Stats: 3,152,224 members, 7,815,281 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:11 AM

Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match - NYSC (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match (24444 Views)

Kebbi Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Football At Orientation Camp / Male Corper Slumps And Dies In Lagos (Photos) / 29-Year-Old Corper Slumps, Dies While Playing Basketball (2) (3) (4)

Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by AareGaa: 2:43pm On Feb 08
Mayhem1:
Nah, he probably died from high bp during that penalty shootout

I don't know why people disturb themselves over petty things like football matches.

Those players are getting thousands of dollars per match while he collects nothing.

Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by faceland: 2:43pm On Feb 08
gasparpisciotta:
Nigeria’s victory has claimed some lives unexpectedly.

This goes to show that the state of health or well being of many Nigerians are delicate.

That is the reason why I advise people to manage their temperament in whatever situation they find themselves.

As for me, I don’t pay much attention to football matches. Win or lose, I move!!!!

On that day, I was recovering from sickness, only use the shouting of others to check Twitter, then back to sleep.
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by illicit(m): 2:44pm On Feb 08
I don't watch football

I just dey my house dey indulge... 🤕
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by ValarDoharis: 2:48pm On Feb 08
I intentionally did not watch the match...just checking scores.
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by femi4: 2:52pm On Feb 08
NaijaCoverBlog:
What Can Lead To This NYSC Member Death?
irregular heart beat
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by MrJames007: 2:58pm On Feb 08
"he didn't like watching penalty shootout"

If someone close to him knew, that's when they would have walked him out of the place.

Chai
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by cunny88(m): 3:05pm On Feb 08
The tension was probably too much
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by koladebrainiac(m): 3:06pm On Feb 08
NaijaCoverBlog:
Blood pressure mostly for youth
too much salt intake and alchol dey cause this sudden death . if not,the guy fit don go carry Colos
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by BHG1: 3:15pm On Feb 08
How To Block And Report Contacts https://www.bhginfodesks.com/2024/02/how-to-block-and-report-contacts.html
femi4:
irregular heart beat
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by snipernigga(m): 3:35pm On Feb 08
South Africa 2, Nigeria 0
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by tivity101: 3:39pm On Feb 08
I no fit lie better tension and para enter me before the shootouts but on how
e take dey Men Mount with one tie of SK take dey calm pressure. Las las Men dey alright
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by Leo588(m): 3:41pm On Feb 08
Yesterday i had to leave the viewing centre after the final whistle, lost my appetite, lost focus, switched mood and sadness ruled my mind. I was lucky to control myself at a time and got most relieved after the kicks ended in victory.

May his soul RIP

Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by Kevineleven(m): 3:51pm On Feb 08
Matrix137:
What the hell is going on

This is the third time I'm seeing similar news. One is even on front page as I speak
The current change in weather is not harmattan, it is an extreme form of air pollution with dire consequences on human health such as:
Reduced lungs function
Respiratory infection
Inflammation
Oxidative stress

Protec Measures:

Mask up
Stay hydrated
Stay indoors as much as possible
Cover your food and drinks well
Wash fruit before you eat them.

This is from ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY

Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by Johilo(m): 3:53pm On Feb 08
ekelebeXstunner:
I don’t believe the story. Nigerian journalists pen stories out of boredom. This guy is exercising his craft.
i don't it either
Somethings are not adding up here
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by YaksonFCA(m): 4:07pm On Feb 08
May his soul rest in peace. condolences
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by moneyissweet(m): 4:12pm On Feb 08
I no watch the match, As the ball dey go on I dey on air dey go Vietnam.
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by merits(m): 4:13pm On Feb 08
NaijaCoverBlog:

Probably HBP everyone need to manage is blood pressure.
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by Imert: 4:16pm On Feb 08
AGAIN ?

THATS NO 3,

FORMER DIRECTOR NDDC
DEPUTY BURSAR KWARA STATE UNI.
and now CORPER

chai,

SUPER EAGLE JUJU DON DEY WORK.
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by loswhite(m): 4:34pm On Feb 08
AareGaa:

I don't know why people disturb themselves over petty things like football matches.

Those players are getting thousands of dollars per match while he collects nothing.
How many things do you collect when you watch movies or play music?
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by motionarena: 4:35pm On Feb 08
Chai.

Thank say my passion for Nigerian Football Never reach that level
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by Matrix137(m): 4:40pm On Feb 08
Kevineleven:

The current change in weather is not harmattan, it is an extreme form of air pollution with dire consequences on human health such as:
Reduced lungs function
Respiratory infection
Inflammation
Oxidative stress

Protec Measures:

Mask up
Stay hydrated

Thanks alot for the Information bro
I really appreciate.
Health is wealth indeed

Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by Mali90: 4:44pm On Feb 08
eepeepook:
Nairaland spreading fake news.
Not fake news,i am from numan.
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by Nmezor(f): 5:05pm On Feb 08
Really sad, he shouldn't HV viewed the match @ all...rest in peace to him
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by bluefilm: 5:26pm On Feb 08
I don't know I find this story very funny 🤣😂🤣
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by Stevedison(m): 6:05pm On Feb 08
May his soul rest in peace.

Anybody that has anxiety issue should avoid watching Manchester United play. E get why
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by paix(m): 6:27pm On Feb 08
Thank God, I am not a football fan. So, tension and anxiety all cancelled.
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by pacespot(m): 8:09pm On Feb 08
All the people who have been reported dead watching Super Eagles are from Southern Nigeria, but the Northern Nigeria want you to believe they are more Nigerians than the rest.

This tells you who are heartily committed to Nigeria as a country.
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by dnawah(m): 8:48pm On Feb 08
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by bigcasava1(m): 9:14pm On Feb 08
RIP, those who are passionate about let this be a lesson for you, final is still at the corner. Just walk away if you can't control your emotions
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by Chinedumejoooo: 9:38pm On Feb 08
Patriotic Nigerian, dying for the nation
Re: Adamawa Corper Slumps & Dies While Watching Nigeria, South Africa Match by sunsweet33: 10:41pm On Feb 08
Kevineleven:

Reduced lungs function
Respiratory infection
Inflammation
Oxidative stress

Protec Measures:

Mask up
Stay hydrated

You just got the point. After reading hundreds of comments, you are the only person who finally got the heart of the matter. Kudos 🫡

Some people are genetically more susceptible to the poisoned air and the weakness combined with too much tension is giving rise to all this slumping here and there.

NYSC Camps Reopen On 10 November / Rahila Garba: Bauchi Corper Builds N3.5M Block Of Classrooms / Late Kaduna Female Corper's Candle Lighting, Set For Burial (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23