Stats: 3,152,676 members, 7,816,777 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:54 PM

Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? (691 Views)

40kg Of Chicken Bumbum Available For Sale For Ur Dogs In Ibadan / Dog Owners Help!!! / White Woman Feeding Her Puppy At A Fast Food In Onitsha (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by Valoromega: 8:57am On Feb 18
I have 3 dogs, 2 caucasian and 1 beorbol. Bag of dog rice has gone to 40k from 30k I used to buy, dry food has also gone up and I'm not even talking about canned food.

Please what other cheap ways can one feed dogs effectively?
Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by udede(m): 9:08am On Feb 18
Valoromega:
I have 3 dogs, 2 caucasian and 1 beorbol. Bag of dog rice has gone to 40k from 30k I used to buy, dry food has also gone up and I'm not even talking about canned food.

Please what other cheap ways can one feed dogs effectively?

ask Calabar people how to do the needful to a dog that has become too costly to maintain undecided

Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by sleek214(m): 9:26am On Feb 18
Dry food is still the cheapest because it lasts longer

Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by dam007(m): 9:30am On Feb 18
sleek214:
please recommend a brand
Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by NOGRUDGES(m): 10:17am On Feb 18
If boys kee ur dog chop, u go go open mourning thread...

Pickin never chop since morning I dey talk of how to feed dog.

My advice is kee two of the dog wey mumu pass and preserve by smoking, then use it to feed the remaining one pending when the price of feed wee come down angry

Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by VeryWickedMan: 11:23am On Feb 18
Prepare Boerboel peppersoup & feed the two Caucasians for now.

Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by knyte(m): 1:04pm On Feb 18
dam007:
please recommend a brand
The cheapest dry food currently and still holds quality even despite the fact that it is Nigerian made is Galant kibble.
We sell this particular dry food and of course we have had positive reviews about it.
A bag weighs 15kg and price is 26k

Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by chidiokay: 4:39pm On Feb 18
sleek214:

Dry food aint cheap o ! do you know how much booster kibbles cost, maybe you are talking about locally made dry food
Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by Peterodion49(m): 4:40pm On Feb 18
DM on Whatsapp on how to feed your dog very cheap method I don't need a anything
Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by Peterodion49(m): 4:42pm On Feb 18
My contact 08171096446
Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by Peterodion49(m): 4:46pm On Feb 18
Buy broken Rice is very cheap then buy fish dust or pieces of fish catfish grind and be mixing it with riice or chicken intestine of fish intestines or chicken head and leg
Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by chidiokay: 4:47pm On Feb 18
sleek214:

Dry food aint the cheapest, do you even know how much a bag or kilo of booster cost maybe you are talking about locally made dry food lipsrsealed
Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by Peterodion49(m): 4:47pm On Feb 18
You be mixing it with eggs as well to give it high protein
Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by majortwild(m): 5:07pm On Feb 18
Peterodion49:
You be mixing it with eggs as well to give it high protein

What is the best food combination for a puppy Boerboel to be precise to make it gain weight. I already have dry food (Optimax all life stages) . Give me ur mix up
Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by dayveed1(m): 7:22am On Feb 25
knyte:

The cheapest dry food currently and still holds quality even despite the fact that it is Nigerian made is Galant kibble.
We sell this particular dry food and of course we have had positive reviews about it.
Please can u deliver to Ondo?
Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by knyte(m): 12:54am On Feb 27
dayveed1:
Please can u deliver to Ondo?
Waybill is possible.
Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by dayveed1(m): 10:00am On Feb 27
knyte:

Waybill is possible.
your WhatsApp number
Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by rumenase(m): 10:01am On Feb 28
knyte:

Mr Knyte please how can I get this food? I bought it from my vet for 35k last week
Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by majortwild(m): 3:46pm On Feb 28
rumenase:
Mr Knyte please how can I get this food? I bought it from my vet for 35k last week

Gallant shouldn't be higher than 23k bro , research well oo my vet is selling it for 19k lagos here oo
Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by procy7(m): 4:42pm On Feb 29
Please I supply Remnants which have been bagged, it includes Grains, chicken parts and bones, vegetables and they are very helpful as a supplement for dry food, proven, I could run your monthly supplies for as low as 20k, which could be paid on installment and agree on the size,
Call or hit me up on WhatsApp 09066311902, within p.h free deliveries. Thanks we should be helping one another these times

Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by knyte(m): 6:27am On Mar 04
rumenase:
Good morning chief
You can send a message to me via WhatsApp on 0904 933 8503
Re: Dog Owners How Are U Coping In This Harsh Economy With Feeding Ur Dogs? by knyte(m): 6:28am On Mar 04
dayveed1:
your WhatsApp number
0904 933 8503

7 Facts About Some Of Your Favorite Animals That'll Make You Rethink Liking Them / Pitbull Pups For Sale!!! / Cute Little Female Caucasian Puppy Available.