Stats: 3,152,600 members, 7,816,492 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:53 AM

Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) (31556 Views)

Man Challenged IPOB Commander, As Security Agents Raid ESN Major Camp (video) / Nigerian Army Uncovers Firearms And Drone Manufacturing Factory In Delta (Photo) / Police intercepts Truck filled with Explosives, Detonators in Delta (PICS) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by Dafresh: 1:01pm On Mar 13
Higherthan:

Lol I caught your stupidity
Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by Higherthan: 1:06pm On Mar 13
Dafresh:

Lol I caught your stupidity
Takes a person who's parents are stupid to know one
Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by Obierika(m): 1:08pm On Mar 13
Those scraps they call drone do not look like things that are aerodynamic enough to fly!
Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by YesDaddyTill203: 1:15pm On Mar 13
123yes:
Definitely not ESN/IPOB members, but rather private gun fabricating factory scattered in the south east that fabricates local gun for hunters. and private security guards.
ESN/IPOB does not use use this kind of Dean guns.

Always making excuses for your IPOB terrorist blodas. Hypocrites.

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by Hezmatosky: 1:16pm On Mar 13
I don't know what the eastern ibos want from us umu anioma of Delta state. We don't want to join una is it by force? With all the vast bushes in the east, you can't find where to do this rubbish? Although na we wey dey welcome every dick and Harry. And e no go pass abakaleke ebonyi people. And na still our stupid brother go carry land give them in the name of making money. Ibos go your own naw. Una don kuku buy the whole land from agbor reach asaba, wetin dey pursue una for una village?

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by LOVEALAIGBO: 1:26pm On Mar 13
greenermodels:
I can see anything to link these people to IPOB besides,the army claimed to have killed only two people and arrested four but from the pictures,I can count more than two corpses and the number arrested is more than six. This country is messed up with propaganda everywhere especially against the Igbos, no problem o,I remembered when Boko Haram started initially and was targeting Igbos and churches, their governor claimed that it was Igbos killing themselves over business disputes, today how far?economy wise how far for Nigeria? Everybody go get sense las las

It's obvious there's a concerted campaign against Ndigbo in general by the Buhari/Tinubu hegemonic alliance.....and they're partly doing this through trying to demonise IPOB/ESN! They want to 'justify' the terrorist tag they wickedly pinned on the organisation.....and by extension, 'justify' all the state-sanctioned murders they've been carrying out against innocent Igbo youths! This is the reason the evil alliance has still not released Mazi Kanu!

I WARNED, EVEN BEFORE THE PRESENT USURPER STOLE THE PRESIDENCY LAST YEAR, THAT IF BY OMISSION OR COMMISSION TINUBU MANAGES TO GRAB HOLD OF THE KEYS TO ASO-ROCK, THAT THE STATE-SANCTIONED BLOODLETTING AND HIGH-SPATE OF INSECURITY IN THE SOUTH-EAST/ALAIGBO WILL CONTINUE FROM WHERE BUHARI LEFT OFF! I have been proven right!

Since 1960, Ndigbo have not seen a more wicked, malevolent, hateful and vindictive federal gov't than the one they've been faced with since 2015 to date! And i make this assertion fully aware of the misdeeds of the Gowon administration!

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by LOVEALAIGBO: 1:30pm On Mar 13
Hezmatosky:
I don't know what the eastern ibos want from us umu anioma of Delta state. We don't want to join una is it by force? With all the vast bushes in the east, you can't find where to do this rubbish? Although na we wey dey welcome every dick and Harry. And e no go pass abakaleke ebonyi people. And na still our stupid brother go carry land give them in the name of making money. Ibos go your own naw. Una don kuku buy the whole land from agbor reach asaba, wetin dey pursue una for una village?

If you really are Igbo.....you actually believe this poorly acted script being put out? So you mean Igbo from the south-east went into Anioma to set up shop for making guns for IPOB/ESN? At least try making a convincing argument!

And why would any Igbo spell his ethnicity 'ibo'....and spell Abakaliki 'abakaleke'? Care to tell us?

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by plantist: 1:31pm On Mar 13
123yes:
Definitely not ESN/IPOB members, but rather private gun fabricating factory scattered in the south east that fabricates local gun for hunters. and private security guards.

I still don't understand how you guys find ways to rationalize evil. An easterner will never take responsibility for his actions. May God liberate you.

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by LOVEALAIGBO: 1:36pm On Mar 13
plantist:

I still don't understand how you guys find ways to rationalize evil. An easterner will never take responsibility for his actions. May God liberate you.

Pray for God to liberate you first! Is it the same compromised and lying Nigerian security bodies, with their obvious ethnic and religious bent, that you want to believe!? Oya, tell us what in the report lends credence to their daft assertion that 'IPOB/ESN from the south-east relocated to Delta state to manufacture weapons for themselves'!?
Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by LOVEALAIGBO: 1:41pm On Mar 13
mclloyd22:
Whether na Military or Bloggers you guys should stop instigated misunderstands, this new no add up sha
Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by pongwa(m): 1:42pm On Mar 13
[quote author=adamusuleiman1 post=128910302][/quote]these are child's play compared to number of AK 47s that terrorists are carrying in the north. How many Army don recover. Dey play

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by LOVEALAIGBO: 1:42pm On Mar 13
HIPROFILE:
Funny how there is no single Biafra Logo, regalia or any sign yet the so called Nigeria Millitary that can not catch bandits who kidnapped 168 people in Kaduna is pinning this to ESN… grin grin grin

It was even the mentioned drones that brought me here but leaving disappointed Naija remains a joke until our leaders and the citizens sits up
Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by nony43(m): 1:43pm On Mar 13
naijapips02:

Definitely ESN members.

