Stats: 3,150,884 members, 7,810,393 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:15 AM

Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' (12312 Views)

Hungarian President Novak Resigns Over Sex Abuse Case Pardon. / Japan Police Chief, Nakamura Resigns Over Assassination Of Shinzo Abe / Tim Boyd: Texas Mayor Resigns Over Power Failure And Facebook Post (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by Primusinterpares(m): 6:58pm On Mar 20
Can never happen in Africa... especially Nigeria
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by EmmyMaestro(m): 6:58pm On Mar 20
Personal reasons abi they have his sex tape and they said they will use it against him sad sad
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by valentineuwakwe(m): 6:59pm On Mar 20
Can this ever happen in Nigeria?
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by Davehasmadeit(m): 6:59pm On Mar 20
Nigerian politicians would rather die in office than resign.
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by Exceed15: 6:59pm On Mar 20
Resignation is strength. Holding onto power at all cost is weakness.
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by Evans20: 7:00pm On Mar 20
See how young he looks
welcome to Nigerian where the leaders of tomorrow are older than the country
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by StraightGaay: 7:00pm On Mar 20
post=129025313:
Can this happen in our darling African Continent
It would, when the world is free from dead meat eaters.
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by StraightGaay: 7:02pm On Mar 20
EmmyMaestro:
Personal reasons abi they have his sex tape and they said they will use it against him sad sad
Either way,he resigned honourably
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by withSajweb: 7:04pm On Mar 20
The effect of the last referendum, I suppose.

Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by EmmyMaestro(m): 7:05pm On Mar 20
StraightGaay:
Either way,he resigned honourably

He did o
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by Osidazz19: 7:08pm On Mar 20
helinues:
Yet to read such from my continent. Either they die there or get booted out

Do you mean like Trump and most of the ones in the US Congress?
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by iLoveYouToo(m): 7:10pm On Mar 20
Clownish comments as expected, like you are all programmed to think the same way
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by fuckJones(f): 7:11pm On Mar 20
phoneport:
What Tilumbu will never do does not exist grin grin grin
yes tinubu will never be gay

Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by Hanndye: 7:17pm On Mar 20
post=129025320:

Hmmmmm, this is deep!
Nothing but the truth!!

You are so in our minds @MANNA.
See them.
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by wman(m): 7:17pm On Mar 20
Weird. Can never happen in Nigeria.
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by Hanndye: 7:22pm On Mar 20
fuckJones:
yes tinubu will never be gay
Better he was gay than fu*king with the whole country.

Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by fuckJones(f): 7:25pm On Mar 20
Hanndye:

Better he was gay than fu*king with the whole country.
I now know why you support obi, because of his son..... gay family

Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by passion007: 7:26pm On Mar 20
helinues:

Booted out? You mean out-rigged.
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by Roger3D(m): 7:27pm On Mar 20
helinues:
Thabo Mbeki and Jacob Zuma resigned the South African presidency. Do you need another example?
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by Hanndye: 7:29pm On Mar 20
fuckJones:
I now know why you support obi, because of his son..... gay family
With people like you, the boy would prefer to be gay.

Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by alade83: 7:49pm On Mar 20
Na so lai mohammed resigned, nothing new.Na so lai mohammed resigned, nothing new....
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by frog12: 7:56pm On Mar 20
Israeli get something on this one. Na only him open against Gaza slaughter
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by Kennitrust(m): 8:06pm On Mar 20
helinues:
Tinubu boy... Tell your oga to copy good things from onyibo and not stupid things like Obama carry him pikin go atten meeting for abroad.

Tell that frustrated man to resign
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by salem1996: 8:14pm On Mar 20
helinues:

Either they die or their term(s) comes to an end. None have ever been booted sef
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by NPFLADMIN(m): 8:18pm On Mar 20
EnglandAmaka:
I have told several people this but they don’t want to believe that Nigerian visa is hard to get.
It’s funny though but that’s the truth.

Nigerian visa is the among the hardest to get in the world. It is easier to get an American visa than a Nigerian one. I know say many of you don't know this.
E dey hard for foreigners to get it, and Nigerian citizenship is like almost impossible. It takes over 15 years while America is about 7 years.

Why so hard.
Although I like it sha.
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by Anatolia: 8:26pm On Mar 20
Normally, Tinubu suppose don resign based on the untold hardship he brought on Nigerians but he will not t resign because of the huge money he used to bribe politicians, inec and lecturers. Also, the people around him will not tell him the truth that he has failed.
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by Bigkoko: 8:29pm On Mar 20
That's why everyone must join hands to mount pressure on anyone in power!

helinues:
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by helinues: 8:31pm On Mar 20
Bigkoko:
That's why everyone must join hands to mount pressure on anyone in power!

Start that from your home state
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by jojothaiv(m): 8:32pm On Mar 20
helinues:
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by Bigkoko: 8:33pm On Mar 20
helinues:

Start that from your home state

We dey wait for una Fess
Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by helinues: 8:36pm On Mar 20
Bigkoko:

We dey wait for una Fess

No stand waiting oo, cos your legs go pain you

Re: Irish Prime Minister Varadkar Resigns Over 'Personal, Political Reasons' by mywells: 8:41pm On Mar 20
Not in this continent where vultures prefer to die there.

Massive Pro-palestinian Protest Outside The White House / As Long As We Africans Are Not United Khaddafis, Sankaras, Savimbis Will Follow / Palestinian Authority Announces A New Cabinet

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25