Stats: 3,155,837 members, 7,828,057 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 11:05 PM

Tell Me Your Car Problems - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Tell Me Your Car Problems (335 Views)

What Is Wrong With Your Car In Ibadan---ibadan Car Problems Solution Thread / Top 10 Common Car Problems And How To Rectify Them / These Are Top 5 Expensive Car Problems That Are Not Worth Fixing If They Go Bad (2) (3) (4)

Tell Me Your Car Problems by Angrigowt: 5:20pm On Jan 07
I will offer remote solutions to it.
Don't be scared. My remedy are always accurate. Please don't waste money running to mechanic. When I can pin point the issues from a mile away. Tell me your car problems. Is it gear. Engine oil. Rewire.....audio..shocks. tps...tyres..rims...ac..tint..headlights...catalyst..plugs..fuel pump..car not doing slow...it wont raise......etc. I might be of help.
Consultation fees apply

Think angrygoat,for peace of mind.let your car breathe

Re: Tell Me Your Car Problems by vivalavida(m): 6:31pm On Jan 07
@Angrigowt no wan gree for anybody this year oo. grin grin

Re: Tell Me Your Car Problems by Kasdat5(m): 9:29am On Jan 08
vivalavida:
@Angrigowt no wan gree for anybody this year oo. grin grin

Lol .
Re: Tell Me Your Car Problems by Kingdemu: 9:28pm On Jan 08
Is this a joke or something? cheesy Kingreign, Gazzuzz, Nurey, Jceesquare, Dozieson, etc, oya bring your car problems for our legendary Engr. Angrygoat to fix cheesy cheesy
Re: Tell Me Your Car Problems by nurey(m): 2:02am On Jan 09
Angrigowt:
I will offer remote solutions to it.
Don't be scared. My remedy are always accurate. Please don't waste money running to mechanic. When I can pin point the issues from a mile away. Tell me your car problems. Is it gear. Engine oil. Rewire.....audio..shocks. tps...tyres..rims...ac..tint..headlights...catalyst..plugs..fuel pump..car not doing slow...it wont raise......etc. I might be of help.
Consultation fees applyi9

Think angrygoat,for peace of mind.let your car breathe

Dem never still use you do Asun, hand go touch you soon

Re: Tell Me Your Car Problems by Angrigowt: 2:39am On Jan 09
Your father. Baztad hypocrite.idiot. shameless baboon
nurey:

Dem never still use you do Asun, hand go touch you soon
Re: Tell Me Your Car Problems by nurey(m): 6:38am On Jan 09
Angrigowt:
Your father. Baztad hypocrite.idiot. shameless baboon

As you insult my father, if him spirit no gree for you now you go dey beg like Ewu tanganyika. Anyway this your thread won't see light of day, as you dey spoil the pipu thread nah so I go scatter this one. Atleast I don get job for now.

What You Need To Prepare A Brake And Electrical System For A Trailer Body / Car Clearing Made Eazy / Car For Cargo And Goods Delivery

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11