Stats: 3,162,814 members, 7,851,733 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 06:47 AM

“I Started The Slogan ‘no Gree For Anybody'” – Yul Edochie - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / “I Started The Slogan ‘no Gree For Anybody'” – Yul Edochie (1169 Views)

"No Gree For Anybody": Who Gives Nigeria Yearly National Motto? Police React / Abba Kyari, The Police Chief Who Started The #EndSARS Fire / Governor Bindow Campaigns In Numan LGA Adamawa. 4+4 Is The Slogan (2) (3) (4)

Re: “I Started The Slogan ‘no Gree For Anybody'” – Yul Edochie by olisaEze(m): 10:45am On Jan 22
Tomorrow one small urchin will press Google and come out to quote this mvthafvka as having started a trend from this his lie-lie post! If dis neegha wasn't broke AF, he'd be too busy to have time for all these outlandish claims. Empty barrels just have to make the most noise, it's either that or be left to rust! grin

Re: “I Started The Slogan ‘no Gree For Anybody'” – Yul Edochie by Wealthoptulent(m): 10:48am On Jan 22
updatechange:
That’s a fat lie… the Update boys lolz on twitter started it. Evidence full ground.
We wey Dey twitter know better. 😌

This screenshots sef no be the where e take start. I just won prove oga wrong with that him date.
bro go IG, since early 2023, @supercarofNigeria did start[b][/b]
lots of video

It Is Time We Nigerians Stop Celebrating Mediocrity / Niger-delta Gov In N200b Fraud, Could This Be True ? / Obasanjo To Bafarawa: Come To Pdp Get Three States For Free

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6