Stats: 3,151,267 members, 7,811,769 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 07:19 PM

Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus (2092 Views)

Apple Iphone 12 Unboxing - My Brand New Iphone / Unboxing My 120K Fitbit Versa 3 Smartwatch / Unboxing My New Tecno Spark (2) (3) (4)

Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by kossyablaze(m): 9:47pm On Feb 09
My beautiful work of art came in today. I got the one with 12GB Ram and 512GB storage. This phone is amazing. Got some of its accessories too.
The phone cost me 1,8M
Galaxy buds 2pro earbuds cost me 281k

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by kossyablaze(m): 9:52pm On Feb 09
My orders

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by kossyablaze(m): 9:52pm On Feb 09
The sweet phone

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by kossyablaze(m): 9:55pm On Feb 09
Naira is messed up

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by kossyablaze(m): 9:56pm On Feb 09
My audio piece price

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by superintendents(m): 9:59pm On Feb 09
Oya come show us love..

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by superintendents(m): 10:05pm On Feb 09
Airlohim:
Baba, use your old phone do val for your boy na? I really don't mind. My A20 has held its own but it's old.
oya if he dashed you his old phone then yours is mine too..

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by Horllar1990(m): 10:11pm On Feb 09
kossyablaze:
My beautiful work of art came in today. I got the one with 12GB Ram and 512GB storage. This phone is amazing. Got some of its accessories too.
The phone cost me 1,8M
If you don't mind sir, I have a woman who wants to sell her land at ikorodu, you can buy and keep for future, another way of investing..

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by ojun50(m): 10:24pm On Feb 09
Horllar1990:

If you don't mind sir, I have a woman who wants to sell her land at ikorodu, you can buy and keep for future, another way of investing..
Wahala for who show wetin he buy

19 Likes

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by libertyfather(m): 11:09pm On Feb 09
Ajeh. grin come to think of it I be everyday hustler that money far oooo
ojun50:

Wahala for who show wetin he buy
Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by DohFahSo: 11:46pm On Feb 09
Bro, this is hooge!!! Congratulations. Please give us reviews about the earbuds.

Naira is WACK.

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by zeestone99(m): 11:53pm On Feb 09
kossyablaze:
My audio piece price

I still feel my anker soundcore liberty air 2 pro sounds better with bass than the buds 2 pro, though buds is louder and fits properly than the soundcore. The major thing I enjoy from the buds is proper synchronization with my Samsung wearable app.my 2cent
Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by Uyi168: 2:11am On Feb 10
Where una dy see all these money?
embarassed

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by Samuelojonla123(m): 3:37am On Feb 10
Waiting for the Vanity crew to come out and wail as usual grin......enjoy your vanity in peace bro cool

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by Airlohim(m): 4:26am On Feb 10
superintendents:

You got a deal bro, I'll even throw in the 2 pouch and earpiece

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by NLcivilian: 4:45am On Feb 10
kossyablaze:
The phone cost me 1,8M
Congrats, Baba. Abeg shey make I drop account for 1k abeg? 🙏
Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by mu2sa2: 5:35am On Feb 10
Op you strong sha, metaphorically and even spiritually yarning, to drop a whopping sum like that on phone at this material time. Shey the screen no fit crack ni if the phone accidentally hit the floor or a hard object. Abi the phone dey "unstealable" ni. I am not here to cry yahoo-yahoo or pen robber, but I know that it's unlikely in these hard times to earn legit 1.8 million, through your own sweat and tears, and put it down like that. S24 nko, S64 ni!

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by Sirhush(m): 6:48am On Feb 10
Thief no go carry am grin
Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by PinkNature: 7:06am On Feb 10
mu2sa2:
Op you strong sha, metaphorically and even spiritually yarning, to drop a whopping sum like that on phone at this material time. Shey the screen no fit crack ni if the phone accidentally hit the floor or a hard object. Abi the phone dey "unstealable" ni. I am not here to cry yahoo-yahoo or pen robber, but I know that it's unlikely in these hard times to earn legit 1.8 million, through your own sweat and tears, and put it down like that. S24 nko, S64 ni!

People dey where get legit money sha. Imagine working for a remote company and earning $2k monthly. Or even working for an NGO and earning the equivalent.

Mostly, Na tech people dey get this kinda of money. Forex, Amazon Kdp, web Dev etc.

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by Umueme: 8:06am On Feb 10
kossyablaze:
The phone cost me 1,8M

Nice.
After viewing the reviews on YT, I instantly loved the phone.

Did you order through Samsung site? Cos it hasn't ever allowed me to order from their site
Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by Lisa290: 8:06am On Feb 10
kossyablaze:
The phone cost me 1,8M

All this advertising is for what exactly Why not pay nairaland mods to advertise your products on front page
Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by OCTAVO: 8:26am On Feb 10
mu2sa2:
Dey play.
Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by OCTAVO: 8:28am On Feb 10
PinkNature:

People dey where get legit money sha. Imagine working for a remote company and earning $2k monthly. Or even working for an NGO and earning the equivalent.

Mostly, Na tech people dey get this kinda of money. Forex, Amazon Kdp, web Dev etc.
Yeah, tech guys will buy the phone without blinking, out of 1 month's wage. They will buy it conveniently without feeling it sef.
Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by WantsandMore: 8:30am On Feb 10
kossyablaze:
The phone cost me 1,8M
I could have gotten you s24 ultra buds 2 pro & pouch on this same budget though. Nice. How's the first impression?

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by seanwilliam(m): 8:51am On Feb 10
superintendents:

and yours will be mine? Agreed? grin

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by credon: 8:55am On Feb 10
kossyablaze:
The phone cost me 1,8M
May God help us all, oga where and how did you get thus money, abeg o God, abeg
Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by seanwilliam(m): 8:55am On Feb 10
mu2sa2:
, if you convert it to $, it’s not really a big money like that .. 1200$
Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by superintendents(m): 8:55am On Feb 10
seanwilliam:
you want vivo..

Then drop location.. grin
Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by popweezy(m): 8:56am On Feb 10
seanwilliam:
while yours will be mine...abeg
Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by kossyablaze(m): 8:57am On Feb 10
Umueme:

Nice.
After viewing the reviews on YT, I instantly loved the phone.

Did you order through Samsung site? Cos it hasn't ever allowed me to order from their site
yes man

Re: Unboxing My Samsung Galaxy S24 Plus by seanwilliam(m): 8:57am On Feb 10
superintendents:
you want vivo..

Then drop location.. grin
Send it to mapo hall Ibadan😀😀 I’ll pick it up there.

Hi Gr8 Guys Of Nairaland I Just Dwnld An Opera4.1 On My Phone But D Problem Is Dat I Cant Use It 2 B / BBM For Android Now Working. / Get 90mb For #100 On Airtel Bb Subscription Last For A Week