Stats: 3,152,915 members, 7,817,684 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:17 PM

Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" (807 Views)

No Result So Far To Show Tinubu Came Prepared — Prof Wariboko / Petrol Subsidy Nears N1trn Monthly, Bigger Than When Tinubu Came - Businessday / Peter Obi Won The 2023 Election, Tinubu came a distant third - Babachir Lawal (2) (3) (4)

Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by Radicalwarrior(m): 11:34am On Jan 24
Dele Farotimi Speaks
"It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came And It's Getting Worse"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i3J4FwDiRec

Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by Justiceleague1: 11:37am On Jan 24
coneheaded structures: "Burn am!! He is a bladdy obedient hippob!"

Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by 1nice(m): 11:41am On Jan 24
Justiceleague1:
Burn am!! He is a bladdy obedient hippob!
Are you normal?
He is a Yoruba man.

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by Bobloco: 11:57am On Jan 24
Justiceleague1:
Burn am!! He is a bladdy obedient hippob!

I am surprised you didn't add that He is an IPOB

Your foolery is legendary

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by Rexymania(m): 12:22pm On Jan 24
Liar, all Agbado miscreant have been eating 3-4 times daily 💨🤭

Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by Rexymania(m): 12:23pm On Jan 24
He's just being sarcastic

Bobloco:

Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by PrinceOfLagos: 12:26pm On Jan 24
Sincere Yoruba man saying the truth 💯% like I always do on this forum.

Tinubu is a failure

Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by TopBanter: 12:33pm On Jan 24
PrinceOfLagos:
Sincere Yoruba man saying the truth 💯%

Tinubu is a failure

Lol. Unexposed simpleton. What do you call the many Indian Brits who attack their PM, Rishi Sunak, daily? Sincere Indians saying the truth?

Fact is that leaders will always have critics. Only bigots like you will think the words of certain critics carry more weight because they are of same ethnic stock as the leaders they criticise.

Farotimi being Yoruba does not give his criticism of Tinubu any greater merit or credibility.

Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by Justiceleague1: 12:41pm On Jan 24
Bobloco:

Haba..even bobloco can't read between lines?! grin
Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by AcuraZDX: 12:43pm On Jan 24
TopBanter:

Lol. Unexposed simpleton. What do you call the many Indian Brits who attack their PM, Rishi Sunak, daily? Sincere Indians saying the truth?

Fact is that leaders will always have critics. Only bigots like you will think the words of certain critics carry more weight because they are of same ethnic stock as the leaders they criticise.

Farotimi being Yoruba does not give his criticism of Tinubu any greater merit or credibility.

So why are you explaining?

SA to Tinubu on Nairaland affairs.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by Justiceleague1: 12:44pm On Jan 24
TopBanter:

Epistle of a lamentations grin

We know you will soon label him iPod grin

Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by BigBlackPreek(m): 12:50pm On Jan 24
To chop self na wahala o, God dey for the masses sha
Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by TopBanter: 12:52pm On Jan 24
Justiceleague1:

Epistle of a lamentations grin

We know you will soon label him iPod grin

JJC clown. The poster you are defending is the most ridiculed Nairaland ever. He has made many, many, many oath-like declaration he shamelessly ignored such as vowing he would deregister his username if Tinubu won.

He is still using the same username to mislead bigots like you. I don't need to declare him IPOB. His utterances here, many of them, have done so eloquently.

Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by Justiceleague1: 12:59pm On Jan 24
TopBanter:

PRINCEOFLAGOS FOR PRESIDENT!!!!!! grin.

Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by Tochi360: 1:12pm On Jan 24
TopBanter:

JJC clown. The poster you are defending is the most ridiculed Nairaland ever. He has made many, many, many oath-like declaration he shamelessly ignored such as vowing he would deregister his username if Tinubu won.

He is still using the same username to mislead bigots like you. I don't need to declare him IPOB. His utterances here, many of them, have done so eloquently.

After all said and done,Tinubu is a colossal failure, be You Igbo,Yoruba, Hausa or whatever, Tinubu and His evil Apc structure of suffering and insecurity is the biggest threat to the survival of the common Man in this Country.

This is what We are talking about on this thread.
Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by aguluobi: 1:26pm On Jan 24
You are right about that but like you never cared to say about Anambra n Abia where hunger don nearly kill everybody to an extent they can't wait to escape to Lagos.

PrinceOfLagos:
Sincere Yoruba man saying the truth 💯% like I always do on this forum.

Tinubu is a failure
Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by PrinceOfLagos: 1:31pm On Jan 24
aguluobi:
You are right about that but like you never cared to say about Anambra n Abia where hunger don nearly kill everybody to an extent they can wait to escape to Lagos.

There are more billionaires in Anambra than you could ever find in Lagos .

Most billionaires in Lagos aren't indigines of Lagos but from other states but doing business in Lagos and traveling back to there states in December for Christmas.

That's the reason Lagos is always empty during Christmas .

Fact!

Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by Xox1945(m): 2:18pm On Jan 24
Honest truth
Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by Melagros(m): 2:31pm On Jan 24
COMRADES
When sane people like us speak about it, the insane come for us fiercely on nairaland
Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by DMerciful(m): 2:41pm On Jan 24
Tinubu is a failure. He has damaged his presidency already and its irreparable
TopBanter:

Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by PARADIZEPRIEST: 3:59pm On Jan 24
are you still in nigeria?you said you leave when PTinubu becomes president.So many of your likes are still here ranting like canery,yet YOU PPL CANT SIT DOWN AND ANALYSE HOW WE GOT HERE FROM 8YEARS OF DUMBHEAD THAT MISRULED NAIJA.YOU ARE ALL AFRAID OF BUHA,YOU COWARDS. angry
Re: Dele Farotimi Speaks "It Has Been Hell In This Country Since Bola Tinubu Came" by Blazebond(m): 5:39pm On Jan 24
This bloody clown actually encouraged for wole soyinka to be disrespected by the obidients clan but when he saw that wole was ready for the fight,he started backtracking.

My 5 Picks For Anti-Christ / Randy UNN Professor Caught Pants Down Inside Office With Married Female Student / Strictly Niger

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23