Stats: 3,152,231 members, 7,815,299 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:28 AM

Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! (1340 Views)

Hilarious Photo: If You Papa Dey Tie This Kin Wrapper And You Dey Use Iphone6 / If You Were Given A Bomb To Go And Blast It Anywhere, Where Would It Be?? / Papa And Son (2) (3) (4)

Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! by bingbagbo(m): 8:24am On Nov 11, 2011
Armed robbers pasted on papa Goro's wall they would come to rob him in the night.
This made papa Goro so disturbed so in the evening, he gathered his wife and 2 children and hid on the tree in front of the house.
  Papa Goro warned all never to cry no matter what the robbers do else they would be caught.Now it was 8pm and the robbers were in, 3 of them.they realised the place was calm, so they began firing shots to alarm people.Now one shot hit Papa Goro's wife, she wanted to cry, but Papa Goro whispered ''shhhhhh!, dont cry, they will catch us"

then another shot hit obi, Papa Goro's 1st son and he wanted to cry but again Papa Goro whispered "shhhhhhhh! dont cry, keep it to yourself, you be man, men dont cry!" so obi didnt  cry

then another shot, this hit Papa Goro's groin.He began crying and said " na so bullets dey? now make we all cry jhooooooooooooooooooooooooooor!,  dem catch we!  cry cry cry" grin grin grin
Re: Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! by Ajibel(m): 8:26am On Nov 11, 2011
Chai worlahi dis bomb dry like sun-dried bread. . .thumbs up. More butter to yo smelly armpit
Re: Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! by bingbagbo(m): 3:54pm On Nov 11, 2011
^^^
4ck you! angry angry
Re: Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! by Ajibel(m): 10:05pm On Nov 11, 2011
^^ phuck yo self
Re: Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! by dani1luv: 6:18am On Nov 12, 2011
lolz
Re: Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! by bingbagbo(m): 7:14am On Nov 12, 2011
Ajibel:

^^ phuck yo self

so you do self-service? grin grin oh ajibel! lipsrsealed
Re: Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! by Ajibel(m): 7:45am On Nov 12, 2011
Oh fartgbo, u be fake deacon

shaking my mosquito head
Re: Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! by bingbagbo(m): 1:39pm On Nov 13, 2011
Ajibel:

Oh fartgbo, u be fake deacon

dont like me curse you to grow red beards! angry angry

B.P! angry angry
Re: Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! by Homar(m): 5:41pm On Nov 13, 2011
Badbelle and waste bin before you stark fucckingg yourself's all i wanted to say was that this joke is da grenade(bomb).
Re: Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! by bingbagbo(m): 8:53pm On Nov 13, 2011
bush pig! grin grin grin
Re: Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! by Ajibel(m): 9:18pm On Nov 13, 2011
Guinea pig grin grin grin
Re: Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! by bingbagbo(m): 9:31pm On Nov 13, 2011
^^^
excuse me, were u talking to me? angry angry
Re: Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! by Ajibel(m): 9:35pm On Nov 13, 2011
@ fartgbo, why are u asking?
Re: Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! by BCuZiMBlaCk(m): 9:50pm On Nov 13, 2011
I don laf so tey i dey cry
Re: Papa Goro=====this Is A Bomb, Worlahi! by bingbagbo(m): 11:31am On Nov 14, 2011
BCuZiMBlaCk:

I don laf so tey i dey cry

HAHAHAHHAHAHH, take heart my dear! grin grin

The Three Wahalaaaa! / Photo: Just Carrot's!!! #wink / Talking Atm Machine (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11