Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,584 members, 7,820,112 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:58 AM

I changed my mind. - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / I changed my mind. (492 Views)

The Business That Changed My Life!!! / How Nairaland Changed My Life..special Thanks To Victor101. / How I Got A Content Writing Job With A European Company That Changed My Life (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I changed my mind. by PinkNature: 10:21am On Jan 09
Good morning Mr. Seun.

I am a 200l student in a university and a consistent member of Nairaland. As a student, I am mostly broke and out of cash whenever I am in school and I've decided to take things up before I'll taking up by things, I decided to create this thread so as to call your attention to my case.

I want to work for you so that I can get some stipends to sustain myself while in school. Please give me a task that can be delivered using a mobile phone, and I'll gladly deliver it. Please, I do not have any tech qualifications yet, but I believe I can still be very useful in other aspects that can make Nairaland a better and sane place, while making an honest living.

Thank you.

Pinknature.
Re: I changed my mind. by iHateFraudsters: 10:48am On Jan 09
And you think you're the only one.

Seun never answer the people that has his phone number and email.

Dey there make pant wear you.

But then again, when God remembers you, even Tinubu go find you come.
Re: I changed my mind. by eepeepook: 11:37am On Jan 09
ROFLMAO.
Re: I changed my mind. by PinkNature: 3:45pm On Jan 09
Good afternoon Mr. Seun.
Re: I changed my mind. by PinkNature: 7:42am On Jan 10
Good morning Mr. Seun
Re: I changed my mind. by PinkNature: 11:05pm On Jan 10
Good night rest to you Seun.
Re: I changed my mind. by PinkNature: 12:13pm On Jan 11
Good afternoon seun
Re: I changed my mind. by PinkNature: 9:15am On Jan 12
Good morning Mr. Seun