 1000.worst case for apc is a narrow win for pdp.600-400
They rigged. Those areas are confirmed anti-APC. This time there's no escape for them. Barnawa is my hood.
Re: Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run by Jostoman: 9:46pm On Nov 27, 2023
olaolulazio:
No noise here ooo
Who Una judge wan use this one deceive. Dey play
Re: Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run by garfield1: 10:10pm On Nov 27, 2023
Triplerg:
They rigged. Those areas are confirmed anti-APC. This time there's no escape for them. Barnawa is my hood.

They didn't,no one rigs in a city centre.
Re: Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run by garfield1: 10:10pm On Nov 27, 2023
Triplerg:
Looking at the polling units where this re-run will be held, I can guarantee that the speaker is gone. Barnawa and Television residents are anti APC.

In just 5 units,how many voters do you think will come out
Re: Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run by Triplerg: 10:14pm On Nov 27, 2023
garfield1:

They didn't,no one rigs in a city centre.
Just wait and see what will happen. Garfield that is my area
Re: Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run by garfield1: 10:21pm On Nov 27, 2023
Triplerg:
Just wait and see what will happen. Garfield that is my area

Forget am,this is the speaker.thr election will be scuttled
Re: Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run by Triplerg: 10:30pm On Nov 27, 2023
garfield1:

Forget am,this is the speaker.thr election will be scuttled
Till then.
Re: Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run by Apel147(m): 11:18pm On Nov 27, 2023
U no get joy iswear 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 what a savage replyπŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»

Afamed:

My brother it looks like Re - wail especially for those who love to wail on every political affair that does not go their way
Re: Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run by Teesbee(m): 6:11am On Nov 28, 2023
Democracy wins again
Re: Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run by OmoFiditi: 7:11am On Nov 28, 2023
Why are they ordering a re-run? Why not sack him like you sacked PDP and LP candidates in other cases and replaced them with APC.

A re-run or a re-rig?
Re: Appeal Court Nullifies Yusuf Dahiru Liman's Election, Orders Re-Run by adaure202: 9:47am On Nov 28, 2023
Children of hate, bitterness and frustrations will be blind to see this now.Awon werey 100%.Enemies of the nation.Children of hate, bitterness and frustrations will be blind to see this now.Awon werey 100%.Enemies of the nation....

Why Did Buhari Jail Lateef Jankande, Adekunle Ajasin And Ayo Ajewumi? / Plateau State Government Declares Curfew In 7 Lgas Over Attack / We Need Blood Donors In Zaria,kaduna - NEMA

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14