Stats: 3,150,929 members, 7,810,582 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:31 AM

Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi (11442 Views)

Policewoman, Naomi Danlami, Fakes Her Own Kidnap To Fund Her Wedding (Photo) / Danlami Nding Alfred Killed In Plateau, Eyes Removed By Gunmen. Photos / Corpse Of Bilyamin Muhammed Bello Stabbed To Death By Wife Maryam Sanda (Graphic (2) (3) (4)

Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by NaijaCoverBlog(m): 7:30pm On Mar 16
A Three-Year-Old Girl Identified As Maryam Danlami, was found dead in Ningi LGA of Bauchi on Thursday, March 16.

Her body was found in Ningi township days after she was declared missing by her parents.

The deceased minor had been missing for two days before her body was found dumped along a path in Ningi. Her parents are residents of Sabuwar Denawa within Ningi township but got the news of the dead body of the girl through some Almajiri boys who are in a Qur’anic school in the area.

The matter was said to be reported to the Police authorities in Ningi who immediately went to the scene, and evacuated the body to the General Hospital, Ningi for medical examination and confirmation of her death as was done by a Medical Doctor.

Confirming the incident, the spokesperson of the command told LIB that contrary to reports, her body was not mutilated as every organ was intact when it was found. He also stated that the body which was already decomposing, had been deposited in the hospital for an autopsy to be carried out to determine the cause of the death.

Source: https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2024/3/missing-three-year-old-found-dead-in-bauchi-2.html

Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by NaijaCoverBlog(m): 7:31pm On Mar 16
What A Terrible Bad News, From BAUCHI.
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by Bluntguy: 7:35pm On Mar 16
So you still dey cover bad news up and down?

Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by GOFRONT(m): 7:37pm On Mar 16
Oh there is a town called Ningi.........I see Ningi, I remember how Akpabio's yellow yansh was blown open lastweek.

Rip smallie

Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by NaijaCoverBlog(m): 7:37pm On Mar 16
Bluntguy:
So you still dey cover bad news up and down?

Na Where, Man Dey Work, Na Only There, Him Dey See Him Own Food, Take Chop, BluntGuy

Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by bobbybrown007: 8:07pm On Mar 16
Hmm, so if person dey miss now, if them find Dem na sad news e dey enter now ba? The system is bad.
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by kestolove95(m): 8:31pm On Mar 16
God no allow 9jacova cover our news

16 Likes

Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by NaijaCoverBlog(m): 7:58pm On Mar 18
kestolove95:

You Have Started Again?
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by EmmyMaestro(m): 10:53pm On Mar 18
NaijaCoverBlog:

Na Where, Man Dey Work, Na Only There, Him Dey See Him Own Food, Take Chop, BluntGuy

You go soon explain to us how bad news de put food for your table

Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by NaijaCoverBlog(m): 5:00am On Mar 19
EmmyMaestro:

You go soon explain to us how bad news de put food for your table

What Is The Meaning Of Naija Cova
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by money121(m): 8:23am On Mar 19
Sad
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by illicit(m): 8:23am On Mar 19
Ningi again!
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by thesicilian: 8:26am On Mar 19
Sad
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by Boyooosa(m): 8:27am On Mar 19
Ah
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by AmazingELixir: 8:27am On Mar 19
lipsrsealed

Naija.cover needs to be banned on Nairaland.

Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by AntiChristian: 8:28am On Mar 19
To Allah we belong and to Him is our return!

May Allah unite us all in Jannah!
May Allah grant her parents the patience and fortitude to bear the loss and get immense rewards for the loss!

The Aged will die!
Youth will die!
The young will die!
Even fetus may die!

And death can come anytime regardless of how much we prevent it! And of course we should try our best to prevent it.

But no one has ever prevented death at its time!

No one can ever escape death!

Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by Jacobayo12: 8:29am On Mar 19
Hmmm
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by GanagiBitrus: 8:29am On Mar 19
NaijaCoverBlog:

Na so. Coffin seller must pray for business to boom.
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by MajorOvakporaye(f): 8:30am On Mar 19
C
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by NaijaCoverBlog(m): 8:31am On Mar 19
GanagiBitrus:

Oil Dey Your Head, My Good Brother, Thanks

Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by Jacobayo12: 8:31am On Mar 19
God help ooo
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by Kaido: 8:31am On Mar 19
Chai! Dis news weak me. 😭

Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by NaijaCoverBlog(m): 8:32am On Mar 19
AmazingELixir:
lipsrsealed

Naija.cover needs to be banned on Nairaland.

Don't You Want Mr Blogger, To Chop FOOD
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by kennyz247(m): 8:33am On Mar 19
Nigeria shouldn't have been a country where human lives in the first place...
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by AntiChristian: 8:34am On Mar 19
GanagiBitrus:

Muslims no dey use coffin!

Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by AntiChristian: 8:34am On Mar 19
kennyz247:
Nigeria shouldn't have been a country where human lives in the first place...

Everything must be Nigeria to you!

Even if you suddenly become impotent! Na Tinubu
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by YangaBabe: 8:35am On Mar 19
Sad one, yet another potential lost undecided
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by Fearurcreeator: 8:37am On Mar 19
NaijaCoverBlog:

Oil Dey Your Head, My Good Brother, Thanks
Of all business... Na bad business you choose .. we go see your own bad news too
Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by Shimran(m): 8:38am On Mar 19
kestolove95:
What if the news come says " kestolove95" brutally attacked those attempted to kidnap him grin

Re: Missing 3-Year-Old Maryam Danlami Found Dead In Bauchi by NaijaCoverBlog(m): 8:39am On Mar 19
Fearurcreeator:

Of all business... Na bad business you choose .. we go see your own bad news too

No Wahala, NAIJA COVA, is king of BAD NEWS

We Are Not Afraid 😳 Of Any Type Of Bad News

I Want To Be A Yahoo Boy / Army Arrests 3 Kidnappers In Bauchi State (Photo) / Lawyer Detained For Seeking Client’s Bail Hospitalised, Seeks Justice

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18