Stats: 3,152,337 members, 7,815,668 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:16 PM

West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 (15457 Views)

Liverpool Vs Arsenal (1 - 1) On 23rd December 2023 / Leicester City Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 23rd December. 2017 / Real Madrid Vs Barcelona :El Clasico (0 - 3) On 23rd December 2017 (2) (3) (4)

Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by AwokenVawulence: 4:05pm On Dec 23, 2023
Quadri98:
Good afternoon daddies, mummies, my brothers and sisters on Nairaland.

Please

I'm using this medium to appeal to everyone that comes across this post to consider me, please. I'm not going to lie so I can be pitied, so I'll just be completely honest.

Who u vote

I'm here to beg so I can get something to eat. Any good Samaritan should help me with anything he or she can; I'll appreciate any amount, please.

I'm begging everyone in the name of God. I've exhausted every option I have, and that's why I'm here now. I haven't eaten anything since Thursday evening, and my body is starting to shake. Please, someone should help me with anything. Please don't let me die of this hunger! I swear to God, I've never done this before, and this is the last thing I want to do, but I have no other option now.

Please have mercy on me and help me.

My bank details are:

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
2 1 9 0 4 8 6 2 0 6
My name is Quadri

May God continue to bless you and your family.

Some hours ago, someone sent me #500. Please help me add #500 to it so that I can withdraw #1000.

Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by AwokenVawulence: 4:06pm On Dec 23, 2023
Quadri98:
Good afternoon daddies, mummies, my brothers and sisters on Nairaland.

Please

I'm using this medium to appeal to everyone that comes across this post to consider me, please. I'm not going to lie so I can be pitied, so I'll just be completely honest.

I'm here to beg so I can get something to eat. Any good Samaritan should help me with anything he or she can; I'll appreciate any amount, please.

I'm begging everyone in the name of God. I've exhausted every option I have, and that's why I'm here now. I haven't eaten anything since Thursday evening, and my body is starting to shake. Please, someone should help me with anything. Please don't let me die of this hunger! I swear to God, I've never done this before, and this is the last thing I want to do, but I have no other option now.

Please have mercy on me and help me.

My bank details are:

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
2 1 9 0 4 8 6 2 0 6
My name is Quadri

May God continue to bless you and your family.

Some hours ago, someone sent me #500. Please help me add #500 to it so that I can withdraw #1000.

Who u vote

Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by freezyprinzy(m): 4:11pm On Dec 23, 2023
Bench onana una no wan hear ok na

Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Truths9ja: 4:12pm On Dec 23, 2023
KanuSE:

This is not enough to sack Ten Hag.

No be today una dey chop humiliating defeat. grin
ten Hag repeat the same mistake he did last season. Ten Hag should be sack

Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Timoleon(m): 4:17pm On Dec 23, 2023
Emma1Oj:
I feel like dumping Liverpool at this point. At times I feel Klopp is the problem of Liverpool. How can Klopp bench Elliott and Jones that are use to English football? Start Nunez. What has Nunez contribute to Liverpool??

Nunez 21 goals 11 assists 65 appearances

Eliott 4 goals 5 assists 80 appearances

Jones 11 goals 8 assists 103 appearances

You can leave Liverpool.

Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Jayhome24: 4:18pm On Dec 23, 2023
Manchester fan wetin dey happen? These back to back defeat is no longer funny.

Sorry I'm not any club fan I only stand for my country national team the Super Eagle because if they win its for the nation and if they lost is for the nation no point starving myself or getting angry because of a football club all players goes to training with Rolls Royce I'm sorry I don't sweat on top someone else destiny who don't even know I exist in the first place.

Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by LeopardX: 4:18pm On Dec 23, 2023
duality:
Which app do you people use in watching live matches.
Don't know if you've gotten a response yet, but I use "play1 dot score808pro dot com"
Cheers.

Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by geoworldedu: 4:24pm On Dec 23, 2023
Modryk in a single game has scored more than Man Utd 23 man squad in the last four matches grin

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by KanuSE: 4:24pm On Dec 23, 2023
Truths9ja:
ten Hag repeat the same mistake he did last season. Ten Hag should be sack

Have you considered your injury list yet, what do you expect from a depleted team like Man Utd?
Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Truths9ja: 4:27pm On Dec 23, 2023
KanuSE:

Have you considered your injury list yet, what do you expect from a depleted team like Man Utd?
how many players have injury?
Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Silentgroper(m): 4:31pm On Dec 23, 2023
Emma1Oj:
Liverpool were unserious. Beside why is Klopp always starting Nunez despite his non contribution to the team?
go check his stat ... He is the highest goal scorer for Liverpool and has the highest assists folling salah at the back ... He can press, he's got speed.. knows how to use his head .. nunez is instrumental to Liverpool than you think ...

My guy just sabi lose goals... Still naim get the most goals...
Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Kingcid: 4:32pm On Dec 23, 2023
cjudy:

It’s about to go down.

United to win this time around.
Good evening bros

I greet oooo
Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Bicy: 4:36pm On Dec 23, 2023
richieboltman:
2-0
Wahala for United
double wahala sef
Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Bicy: 4:37pm On Dec 23, 2023
richieboltman:
2-0
Wahala for United
double wahala sef
Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by PNomsule: 4:50pm On Dec 23, 2023
Scouts valued Antony at £25m, Utd brought him at £85m.

Atalanta valued Hojlund at £50m, Utd first offered £60m, ended up buying him at £72m.

Amrabat got loaned to Man U for a whooping £8.6m whereas Greenwood got loaned to Getafe for free, whilst Fred was sold for around £12m...

Man U who do us like this....?

Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Fatbam005: 4:55pm On Dec 23, 2023
Timoleon:

Nunez 21 goals 11 assists 65 appearances

Eliott 4 goals 5 assists 80 appearances

Jones 11 goals 8 assists 103 appearances

You can leave Liverpool.
You do t give up on players like that. Record signing
Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Polynek(m): 4:56pm On Dec 23, 2023
Honestly I no expect Man-U to loose dix match
My game don cut angry
Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Jokerman(m): 5:01pm On Dec 23, 2023
Beverlyjean:
Where are the " Ronaldo is man utds problem " crew

Them don run bro... Even the ones wey dey for Man utd main thread....

Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by TrustNone: 5:03pm On Dec 23, 2023
cjudy:

The so called Garnacho should be playing Under 18. What sort of stickers did Man U got? The so called Hojlund is nothing but too slow and can’t even get assist.
Ade1177:
Anthony

F you

For ever signing for my dear club

Mfk

Very anyhow human being

Garnacho sef bullshit young player being corrupted by anthony

Garnacho is playing like he is in under 16 too much inexperience

I thought they employed one black man to teach them how to shoot the ball

This guys shoot like they are playing plastic

With these attackers the full season united will have just 6 goals in 38 games from the front 3
I wonder if Garnacho no dey look him national team mate Alvarez and shame no catch am
Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Ade1177: 5:05pm On Dec 23, 2023
TrustNone:

I wonder if Garnacho no dey look him national team mate Alvarez and shame no catch am

Brother I feel they should continue sacking these coaches till they find another Pep or ferguson

That knows how to properly handle players

Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by TrustNone: 5:06pm On Dec 23, 2023
geoworldedu:
This is what Man Utd gets for exerting energy of five games to play only Chelsea. After then, they began scoring zero goals grin
Bournemouth 3 - 0 Man Utd
Bayern 1- 0 Man Utd
Liverpool 0 vs 0 Man Utd
West Ham 2 vs 0 Man Utd