It is not.

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by LOVEALAIGBO: 1:45pm On Mar 13
pongwa:
these are child's play compared to number of AK 47s that terrorists are carrying in the north. How many Army don recover. Dey play

They're preoccupied looking for IPOB/ESN in the south-east and Delta state! Looking for young men (criminal suspects or not) to murder and label 'IPOB/ESN terrorists'!
Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by nony43(m): 1:48pm On Mar 13
[quote author=adamusuleiman1 post=128910302][/quote]

Fake news. Look at all your topics, all the kidnappings in Kaduna you don’t bring them here.

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by DatNiggaDaz: 1:49pm On Mar 13
gidgiddy:
The problem of the Nigerian Army is that when they lie, they actually burn their own lies with their false propaganda

Despite IPOB never been associated with bombs, or anywhere in the South being bombed, the Nigerian Army always claim to have recovered bombs from IPOB

Look at the guns they claim they recovered from a gun making factory, some are older than me. So IPOB set up a factory to be making dane guns and pump action rifles? This is what IPOB would use to fight the Nigerian Army that has machine guns?

Look at the so called "drones", they are laughable

The Nigerian Army just went and rounded up some boys, went into the Bush with some junk from their storage, took pictures and presentated it to the public knowing fully well that the average Nigerian will believe whatever they see, no questions asked

An Army that engages in such false propaganda and lies, just to appear to Look good, and criminalise an organization at the same time, such Army has no capacity to fight a real enemy
You be real thinker.

At the end dem still use Army Igbo man to release useless statement grin grin.

They thought by using an Igbo man to release press nonsense, their propaganda will be true cheesy cheesy

Useless people

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by pongwa(m): 1:52pm On Mar 13
LOVEALAIGBO:

They're preoccupied looking for IPOB/ESN in the south-east and Delta state! Looking for young men (criminal suspects or not) to murder and label 'IPOB/ESN terrorists'!
misplaced priorities

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by NOwazobia: 1:55pm On Mar 13
FreeStuffsNG:
Crime never pays. Live a crime-free life.
May God bless Nigeria for ever! Check my signature for free stuffs!
But it is paying you na 🤷🏼‍♂️
Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by YourKarma: 1:58pm On Mar 13
PureFace1:

You think you are untraceable

You will talk what you really know when hand touch you, it seem you know the real ESN hideouts
Some of y'all just refuse to use your common sense. Every nonsense you read in the news, you swallow it hook, line and sinker. Some men were caught in the bush making Dane guns and they're automatically ipob and esn? So these hunter's dane guns are what esn has been using to decimate the army? Una no dey use una heads
Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by magzey: 2:16pm On Mar 13
123yes:
What about the cutlasses ? They are all same people hiding behind local Guns factory if you know them come out and explain.
The Military must have gotten statement about the hide out area that's why and you are quick to say is not for IPOB/ ESN

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by 123yes(m): 2:23pm On Mar 13
plantist:

South East are already liberated. It is you people that hate south east that need liberation.

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by Exceed15: 2:34pm On Mar 13
They should be dealt with severely. They are a pain to their own people. U can't be killing people u claim u are fighting for.

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by ayo2008: 2:39pm On Mar 13
Let them Burst Zambisa forest too

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by Truthsandtrusts: 2:45pm On Mar 13

Peter and Obi come and carry your people.... everything they blame it on bandit's and Northerners evil people
Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by Superpack589: 3:22pm On Mar 13
DomPerignon:
IPOB infiltrated Cross River in the name of fighting for Abazonia and Bakassi .

The Nigerian security forces have since rooted them out.

Now they are infiltrating the jungles of Delta north after they have been chased out from Ibo land.

Delta North is Igboland.
Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by olamike02: 3:26pm On Mar 13
123yes:
What do hunters need drone and IED for?. That's the main problem of you people,never see reality that's steering you at the face.

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by DomPerignon: 3:32pm On Mar 13
Superpack589:

Delta North is Igboland.
And who drag am with Una?

We don't want a repeat of the Okonkwo Enugu puppet govt.

Carry Delta north and turn it to a shithole like you did your ancestral lands but never ever stray into any another part of Delta .

Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by fred04(m): 3:33pm On Mar 13
Any criminal caught in Igbo land is tagged ipob/ESN
Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by Superpack589: 3:37pm On Mar 13
Hezmatosky:
Guy shut up your dirty mouth. Anioma is igboland. Are you a lost sheep? You people did this nonsense in the 1960s, them waste una men like chicken. Till now you do not have sense to know you should side with your brothers. Fool. The next conflict, them go still use una as scape goat because you cannot convince people from other parts of Nigeria that Anioma is not igboland. They should banish people like you from Anioma.
Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by Deltancapo: 3:42pm On Mar 13

Igbo should be chase out from Delta state, anything good comes from them apart from evil.
Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by Superpack589: 3:43pm On Mar 13
DomPerignon:

And who drag am with Una?

We don't want a repeat of the Okonkwo Enugu puppet govt.

Carry Delta north and turn it to a shithole like you did your ancestral lands but never ever stray into any another part of Delta .

We are not straying into anybody's land. Don't come and tell us where our ancestral land is and is not. The Fulanis actually straying into your land and killing your people, you don't have mouth to warn them. Coward.
Re: Nigerian Army Burst IPOB/ESN Major Firearms And Drone Factory In Delta (Pics) by HeroicMeastro: 3:46pm On Mar 13
Last time there was similar operation and a coward here in NL said they were framed.

President Buhari Appoints 9 New Federal Permanent Secretaries (see The List) / Abba Kyari: DSS Writes Segun Adeniyi; Warns Against Denigrating Secret Police / DSS Cancels Old Charges Against Nnamdi Kanu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44