Stats: 3,152,755 members, 7,817,090 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:37 AM

A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun (4460 Views)

I Bought This Phone 30500 / Still Available For 23k / Pls Which Good And Strong Phone Can I Get For #23k (2) (3) (4)

A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by Aruwe1(m): 12:38pm On Feb 07
A friend of mine bought this phone for 23k today....May God help us in this country

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by Sirmwill: 12:42pm On Feb 07
Omo

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­

This phones used to go for around 8k max of 10k recently

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by Sirmwill: 12:43pm On Feb 07
Nlfpmod
Seun
Lalasticlala
Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by RepoMan007: 12:53pm On Feb 07
That's understandable because not long ago forex of N460 now goes for N1450-N1500.
X 3 in forex yielded X 3 in prices of imported goods. What is strange is locally produced food going from N350 a measure to N1400 for same measure.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by Rayd502(m): 1:05pm On Feb 07
Aruwe1:
A friend of mine bought this phone for 23k today....May God help us in this country

This phone was sold for just 4k few years ago.Dont know where we are ending to.

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by fnep2smooth(m): 1:08pm On Feb 07
I bought this phone second hand 4k last year
Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by muyico(m): 1:24pm On Feb 07
hardly blived, button phone?

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by Boogyman557: 1:27pm On Feb 07
Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by willi926(m): 1:31pm On Feb 07
Possibly true, cos I went to buy 2nd hand/ tokunbo phone for my bro, guess what, prices of the phone was on the high side. Things too cost now, if u made a budget for a commodity, I recommend u hold extra cash for that just incase

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by Boogyman557: 1:31pm On Feb 07
Holly Gram cool Bro i pass my neighbor GENERATOR is now 70 to 80k..

Gen of 8k back then wen I was in school…

Chai !!!!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by mrcrabs(m): 2:27pm On Feb 07
omo angry angry angry angry

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by ChangedMan1999(m): 2:49pm On Feb 07
He bought it at that rate because he has more money than he need

That phone can never be more than 10,000

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by Jewessgratitud3: 3:37pm On Feb 07
Fir what na? Holy spirit abeg help me preserve my phone o. I don't have any budget for phone now except someone gifts me a powerful Samsung phone.

This thing that I bought that year when my android was under repair for 3k. Tufia! Dem don finish Nigeria patapata

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by OKUCHI11(m): 3:37pm On Feb 07
Tinubu is ruling well...he just needs time probably second tenure... He's doing well...

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by durasome(m): 3:55pm On Feb 07
Aruwe1:
. Them don eat your friend be that ooo.am in phone line.

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by SuperOnyi: 4:08pm On Feb 07

Tell him to return it and come take my Itel P15 at that price.

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by Adewale1603(m): 5:23pm On Feb 07
Na Nokia button phone he bought? Or you're not saying the whole truth
Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by fidelmarshal199: 5:26pm On Feb 07
RepoMan007:
That's understandable because not long ago forex of N460 now goes for N1450-N1500.
X 3 in forex yielded X 3 in prices of imported goods. What is strange is locally produced food going from N350 a measure to N1400 for same measure.

Forex had left 450 more than 7 years ago.

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by Raregem9000(m): 5:40pm On Feb 07
I thought Op was lying not until I checked the price on jumia. It was actually 24k on jumia

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by RepoMan007: 6:00pm On Feb 07
fidelmarshal199:

Forex had left 450 more than 7 years ago.
as of 2020-2021 it was around 400 450 if you are honest.

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by UptownVibes(m): 6:33pm On Feb 07
OKUCHI11:
Tinubu is ruling well...he just needs time probably second tenure... He's doing well...
Even third tenure undecided
Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by Pat081: 7:51pm On Feb 07
Sirmwill:
Omo

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­

I got my own 3k 5 hundred naira yrs back
Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by PARADIZEPRIEST: 8:05pm On Feb 07
Most Nigerian traders are Godlessly trying to take advantage to ripe people off. Why? Fear God you that frequent Church House and driver Prado from profiteering. angry

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by Chukwuisgreat(m): 8:33pm On Feb 07
Use this to calm yourself down.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uwDIV4d8Sa4

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by ghettochild(m): 10:24pm On Feb 07
u for real??
I can send over 20 of this phones to be sold in naija for 13k each atleast

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by emperor4love(m): 11:46pm On Feb 07
ChangedMan1999:

de speak big English...na u go tell seller how much to sell with the rate of dollar to naira
Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by Creamypie(m): 1:35am On Feb 08
Everything come be like gold to Nigerians when APC come with their wahalla
Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by Aruwe1(m): 7:23am On Feb 08
Sirmwill:
Omo
I am shocked tooπŸ˜…

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by Aruwe1(m): 7:28am On Feb 08
No he doesn't, the button phone he's using got burnt and he decided to get another one after saving for weeks ....that's the only phone he's using
ChangedMan1999:

Re: A Friend Of Mine Bought This Phone For 23k Today....may God Help Us In This Coun by Aruwe1(m): 7:29am On Feb 08
Yes
muyico:
hardly blived, button phone?

Pls Help Me With My Nokia 6233 / First 4 Digits Codes Of All GSM Subribers Numbers Numerous And Now Confusing / How To Control Your Android Phone From Pc Via Usb

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19