Lesson: Don't exert your energy to prove a point against the BLUES. If you do so, your life will not remain the same again grin cheesy grin
actually it was Man Utd 0 3 Bournemouth
Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by TrustNone: 5:07pm On Dec 23, 2023
NFBI:
Arsenal will be murdered today
Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by judedwriter(m): 5:08pm On Dec 23, 2023
ShyDare:

There are a lot of injuries in the team. The spine that brought success last season - casemiro, lisandro. A lot of players are hopelessly out of form e.g rashford and bruno. Why is scott mctominay still at the club when ten hag wanted sold. Mourinho, ragnick complained about the toxicity in the dressing room, the toxic and average players with wrong mentality are still in the dressing room. The ownership has overpaid for players and bought wrong players for commercial reasons over the years

Who bought the players?? The club or the coach?

Ten hag missed it this season with his choice of players. It is as simple as that.

Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by cyrusmillz: 5:10pm On Dec 23, 2023
Ade1177:

Ten hag should be sacked!!!!!!

United is now a bottom table team

With all the rubbish players he is using

And chasing all the good players away

Not making excuses for him ,but to be fair ... he has 9 injured players. Mancity only has 3 and they started losing meaningless games . Let's cut this guy some slack
Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by TrustNone: 5:12pm On Dec 23, 2023
themanderon:
Ten hag used his own hands to destroy the record he set during his first season. Shebi they said Fred was the problem and he sold him not knowing that Fred was the workhorse in that midfield. Of all people he could have used to replace him he chose the spaghetti feet Mason mount. They deserve all they are getting this season and I am not surprised. All their signings were not awe-inspiring hence the tepid performances this season.
I made this same comment last week.
Fred was the power of man utd's defensive midfield.
Still shock he left. ETH has spoilt his records
Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Wordson(m): 5:15pm On Dec 23, 2023
chikason22:
Very useless club. Na to do gragra for Liverpool.
Stupid club
😡😡😡😡
No mind dem, dem go still collect for Old Trafford in d return leg

Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by geoworldedu: 5:19pm On Dec 23, 2023
TrustNone:
actually it was Man Utd 0 3 Bournemouth
I wrote the scores in same style. I am not considering home or away.
Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Ade1177: 5:24pm On Dec 23, 2023
cyrusmillz:

Not making excuses for him ,but to be fair ... he has 9 injured players. Mancity only has 3 and they started losing meaningless games . Let's cut this guy some slack

Cut who slack

He hand picked those useless players

He chose them

He specifically asked to bring anthony, Mason mount, onana, hojlund, amrabat

All are below below average players that can't even make man city C team

What kind of training and man management is he doing that is too heavy to make 20 players injured

Even when they win matches its always 1.0 margin

United is meant to be a big team that trash clubs 5.0 4 0. Consistently

Not 1.0 win and when they lose they lose like a thief caught in a brothel beaten by thugs
Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Mosba: 5:49pm On Dec 23, 2023
Ten hang should be hanged 10 times
Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by Jaykid0x: 5:51pm On Dec 23, 2023
I love seeing man utd fans cry it is what motivates me

Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (2 - 0 ) On 23rd December 2023 by ppogba: 6:08pm On Dec 23, 2023
PNomsule:
Scouts valued Antony at £25m, Utd brought him at £85m.

Atalanta valued Hojlund at £50m, Utd first offered £60m, ended up buying him at £72m.

Amrabat got loaned to Man U for a whooping £8.6m whereas Greenwood got loaned to Getafe for free, whilst Fred was sold for around £12m...

Man U who do us like this....?

Truth is,.the corruption in Players transfer is monumental. That of Man. U is phenomenal.

Glazers as Americans are corrupt and will enable a corrupt transfer policy and shenanigans as long as it helps divert attention from the way they plaunder the club.

Uefa: £12.7bn Deal Is A 'new Dawn' For Clubs / Liverpool Vs Tottenham Hotspur (2 - 0) On 11th Of February 2017 / Shelfield United Vs Liverpool (0 - 1) On 28th September 2019

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42